We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

U Call We Haul

(4.7 out of 5 / 302 reviews)

Leslie, MI / Moving services within 69 miles

Booked 942 times through HireAHelper

302 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Leslie, MI / Moving services within 69 miles

Booked 942 times through HireAHelper

302 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

We hope you can find everything you need. U CALL WE HAUL is focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction - we will do everything we can to meet your expectations. With a variety of offerings to choose from, we're sure you'll be happy working with us. Look around our website and if you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact us. Unloading: our most popular service - Most people have plenty of help at origin, but not having relationships at destination to exploit for unloading help makes this a popular service! For a guaranteed low rate, a moving crew will come to your new residence and unload for you. This service includes placement of furniture into designated rooms. Loading: a good idea for any moving customer - Properly wrapping and padding your furniture can be a daunting task. Our professional loaders will properly wrap and pad all furniture as it goes onto the truck. Make sure that you have ordered plenty of furniture blankets and a loading ramp from your truck rental company! Not all truck rental companies have the proper furniture blankets available so make sure prior to ordering your truck. If you have concerns, give us a call and we can walk you through what to order. Move Management: This is a Free service to all of our customers. U CALL WE HAUL will not only provide quality loading and unloading, but we will also coordinate all of the “moving parts”. You already have plenty to do without having to worry about the coordination of who is where and when. Sit back and relax while we make sure that your move is smooth and easy.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License Number
6001487921
Issuing City
Lansing
Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Brown pixley
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
161301965
State Lic/Cert Number
161301965

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Leslie area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of U Call We Haul.

4.7
302 reviews
85%
9%
2%
2%
2%

Art M

(5) 8/2/2011 Ann Arbor

These guys were absolutely awesome, had no idea a move could go so quickly and smoothly. The guys were polite, professional, friendly and very hard workers. I highly recommend using them!!! They are The Best!!!!

Derek C

(5) 6/25/2011 Milford

These guys were EXCELLENT! They were on time, worked hard and were very professional. They loaded the truck in record time and packed it all safely. I couldn't believe how much they fit in there! I couldn't recommend these guys highly enough! I will definitely use them again.

Dave L

(5) 7/9/2011 Ypsilanti

They were on-time; courteous and hard working. Work was completed properly in a reasonable amount of time.

Kara H

(5) 6/30/2011 Ann Arbor

U Call We Haul was fabulous and came to be rescue at short notice since my other movers (Lovett) were 2.5 hours behind schedule and failed to tell me this until 30 minutes after they were supposed to arrive. Since I had to be out of my place that evening I worked with the HireAHelper staff (also fabulous) to find alternate movers. U Call We Haul arrived within an hour and had my truck packed and ready to go in less than 2 hours. They (2 movers & a supervisor) were very nice and accommodating of my requests to take special care with certain items. I would use them again in a heartbeat and will recommend them to others!

Karen S

(5) 6/2/2011 Lansing

The two Kennys did a great job unloading my moving van into my house here in Lansing, my destination end point for this move. And, it was pretty darn hot that day. They arrived very promptly and, even dragging box after box of books (paperback and hardcover) up a flight of stairs (steep and many), not a complaint to be heard. They noted where there was some possible damage that may have been caused on the loading end of my move, but did no harm themselves. I cannot reccomend this crew and company enough! Truly one of the best moving experiences I've had, and I've moved quite a bit over the last few years. Thank you to everyone at U Call We Haul. My arrival time changed 3 times and they accomodated each change, with good cheer...Thanks Marty! Only the most glowing of praise for this company and crew!

Ross S

(5) 5/27/2011 Detroit

This is the third time I have used them and the third time I have been impressed. The crew arrived on time (actually a little early) worked very quickly and did an excellent job unloading the truck. Thank you for the continued good service.

MaryBeth M

(5) 2/24/2011 Royal Oak

Very careful movers. Packed my truck perfectly!

Gary W

(5) 12/23/2010 Caledonia

Did exactly as required.

Alan M

(5) 12/27/2010 Chelsea

Ken, Ken and Scott were excellent. Not only did they make short work of things, but they were pleasant to work with, and knew what they were doing. They had the truck packed tightly for minimum movement. In fact 1000 miles later and we heard not a squeek from the back of the truck. Nice Job guys. Not only will we use them again, but we are doing so immediately. Alan

Nichole V

(5) 11/26/2010 Flat Rock

I was very satisfied with the services today. The helpers were were on time and moved my furniture safely. They were kind and I will probably hire this company again in the future.

Mover's response:
Thank you Nichole! We look forward to helping you again!
- U Call We Haul

Service Area

We handle moves within 69 miles of Lansing, MI 48912.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

ATTENTION: Our workers do not bring any equipment to jobs. We provide labor only.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$92/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?