Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Reliable Moving Team

(4.6 out of 5 / 58 reviews)

Fort Worth, TX / Moving services within 65 miles

Booked 160 times through HireAHelper

58 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fort Worth, TX / Moving services within 65 miles

Booked 160 times through HireAHelper

58 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

"Work Smarter, Not Harder" is our motto Established in 2015, we offer world class moving service in Arlington & surrounding areas. Looking for the best labor only company book us! We are not perfect but we strive to be & treat customers as if they are FAMILY.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
A217006434
Issuing city
ARLINGTON
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fort Worth area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Reliable Moving Team.

4.6
58 reviews
84%
5%
2%
5%
3%

Rand B

(4) 8/21/2018 Keller

Hard working

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business appreciate the honest review.
- Reliable Moving Team

Marloy H

(5) 8/14/2018 Granbury

The two men arrived timely. They were hard working, very respectful of our property, and prepared to do the job! Yes we will use them again!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business appreciate the honest review.
- Reliable Moving Team

Carlie C

(5) 8/1/2018 Dallas

The two gentlemen from From Reliable Moving Team where very professional, patient and displayed a committed worth ethic! I have extensive experience moving cross country, out of state and typically I move all my belongings every year due to my demanding profession. 11 moves in 10 years, I would easily say that Reliable Moving is the way to go. They offer an array of moving options, not only for residential but commercial and even vechicle or motorcycle transport. I plan to direct any inquiring mover I come across to this fabulous company. Thank you again guys!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business appreciate the honest review.
- Reliable Moving Team

Terril C

(5) 7/31/2018 Mineral Wells

Good communication before, during and after job. There were no surprises; and the helpers were cordial and very efficient.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business appreciate the honest review.
- Reliable Moving Team

Ashlee W

(2) 7/30/2018 Dallas

Unfortunately, I did not have as good of an experience with this moving company as other reviews had led me to believe I would. My movers arrived approximately an hour after the end of their arrival window, and communicated minimally regarding their lateness. They were barely apologetic when they arrived. They were prepared for the job, though they were not careful with my belongings, and did not listen to my preferences regarding some of my boxes and furniture. I would not recommend these movers, and definitely would not use them again.

Mover's response:
Arrival window was set between 2-3 we arrivaried at 3:35 came from ft worth to Dallas not to metenton she was on 2nd floor pods was far away from building. We always sorry for being late even have text messages to prove we apologize. (We are not robots) She didn’t mention how we used my truck to keep move within 2 hours we went over and beyond for this lady her dad tip us $50 each. We really do not know how we received this review for $90 we did not provide a 2 star service and we had to make her things fit in the smallest pack rat. People if you do not have patients and can not understand we do 2-3 moves a day & this is a 3rd party website do not book us. If you stay on 2 nd floor or higher with elevator book 3 people. We will not use our pick up truck no more to help unload or load.
- Reliable Moving Team

Kenneth H

(5) 7/21/2018 Fort Worth

Excellent and hard working, they moved my things with ease. highly recommended!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business appreciate the honest review.
- Reliable Moving Team

Jonathon H

(5) 7/16/2018 Crowley

Hard workers and did an excellent job.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business appreciate the honest review.
- Reliable Moving Team

Theo A

(5) 7/16/2018 Fort Worth

Prompt, fast, all around great experience. A+

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business appreciate the honest review.
- Reliable Moving Team

Windy H

(5) 7/14/2018 Weatherford

We needed help to load a 20 foot uhaul truck for our move across Texas. These gentlemen showed up on time and worked well for us. They packed the truck with thoughtfulness. I would recommend them. We called that morning and they were there that afternoon!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business appreciate the honest review.
- Reliable Moving Team

Willie R

(5) 7/3/2018 Mansfield

The Reliable Team did an excellent job. They arrived on time, completed the job as scheduled and left the area clean and respectful. Great job.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business appreciate the honest review.
- Reliable Moving Team

Service Area

We handle moves within 65 miles of Fort Worth, TX 76112.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
We Come with 2 Hand Trucks Guaranteed [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Professional Plastic Wrap only items that's necessary [$20.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$75/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?