Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Bell Boys Moving

(4.8 out of 5 / 412 reviews)

Litchfield, ME / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,270 times through HireAHelper

412 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Litchfield, ME / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,270 times through HireAHelper

412 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

. Our goal is to provide quality moving solutions at an affordable price. My company consist of myself my brother and 3 other high end delivery specialist. We have over 18 years experience with handling and delivering furniture. We can assure your property will be handled with the utmost care and protection.We greatly appreciate you considering bell boys moving.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Litchfield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Bell Boys Moving.

4.8
412 reviews
90%
6%
1%
3%
1%

John E

(5) 1/20/2012 Hollywood

Great work.

Karen D

(5) 12/5/2011 West Palm Beach

Bell Boys did a great job for me. Arrived a little late but brought 3 people to the job and only charged me for two. They were very pleasant, worked very hard and fast. They were very careful with my things. I would definitely use them again and recommend them!

Todd S

(5) 11/22/2011 Fort Lauderdale

They were very flexible. I needed them late in the day and they added extra helpers to expedite. Excellent at loading the truck and using every available inch. Very professional.

Bryan R

(5) 9/19/2011 West Palm Beach

They did a great job. Very careful not to scratch anything.

Emin O

(5) 9/2/2011 Jupiter

Booked the night before my move in the last minute. They made it and they were very helpful.

Leslie F

(5) 6/30/2011 Palm Beach Gardens

Bell Boys Moving was a first class operation. They were on time, extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They also worked extremely hard and efficiently. I would recommend them very highly without hesitation.

Nancy F

(5) 6/2/2011 North Palm Beach

The Bell Boys movers were excellent. They were on time, courteous, and very professional. They did an excellent job of preparing and loading the furniture. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Damian R

(5) 4/18/2011 West Palm Beach

Bell Boys were an excellent choice! Very professional and courteous. I would recommend anyone who is moving in South Florida to use this company. I have used them twice now with no issues. DR.

Cate M

(5) 3/28/2011 West Palm Beach

The "Bell Boys" were fantastic. They wrapped everything and were very meticulous with everything. They even added additional wrapping to the furniture items I had wrapped myself. They worked every minute and didn't even stop for a glass of water; were very polite and responsive to my convers. I have employed several different companies in the past, and there is no comparison. These guys are the best! I can't recommend them more highly and will hire them again when my furniture comes out of storage.

Mark J

(5) 2/28/2011 Palm Beach Gardens

The 2 fellas that showed up were totally great. They were carefull with my stuff and moved everything I asked. I assumed it would take all of the 2 hours to unload and move things, it took us 45 minutes. They offered to help me unbox and move things around in my new home. I sent them home with decent tip each and early to have dinner with their families. I am completly satisfied with the service and quality of the assistance that was provided and will not hesitate to call Bell Boys Moving again. Thank You.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 26 Pine Tree Rd, Litchfield, ME 04350.

We also service the Portsmouth and Lake Worth areas - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
varied pricing/options by location
Hand truck:
varied pricing/options by location
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [$20.00/ea.
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$47/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?