Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Safe Movers of New England LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 33 reviews)

Keene, NH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 123 times through HireAHelper

33 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Keene, NH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 123 times through HireAHelper

33 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Safe Movers of New England has the experience and expertise to keep your move on track at a steady pace. We are movers you will be glad to have met!

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
MMG INSURANCE COMPANY
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Keene area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Safe Movers of New England LLC.

4.9
33 reviews
97%
0%
0%
0%
3%

Cecelia A

(1) 6/23/2017 Merrimack

they were on time, and that's the best I can say. Did not bring any tools, had to unpack mine. Wasted a lot of time coming in the house without taking item back out with them. Damaged a desk and two doors and door frames. The Pod was packed poorly, and when I addressed it with the coordinator the next morning he was very aggressive and sarcastic. He did repack the pod the next morning, took about two hours but he got 15 more boxes in, and took two boxes and a few odd ball items out. He did not want to listen to my concerns and never asked to see the damage I told him his employees caused.

Mover's response:
All I can say is that: This is coming from a Lady that no-one would want to do business with. The damage to the desk was done when her other movers moved her into her home. This is just a lady trying to get something for nothing. She was "in charge" the entire time telling us every little detail of what she wanted done and when the unit became full she still had "very important items that need to be loaded" she decided to blame us. We did not have time to preform this extra work that same day
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Pat C

(5) 6/21/2017 Concord

They were awesome movers.

Mover's response:
Thank you Pat
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Kate D

(5) 6/8/2017 Nashua

Seriously impressed. Made this process so much better than I had imagined. Thank you.

Mover's response:
Thank you Kate
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Michael S

(5) 5/24/2017 Stockbridge

Great job! Hard workers, very careful!

Mover's response:
Thank you Michael
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Michele J

(5) 5/24/2017 Lexington

Dear all, The Safe Movers team did a lovely job for us. Despite the fact that they had been moving other folks stuff all did, they arrived in the evening at our house fresh and enthusiastic. They were careful and considerate and took time to make sure that the items were properly placed in the storage container. I plan to use them again!!

Mover's response:
Thank you Michele
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Kathy W

(5) 5/12/2017 Springfield

Prompt and courteous. Would recommend them highly and hire again if needed.

Mover's response:
Thank you Kathy
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Lauren S

(5) 12/9/2016 White River Junction

Tim was friendly and helpful and efficient. We didn't need him for much, but he made moving our bigger items much easier

Mover's response:
Thank you Lauren
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Diane L

(5) 11/2/2016 Henniker

Both movers were prompt, courteous, professional and loaded all our furniture and belongings as if it were there own. We would definitely recommend and use your service again!

Mover's response:
Thank you Diane
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

JoAnn H

(5) 9/27/2016 Worcester

I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, or recommend them to friends and family. They were on time, courteous and very careful with all of my furniture and boxes. I hope the movers on the other end that unload this pod are half as good! These guys are amazing!!

Mover's response:
Thank you JoAnn
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Will E

(5) 7/6/2016 West Lebanon

Tim and his team showed up on time and worked efficiently to load our truck. They took care to pack our things safely and efficiently and we made it to our destination with no damage. Would recommend Tim to others looking for moving labor help.

Mover's response:
Thank you Will
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Keene, NH 03431.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$20.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
$20.00/ea.
Hand truck:
$30.00/ea.
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$150/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?