Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Bell Boys Moving

(4.8 out of 5 / 460 reviews)

Litchfield, ME / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,410 times through HireAHelper

460 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Litchfield, ME / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,410 times through HireAHelper

460 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

. Our goal is to provide quality moving solutions at an affordable price. My company consist of myself my brother and 3 other high end delivery specialist. We have over 18 years experience with handling and delivering furniture. We can assure your property will be handled with the utmost care and protection.We greatly appreciate you considering bell boys moving.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Litchfield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Bell Boys Moving.

4.8
460 reviews
90%
6%
1%
2%
1%

Darren A

(5) 6/28/2014 Brunswick

These guys are the best--courteous, professional, and caring. Beryl directs the scene with consideration and efficiency. The crew was engaging and thorough.

Tracy C

(5) 6/26/2014 Farmington

This was the 2nd time I used Bell Brothers for a move. They were right on time today and ready to go to work. I used ABF U-pack and am confident in the loading job. When I used Bell Bros last year I was amazed at how well and quickly the work was done. I highly recommend this company and would use them if I stayed in the area.

Rebecca S

(5) 6/8/2014 Waterville

I called them last minute and they came with no problem/ attitude. Great service, fast, effective. Wold def. use them again.

Donald M

(5) 5/27/2014 Winthrop

They were very courteous and efficient. They were careful not to break anything.

Lynn L

(5) 5/24/2014 Rockport

top notch. The guys are attentive, and careful. Would use again.

Suzi B

(5) 5/2/2014 Thomaston

Very hard working and polite. Clean, considerate. No slacking! Gave us great packing hints on the phone before and were prepared to work from the first minute. They carried a piano, two enormous and heavy roll top desks, two 90" sofas, 60" round glass top dining table, 85 boxes of books and one heavy and awkward treadmill. They figured out how to take desks apart and fold the treadmill. We have an old house with stairs and difficult room and door arrangements. Not one thing was easy and they never complained! Wish they'd go along to unload!

Richard W

(5) 3/1/2014 Falmouth

Very good workers. Punctual, polite and efficient. Took far less time than I thought it would and everything was done to my satisfaction.

Michael W

(5) 2/3/2014 Brunswick

courteous, on time, knew what they were doing, completed in expected time

Monica C

(5) 1/23/2014 Augusta

Prompt. Polite. Kept on working until the job was done! Definitely would use Bell Boys again and would recommend to others!

Laura E

(5) 12/6/2013 Rockport

These guys were absolutely wonderful and very hardworking. They were professional and were really nice. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs movers. They really packed my truck very well and made sure to take care of the furniture/walls. For the price you can't beat the help.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 26 Pine Tree Rd, Litchfield, ME 04350.

We also service the Lake Worth area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [$20.00/ea.
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$47/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?