Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Heavy Duty Movers

(4.7 out of 5 / 269 reviews)

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 870 times through HireAHelper

269 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 870 times through HireAHelper

269 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Heavy Duty Movers is a small, family owned moving labor company. We have been providing moving services in Dallas for 2 generations. Whether you have a large load or a small move, our knowledgeable movers will gladly assist you.

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Dallas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Heavy Duty Movers.

4.7
269 reviews
84%
8%
4%
3%
1%

Karol K

(5) 7/27/2015 Lewisville

They were really great!!! Will recommend to anyone who needs help with moving.

Erica S

(5) 7/23/2015 Keller

Barry and his crew were great they arrived early. They were efficient and very respectful of all of our belongings. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Lou Anne N

(5) 7/22/2015 Plano

Happy guys who worked their tails off. Great job. Courteous & efficient. Definitely use again.

Ny'Obe D

(5) 7/14/2015 Dallas

great job

James F

(5) 7/1/2015 Grapevine

They arrived on time and had the proper moving equipment. They worked quickly and efficiently to move everything I needed out of our house and load it onto our Box Truck. They were careful not to scratch any of the furniture or the house, walls, doors etc. Great job.

Jaclin G

(5) 6/28/2015 Frisco

These men were smart, efficient, and very hardworking. They also were also very kind and respectful. We will definitely be hiring them again for moving needs.

Eugene H

(5) 4/10/2015 Frisco

The crew was great...meaning they expressed care in my goods, were on time, shared war stories releative to my move, and were generally helpful with truck guiding, etc. Highly recommend Heavy Duty Movers.

Herbert F

(5) 10/4/2014 Red Oak

Friendly....worked hard....very helpful and came and did the job when the original crew didn't show up as scheduled. These guys really helped me out. I would recommend them!!

Jailene L

(5) 5/31/2014 Mansfield

Heavy Duty Movers did an awesome job! They were on time, fast, very professional and extremely nice. They even offered to help us tow our pods when our vehicle was having trouble towing them. I would strongly suggest them to anyone and will call them the next time we move to help us out. Thank you Heavy Duty Movers!

Mover's response:
Thank you Jailene! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our work. Our team tries really hard to help everyone we come in contact with. It's nice to hear that it makes a difference. We greatly appreciate your comments and hope we can help you in the future.
- Heavy Duty Movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Dallas, TX 75234.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?