We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

MOVEPRO LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 28 reviews)

Fort Wayne, IN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 92 times through HireAHelper

28 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Fort Wayne, IN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 92 times through HireAHelper

28 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

About Us

MOVEPRO LLC has over 30 years of experience in the moving industry including household (local & long distance), commercial, office and executive relocations. We are a full service Fort Wayne local relocation company, insured and equipped to handle all your needs. We also provide labor only services for your convenience.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fort Wayne area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of MOVEPRO LLC.

4.9
28 reviews
93%
7%
0%
0%
0%

Mikhail S

(5) 5/20/2017 Avilla

MOVEPRO LLC have done an excellent job! Very professional and friendly people. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you, MOVEPRO LLC!

Mover's response:
You're welcome Mike! Enjoyed working for you, welcome to Fort Wayne.
- MOVEPRO LLC

Debra E

(5) 5/9/2017 Hamilton

These guys were great. They showed up early and went right to work. They had a great additude and I could tell they enjoyed their work. Nothing was damaged they took great care with my furniture. I would definatly hire them again. They had to haul extremely heavy bulky furniture up 3 flight of stairs that wound back and forth. I was amazed at the amount of weight they were capable of lifting.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the great review Debra! We enjoyed working for you guys and looking forward to the move out!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Randy T

(5) 4/5/2017 Fort Wayne

I was moving from out of state without an exact arrival time but the MOVEPRO team was flexible and arrived to unload me within an hour of my getting to town. I would most definitely use them again. They worked fast but carefully. They were very professional but also very friendly.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the nice review Randy! We enjoyed working for you and welcome to Ft Wayne!
- MOVEPRO LLC

RICHARD L

(5) 7/25/2014 Huntington

Expert helpers!

Mover's response:
Thanks Richard, Excellent customer!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Brent J

(5) 7/19/2014 Marion

They were on time and moved everything into the house very quickly and carefully. I would highly recommend MovePro!

Mover's response:
Thanks Brent, You and your wife were a pleasure to work for! Good luck recruiting!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Arial N

(5) 7/9/2014 Fort Wayne

Great guys awesome service! Would use them anyday.

Mover's response:
Thank you Arial! We loved working for you! Hope you enjoy the Fort!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Lisa G

(5) 6/9/2014 Fort Wayne

The movers were here ahead of time and got right to work. They were careful with our belongings and absolutely tireless! They came completely prepared and were done in the allotted time. They never complained, they put items where we requested and even brought me a chair off the truck to sit in and watch. They made the whole process so easy for us and I would certainly use them again and refer them to others! Thank you very much!

Mover's response:
Lisa, you make us blush! Hey thanks, its great customers that make great movers. I'm glad you enjoyed the MOVEPRO difference!
- MOVEPRO LLC

Jerry M

(5) 3/8/2014 Fort Wayne

on time, professional, very respectful with goods and my special situation. would use again

Mover's response:
Thanks Jerry, I hope your move went good at destination too. It was our pleasure working for you! Good Luck.
- MOVEPRO LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Fort Wayne, IN 46835.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Hourly Price
$141/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?