We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

(4.6 out of 5 / 260 reviews)

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 806 times through HireAHelper

260 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 806 times through HireAHelper

260 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Sebastian Moving Tennessee is a top rated moving company in Tennessee. We provide unmatched and outstanding, superior quality moving services to our customers. We pride ourselves in delivering the quality service that you deserve as a customer. We intend to grow our business with integrity, professionalism, and honesty, in hopes of being recognized as one of the top movers across Tennessee and across the USA. Hire us to help you move, WE SHRINK WRAP YOUR FURNITURE.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
0574840
Issuing city
Fayetteville
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Aegis Insurance Services, inc.
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fayetteville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC.

4.6
260 reviews
79%
8%
4%
5%
3%

Paul W

(4) 4/24/2020 Lawrenceburg

The three-man crew from Sebastian did a solid job. We hired them for a load of our rental truck on a one-way move (we drove a distance and unloaded ourselves). They were late by a few hours, but the communication was good and they did let us know of delays as they came up. They carefully wrapped wood pieces with plastic wrap and then used the blankets we provided in the truck. I tipped each mover at the end of the load, as I felt they deserved it. I also felt they took safety precautions with safety straps, and were careful. Something I appreciated. I recommend their work, but have to take away one star because they did throw our schedule off by being late a few hours.

Kevin C

(5) 5/1/2020 Columbia

Outstanding duo that did an amazing job loading our belongings. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their services. I have a second POD to be loaded in 10 days and I genuinely hope to see this crew again!

Lovella B

(4) 4/28/2020 Spring Hill

They were a little late, but made up for it by working hard and quick. They were extremely polite and nice. My dresser got scuffed pretty good, but we didn't have a lit of pads. Overall, good job! I would use them again!

Stephen S

(5) 4/25/2020 Madison

Great job! Non stop workers. Courteous, great respect for our property. Will use Sebastian again!! ????

Deborah P

(5) 4/26/2020 Nashville

Best move ever; guys were amazing

Shelly F

(2) 4/23/2020 Nashville

Showed up a little late. One big guy got out of his vehicle limping. Then asked if he could use the restroom and went and **** in the bathroom for the first 20 mins. Finally started working at which point the other guy was bringing down boxes while he stood at the bottom of the steps putting boxes on (My) dolly. Seemed as though they could have both done that. Then Clay asked my wife if we could come back and get the small stuff because it wouldn’t fit on the truck (26 ft uhaul). So I go check and it wasn’t stacked efficiently which was also what Clay was supposedly doing when he was at the truck. The smaller guy worked hard but couldn’t compensate for Clays laziness and lack luster performance. It was so bad that we declined the unload and hired someone else to do this. Overall very disappointed. Wouldn’t recommend them to anyone.

Dawna W

(5) 4/13/2020 College Grove

Would definitely use again. They worked very hard for us.

Dawna W

(5) 4/14/2020 College Grove

Showed up on time and worked very hard for us.

Mark E J

(5) 4/16/2020 Murfreesboro

great bunch of guys,knowledgeable,friendly and got everything loaded in the allotted time.i highly recommend them.

Shimshon R

(5) 4/10/2020 Nashville

Fast and professional!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Fayetteville, TN 37334.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
ratchet straps 3 for $10 [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?