Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Safe Movers of New England LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 33 reviews)

Keene, NH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 123 times through HireAHelper

33 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Keene, NH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 123 times through HireAHelper

33 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Safe Movers of New England has the experience and expertise to keep your move on track at a steady pace. We are movers you will be glad to have met!

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
MMG INSURANCE COMPANY
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Keene area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Safe Movers of New England LLC.

4.9
33 reviews
97%
0%
0%
0%
3%

Jean C

(5) 6/28/2016 Lyme

Thank you very much Safe Movers of New England LLC. A pleasure to have your help. Your team worked hard and everything went smoothly and was fast. Would use you every time for any move.

Mover's response:
Thank you Jean
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Janice Z

(5) 6/28/2016 Keene

Safe Movers were awesome! After I got stood up by my original movers, hireahelper got these guys to help me out. Safe Movers called immediately, said they'd be here in 15 minutes and they were. They squeezed me in on their way to another job and this was at 6pm! Very professional, they worked fast and yet were very personable at the same time. They worked non-stop and I would hire them again in a heartbeat. I worked in the moving industry for 10 years - these guys are the real deal!

Mover's response:
Thank you Janice
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Sarah S

(5) 6/10/2016 Lebanon

Two very hard working movers came to help me load a moving truck. Lots of heavy and bulky items including a safe, dressers, China cabinet, and vidmar cabinet. They were very careful of our floors, walls, and doors, and didn't damage anything. They did a spectacular job playing Tetris with everything while loading it into the truck. I would strongly recommend them to anyone in the area!

Mover's response:
Thank you Sarah
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Christine S

(5) 4/25/2016 Bedford

Due to the rules of our apartment complex, we had a very narrow window during which we could have a Pod parked by our apartments. This made for a lot of coordination and moving parts. Safe Movers of New England LLC worked with us the whole time and were incredibly flexible and understanding. As for the move itself, they were both efficient, fast and careful with our stuff. Everything you'd want from a moving company.

Mover's response:
Thank you Christine
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Damiano B

(5) 8/1/2015 Hanover

Showed up on time and eager to work. I would use them again.

Mover's response:
Damiano, thank you for the kind review. It would be a pleasure to help you again in the future, so if you need us we are just a phone call away.
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Ny'Obe D

(5) 7/13/2015 Orford

Great crew. Very polite and efficient. Would definitely use their services again!!!

Mover's response:
Thank you Ny'Obe for the review. It was a pleasure to be able to help.
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Hugh R

(5) 7/1/2015 Concord

Great movers. Tim was on time, willing to help us in any way, offered advice to assist with move in and completed the job within the time period specified. A pleasure.

Mover's response:
Thank you Hugh for your super kind review! It was a pleasure for us too.
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Min Sang K

(5) 6/9/2015 West Lebanon

Superb job!

Mover's response:
Thank You Min Sang! Best wishes to you and your family.
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Kathleen G

(5) 5/21/2015 Alton

These guys are GREAT!!! Very nice and easy to talk to. They were on time!! They made my move to Long Island fun and very enjoyable. They packed my moving truck "The Right Way" as everything in that truck stayed in place and arrived in one piece!! If I had to move again.....I would want these guys again!!! Thanks again....Kathleen Gilligan Miller Place, NY

Mover's response:
Kathleen, It was a pleasure helping you. Seeong this review tonight was also such a pleasure. Best wishes and if you ever need us again please call.
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Donna E

(5) 10/21/2014 Ascutney

This was the second time I used this company, and once again, I was very pleased. The truck was packed very carefully and efficiency and i have found no breakage. The guys were friendly and polite and worked very hard.

Mover's response:
Donna you are in fact a great customer. You have worked with us three times now and have been so gracious every time. Thank You...
- Safe Movers of New England LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Keene, NH 03431.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$20.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
$20.00/ea.
Hand truck:
$30.00/ea.
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$150/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?