We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Above The Best Movers & Cleaners

(4.8 out of 5 / 31 reviews)

Kokomo, IN / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 132 times through HireAHelper

31 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

7 years in business

Kokomo, IN / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 132 times through HireAHelper

31 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

We're fast and safe to our customer's personal item/home for both moving in/out of their residents plus help pack if needed. There's two cleaning ladies for household items and before/after house moving cleaning. There will be a supervisor to a sure good quality work and will help if needed.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Kokomo area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Above The Best Movers & Cleaners.

4.8
31 reviews
90%
3%
3%
3%
0%

Teri F

(5) 6/27/2016 Indianapolis

Andrew very professional training new supervisor.. Tim and Troy awesome all very polite, efficient and humor Thx to all Great job!! Took business cards to pass along!!

Carolyn G

(5) 6/9/2016 Carmel

Highly recommended! Andrew and his crew were professional, hard-working and very careful. There was a little glitch, but Andrew made it right immediately. I also hired Above The Best to clean my old place and they did a great job. I would definitely recommend their services!

Kim R

(5) 3/25/2016 Kokomo

Andrew was above and beyond all expectations! Polite, prompt, absolutely awesome.

Jon P

(5) 3/17/2016 Fishers

Three of the nicest, hard working, men moved my entire house-full in four hours and I could not have been happier with their work. The didn't stop the entire time. The were careful, and respected my property. If anyone is considering moving and needs help, this is the crew to get. Thanks for a job well done!

Steven C

(5) 3/8/2016 Kokomo

Excellent workers! Would recommend to anyone!

Mike G

(5) 2/11/2016 Carmel

Speechless. They were amazing and I will without a shadow of a doubt use them again and recommend them to my friends and neighbors. Really professional/ Class act group of guys. Thanks Very Very much

Duane K

(5) 10/6/2015 Kokomo

On time,worked fast plus safe. I would recommend Bargain movers to anyone as I already have done to 2 people I know getting ready to move

Mover's response:
Thank you and we hope you have safe a trip.
- Above The Best Movers & Cleaners

Chris S

(5) 10/3/2015 Whitestown

They were punctual, efficient, respectful and professional

Mover's response:
Thank you, we hope you enjoy your new home and congratulations to the new addition in your family.
- Above The Best Movers & Cleaners

Tom C

(5) 9/18/2015 Indianapolis

These guys were on-time, courteous, careful with our goods, and quick about the job. I recommend.

Mover's response:
Thank you and we hope you enjoy your new home
- Above The Best Movers & Cleaners

Karen C

(5) 9/17/2015 Upland

The men at bargain movers were professional, polite and wonderful to have do the job. Highly recommend this business for your moving needs.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your comment, it was a pleasure working for you and we hope you enjoy your new place.
- Above The Best Movers & Cleaners

Service Area

We handle moves within 75 miles of Kokomo, IN 46901.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We provide the Best service in the moving industry. Our team strive to please our customer and that is why we are the best.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Our team are courteous and provide the Best service for all of our customers.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Once we get there, they will guide you to make your moving go smooth and easy.

What types of moves have you handled?

There is no limit for our team. We have move residential or commercial and business office. We cover locally or out of state move.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

We get to meet new families and go to different places.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We train our new Movers at our locations before we send out team in your home or office.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$45.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$141/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?