Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sparrows Pride Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 181 reviews)

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 466 times through HireAHelper

181 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 466 times through HireAHelper

181 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Professional, fast, and reliable movers who have been serving the Tennessee Valley for Five years and counting. We provide business and residential moving services that include packing, unpacking, loading and unloading your trucks, abf, pods, or just helping rearrange your house or office! There is nothing we will not do to make sure your belongings are protected and that you get the five star treatment you deserve. We are simply here to make your move easier and a lot less stressful. Day, night, rain, or shine. We are up for the task!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Flintville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sparrows Pride Moving Services.

4.9
181 reviews
92%
6%
2%
1%
0%

Anthony P

(4) 1/18/2020 Estill Springs

Very polite, pleasant and helpful. The guys came from another job, so there were 3 of them. We only paid for two! They handled our boxes and furniture with care.

Allyson P

(5) 1/20/2020 Huntsville

Effective and courteous. I’d use them again for sure.

Tom W

(5) 1/12/2020 Athens

They arrived on time. Had experience in moving household furniture. I plan to use your service in the future.

David M

(5) 1/10/2020 Decatur

Brandon and his guys once again were awesome. We had a few things left on the truck from our move that needed to get offloaded at a storage unit and like with the household goods, took extreme car with our stuff. Punctual, professional and just all around great guys to work with.

David M

(5) 1/9/2020 Decatur

Brandon and his team did an amazing job helping us get our belongings off the moving truck and into our house. Professional, courteous, and just all around a great group of guys to work with. We had some heavy stuff to move and they did great with that as well. Worked hard and very efficiently. They had us unloaded in a bit over an hour. I look forward to hiring them again when our lease is up and we move into a new home.

Joanne W

(5) 12/29/2019 Beechgrove

Brandon and Lester did a great job for us unloading a 26 ft U Haul truck...it was a last minute request for help when some of our unloading team did not show, so they were a real life-saver showing up with less than a day's notice...they were professional and courteous...I would recommend this company and use them again if needed..

Ed S

(5) 12/17/2019 Franklin

Prompt, agreeable, professional, and efficient. Most "eager to please" guys seen in awhile; impressive. Our experience couldn't have been better. Welcome back guys (in advance) to our next project! EKS

Cheryl S

(5) 12/17/2019 Madison

They were very courteous and did a great job. They made sure everything was loaded properly. We would use them again!

Gary S

(5) 12/15/2019 Huntsville

They were very helpful did a great job!

Rachel G

(5) 12/13/2019 Huntsville

These guys did such an amazing job! They were on time and started working right away and didn’t stop until the job was complete! They also brought 3 guys instead of 2, so that really helped! We move a lot, and these guys were the BEST!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Flintville, TN 37335.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Our customers can expect a confirmation phone call to discuss details and answer any questions that they may have, as well as an email within 24 hours of acceptance of the booking.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Our customers can expect a 30 minute courtesy call when our crew is a short distance out. Our crew will arrive ready to work. We will request a quick walk through of the location if needed to get an idea of what will be coming into the truck and the order it should be packed, or to get an idea of where furniture and boxes will be placed from the truck into the home or storage.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Please do your best to have things ready for us. If you are packing your own belongings, we ask that you do not wait until we have arrived to do so. This saves time, money, and allows us to use all resources to safely pack your truck/container. Moving pads/blankets are recommended as well for transporting furniture. Most importantly though, just breathe. We know Moving can be a stressful task. That’s why we are here.

What types of moves have you handled?

We primarily handle local business, office, and residential moves. We offer long distance services for up to 100 miles.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The joy that we are able to bring. So many of our customers are concerned that all of their belongings will not fit, or that something is going to be too heavy or bulky for our guys to move. When we finish there is a sense of pride that comes along with a job well done and to feel the appreciation coming from our customers, makes this line of work so fulfilling. We love to help!

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide our crew with hands on training. How to properly handle furniture, how to properly wrap furniture, how to properly tie off sections in trucks/containers, how to properly pack boxes and totes for optimal efficiency, and how to properly pack into a truck/container.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?