Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Reliable Moving Team

(4.6 out of 5 / 69 reviews)

Fort Worth, TX / Moving services within 35 miles

Booked 178 times through HireAHelper

69 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Fort Worth, TX / Moving services within 35 miles

Booked 178 times through HireAHelper

69 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

"Work Smarter, Not Harder" is our motto Established in 2015, we offer world class moving service in Arlington & surrounding areas. Looking for the best labor only company book us! We are not perfect but we strive to be & treat customers as if they are FAMILY.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
A217006434
Issuing city
ARLINGTON
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fort Worth area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Reliable Moving Team.

4.6
69 reviews
81%
7%
3%
4%
4%

Robert D

(1) 6/13/2019 Keller

Worst customer service experience ever. I wish there was a zero stars option. Left early because they said they had moved all the big stuff and that leaving early was how they earned their tip. Well, trust me, they didn't earn any tip. Damaged my property and barely worked for half the time they were there. They kept complaining how hire-a-helper charged them $100 for generating the lead so they had to go early. Pick any other service provider than they guys, they are NOT reliable.

Mover's response:
This customer was cleary mad he didnt get a refund for unused hour, he even mentioned over and over it will not take the whole time. We didnt damage any belongings at all we took picture soon as the customer said he was going to make a false insurance claim because it was there policy. This guy is a MOVING SCAMMER. after 3 hrs he wanted us to stand there while he packed boxes just to use the unused hour. I kept it real with him thats why we do not refund unused hours we work hard and most cases thats how we earn our tip. We never complained about nothing he was mad about not recive a refund. Pictures do not lie.
- Reliable Moving Team

Vijay K

(5) 6/8/2019 Fort Worth

The Guys did a good job. On Time. Responded when called or Texted. They were prepared, got their hand trucks and Loaded my truck from the Storage and we were done. Thank You.

Lety Y

(5) 5/20/2019 Fort Worth

We will definitely use them again for all of our business / personal moving needs! They completed the job on time, well prepared for all of our furniture needs, extremely helpful and respectful of our office.

Amanda C

(5) 5/11/2019 Arlington

Richard and his team did an amazing job. They were friendly and efficient. Will definitely hire them again for my next move.

Glenn G

(5) 4/23/2019 Fort Worth

These guys were prompt, courteous and efficient. Our truck was two hours late, but Reliable Moving Team adjusted their schedule to get the job done. Definitely would call them again.

Denise R

(5) 4/10/2019 Mansfield

Guys did a wonderful job, they organized our items in the storage unit to our asking and were professional and timely. Will most definitely use them again.

Debbie C

(5) 3/1/2019 Frisco

The guys were amazing! They arrived a little earlier,,which was helpful, had great attitudes, completed the job earlier than planned and were respectful of our belongings. I would definitely hire them again!!

Yhwhcob B

(1) 2/19/2019 Fort Worth

Unlike the previous day helper, they were professionals. The only reason they were not recalled because the one guy was sick and still worked through it. However, Reliant has little professionalism and belittle my wife. 1. We have pack our belongings for 15 years without a broken item. Reliant reps build up comments on how well they could pack and load. 2. I gave one of the gentleman a test to pack, horrible. He place the electronic piano at the bottom of 2 heavy items and put lighter items at the bottom and did not consumed the whole truck.(roof to floor. I had to repack and arrived at my destination with nothing broken save 2 items these unprofessionals broken. You should wear safety shoes when moving items on a wet ramp.. they are lazy. They hid out between floors using elevator. He started the clock when he arrived onsite. I paid them anyway because I do not think they would go far in life with no customer service abilities and work ethics. Arrogance and braggadocio

Mover's response:
We was available next day for this customer we was ready at 9am he called asked for another hour 10am start time told him we will only have 2 hours. Nothing was ready the house was a mess and customer insist we load in the rain 30 degrees so we did . We rearranged the truck packed correctly with items his wife asked us to load. Looks like this customer wanted us to redo the work form previous movers. We had to wait while customer wife packed. At the end he asked if we could go load storage we said no. All we told was load the apartment this guy was asking for to much. We have pictures we didn’t even talk much because this customer had everything planned how they wanted to move it. No one was hiding out at all it was a 4th floor load shared elevators we work non stop. We didn’t place piano no where the last mover did. When 2 hours up he ask did we get the order and when we looked it was for .5 additional hours which was completed. We even told this customer we would come back after worker picked up his son. Over packed boxes that could not be pushed up a wet ramp which took all 3 of us to lift on to a Penske truck. This guy bashing us for no reason didn’t even ask was worker ok after slip in the rain ungrateful.
- Reliable Moving Team

Lacey C

(5) 12/17/2018 Azle

These guys helped us at the last minute when our movers we had booked did not show up. They came as quickly as possible and worked to get out truck unloaded with care and speed!

Troy R

(5) 10/21/2018 Dallas

I would use them again well prepared and new what they were doing

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business appreciate the honest review.
- Reliable Moving Team

Service Area

We handle moves within 35 miles of Fort Worth, TX 76112.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
We Come with 2 Hand Trucks Guaranteed [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Professional Plastic Wrap only items that's necessary [$20.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$75/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?