We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

MOVEPRO LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 28 reviews)

Fort Wayne, IN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 92 times through HireAHelper

28 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Fort Wayne, IN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 92 times through HireAHelper

28 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

About Us

MOVEPRO LLC has over 30 years of experience in the moving industry including household (local & long distance), commercial, office and executive relocations. We are a full service Fort Wayne local relocation company, insured and equipped to handle all your needs. We also provide labor only services for your convenience.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fort Wayne area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of MOVEPRO LLC.

4.9
28 reviews
93%
7%
0%
0%
0%

Laura A

(5) 6/19/2018 Fort Wayne

They arrived early and completed the job early. They were cheerful and efficient. It was a very pleasant experience.

Mover's response:
Laura,thank you for the nice review, I'm happy you had a great experience with movepro, you are now part of our family, call us anytime.
- MOVEPRO LLC

Doug G

(5) 5/30/2018 Fort Wayne

Professional and efficient. Exactly what I hoped for.

Mover's response:
Thanks Doug, we hope to meet every customers expectations! Welcome to the neighborhood
- MOVEPRO LLC

GLENN M

(4) 5/5/2018 Lagrange

They were on time, prepared, worked steady, and respectful. I recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thanks Glenn for the nice review GoodFishing. We enjoyed working for you!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Terry P

(5) 11/15/2017 Fort Wayne

Jeff and Crew did a fantastic job loading our POD container! They showed up early and stayed an hour longer than scheduled. All items were wrapped in blankets and plastic to ensure safe transportation. We would use them again and highly recommend MOVEPRO LLC.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the great review Terry. We enjoyed working for you!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Nancy M

(4) 10/21/2017 Fort Wayne

The 2 guys were on time and considerate...careful with our things. I would have preferred 3 men...the job took a little longer than I thought. Overall I was happy with their work and would recommend them - but maybe not for a really big job--

Mover's response:
Thanks Nancy? We enjoyed working for you both. Both houses were unfortunately not ideal for moving furniture. Though we were careful and did mention it would take 6-7 hrs. We enjoyed our time working for you and appreciated your hospitality. Lovely new home and good luck!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Cynthia C

(5) 9/21/2017 Defiance

Movepro was on time and efficiently packed my pod. They completed the job well within the time I booked.

Mover's response:
Thanks Cynthia for the nice review. We hope everything goes well upon delivery!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Randy T

(5) 7/27/2017 Fort Wayne

Jeff and associate do a professional job. I've used Movepro twice now and would use them again.

Mover's response:
Thanks Randy, It was our pleasure working for you, good luck!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Michelle P

(5) 7/17/2017 Fort Wayne

Quick Efficient Polite Well worth the money! UPDATE: finally closed on house and started unpacking. Have found several damaged items. Legs broken on a dresser, couch, and oversized living room chair. Broken glass Christmas ornaments that were packed upside down when it was obvious what that were... clear totes. Now I take cover off of my Weber grill. Big dent on top. No wonder they were so quick. No care for items at all.

Mover's response:
Thanks Michelle and Mike! We enjoyed loading your POD and good luck! Update: Michelle, we are extremely sorry you had mishaps. We unfortunately cannot control the movement of the items once PODS are moved. We did not have proper moving pads to protect items. PODS are lifted put on a truck, moved, stored then transported again to your final location and so on. We do our best to prevent mishaps and load best we can under the circumstances. Our ability to move quick doesn't mean we aren't careful.
- MOVEPRO LLC

Benjamin R

(5) 6/10/2017 Fort Wayne

Couldn't be happier with the job these guys did, would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Mover's response:
Thanks Ben, We enjoyed working for you and your family. Enjoy the new home!
- MOVEPRO LLC

John G

(5) 5/27/2017 Fort Wayne

Extremely pleased with the work done by these guys. The owner stopped by the day before the move to look at what we had vs the Pod that we rented. They arrived on time the next morning and then made every effort to get everything that could safely be packed into the Pod. We knew that we would still need to get a truck to pack what wouldn't fit. But due to the great job they did, that truck was much smaller than what I thought we would need. I wish I could us them to unpack but we are moving too far away. Great job and very happy with the value for the money.

Mover's response:
Thanks John and Robin! It was our pleasure working for you and glad we were able to meet your expectations! Good Luck!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Fort Wayne, IN 46835.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Hourly Price
$141/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?