Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

(4.6 out of 5 / 215 reviews)

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 665 times through HireAHelper

215 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 665 times through HireAHelper

215 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Sebastian Moving Tennessee is a top rated moving company in Tennessee. We provide unmatched and outstanding, superior quality moving services to our customers. We pride ourselves in delivering the quality service that you deserve as a customer. We intend to grow our business with integrity, professionalism, and honesty, in hopes of being recognized as one of the top movers across Tennessee and across the USA. Hire us to help you move, WE SHRINK WRAP YOUR FURNITURE.

See more photos

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Aegis Insurance Services, inc.
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fayetteville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC.

4.6
215 reviews
82%
6%
4%
5%
3%

Laura A

(5) 12/23/2019 Nolensville

Sebastian Moving did a fantastic job! On time, very helpful, and took care of our possessions. I recommend them and would use them again.

John W

(5) 12/21/2019 Nashville

Excellent service. Movers arrived on time and worked very quickly and carefully. They took excellent care of my items and were done with plenty of time to spare. Would definitely recommend.

Harry W

(5) 12/19/2019 Owens Cross Roads

The two men they sent out came on short notice, were on time, worked both hard and smart, and were friendly and sociable too. I highly recommend Sebastian Moving

Emily V

(2) 12/17/2019 Nashville

I hired Sebastian Movers through HireAHelper and I would not recommend them. I was appreciative that they were careful moving my belongings from my 5th floor apartment to my POD but the packing of the POD is what I have a problem with. I had a couch that they lay flat on the floor, not vertically like is recommended to maximize space. They then stacked my fragile dishes on top of the the uneven couch. They packed heavy items on top of items specifically marked fragile. I then spent another 3 hours by myself repacking the POD. I wish I could attach pictures because the difference is incredible. Save yourself time and energy and chose a different company that takes pride in their work.

Joe S

(5) 12/3/2019 Spring Hill

On time, worked hard, done early good job

Brad C

(5) 12/6/2019 Decatur

On time, worked like little tractors, protected items and dwelling and was able to store items in a very small area with their great storing knowledge and skills! Would definitely use again! Thanks men!!

Lori H

(5) 12/4/2019 Spring Hill

Great job!! Very friendly and respectful. Highly recommend

Jeffrey C

(5) 12/2/2019 Spring Hill

These men were awesome, they did a great job and worked nonstop from arrival until job finished!! I have used Hire-a-Helper before and these guys were by far the best crew!

Edward B

(5) 11/27/2019 Spring Hill

We hired 4 movers for 2 hours to unload the biggest rental truck that Penske has. They finished in 1-1/2 hours. They were careful with everything and worked quickly and smoothly. I'd hire them again.

Kristine D

(5) 11/25/2019 Pulaski

Excellent movers very good workers

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Fayetteville, TN 37334.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$10.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?