Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sparrows Pride Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 171 reviews)

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 450 times through HireAHelper

171 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 450 times through HireAHelper

171 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Professional, fast, and reliable movers who have been serving the Tennessee Valley for Five years and counting. We provide business and residential moving services that include packing, unpacking, loading and unloading your trucks, abf, pods, or just helping rearrange your house or office! There is nothing we will not do to make sure your belongings are protected and that you get the five star treatment you deserve. We are simply here to make your move easier and a lot less stressful. Day, night, rain, or shine. We are up for the task!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Flintville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sparrows Pride Moving Services.

4.9
171 reviews
92%
5%
2%
1%
0%

Klaus K

(5) 10/8/2019 Chattanooga

Brandon did a good job. Loaded the POD expertly and thoughtfully. No damage despite challenging stairs and three story home.

Blair L

(5) 10/2/2019 Huntsville

Thank you!!

Laura L

(5) 9/29/2019 Ardmore

They worked quickly and efficiently! Would def use again!! Very friendly too!

Joan B

(5) 9/21/2019 Cullman

Sparrows Pride Moving Services was fantastic. Great communicators and they were on time and very professional. I would use them again and recommend them to others.

Sean D

(4) 9/26/2019 Chattanooga

In time workes hard nonstop and know how to pack a truck properly

Lydia H

(5) 9/23/2019 Huntsville

Sparrows Pride did a great job! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Ryan K

(5) 9/23/2019 Murfreesboro

The 4 man team promptly arrived and went right to work. They were very professional and polite. I would recommend them and hire them again.

Rod S

(5) 9/25/2019 Murfreesboro

This service company was fast and efficient. They were also very courteous and careful not to damage anything in the house during the move.

Aaron F

(5) 9/22/2019 Murfreesboro

Very polite and did the work impressively quick. Even helped me assemble a couple of items.

Matt M

(5) 9/7/2019 Madison

Hired for a couple hours to move my heavy furniture into PODS. They did a great job, packed it nicely into the POD, and worked the whole time.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Flintville, TN 37335.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Our customers can expect a confirmation phone call to discuss details and answer any questions that they may have, as well as an email within 24 hours of acceptance of the booking.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Our customers can expect a 30 minute courtesy call when our crew is a short distance out. Our crew will arrive ready to work. We will request a quick walk through of the location if needed to get an idea of what will be coming into the truck and the order it should be packed, or to get an idea of where furniture and boxes will be placed from the truck into the home or storage.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Please do your best to have things ready for us. If you are packing your own belongings, we ask that you do not wait until we have arrived to do so. This saves time, money, and allows us to use all resources to safely pack your truck/container. Moving pads/blankets are recommended as well for transporting furniture. Most importantly though, just breathe. We know Moving can be a stressful task. That’s why we are here.

What types of moves have you handled?

We primarily handle local business, office, and residential moves. We offer long distance services for up to 100 miles.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The joy that we are able to bring. So many of our customers are concerned that all of their belongings will not fit, or that something is going to be too heavy or bulky for our guys to move. When we finish there is a sense of pride that comes along with a job well done and to feel the appreciation coming from our customers, makes this line of work so fulfilling. We love to help!

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide our crew with hands on training. How to properly handle furniture, how to properly wrap furniture, how to properly tie off sections in trucks/containers, how to properly pack boxes and totes for optimal efficiency, and how to properly pack into a truck/container.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?