We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Wicked Smooth Movers LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 180 reviews)

Londonderry, NH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 461 times through HireAHelper

180 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Londonderry, NH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 461 times through HireAHelper

180 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Do you Want a Wicked Smooth Move? We are an experienced young crew. Ready to help your move go Wicked Smooth and stress free. We hope to hear from you soon! Please and Thank You! Have a Wicked nice day! :)

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Londonderry area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Wicked Smooth Movers LLC.

4.9
180 reviews
96%
3%
1%
1%
1%

Stephanie M

(5) 5/27/2017 Weymouth

When deciding to hire movers, I was at first very apprehensive to the thought of strangers moving my life's possessions with care and attention. Craig and Jeremy at Wicked Smooth Movers quickly put me at ease. They are two experienced, attentive, careful, hardworking individuals, who made my moving experience a breeze. They moved efficiently and quickly, but were very thoughtful and responsible with the handling of my furniture and possessions, treating it as their own. They were punctual, prepared, and two very friendly and genuine individuals. They finished moving my things earlier than I predicted, and instead of leaving, they offered to stay and help me put together a very complicated and challenging piece of furniture! I would highly recommend their service to anyone looking to move!

Greg T

(5) 6/7/2017 Worcester

The only problem I had was that they were not on time but otherwise they were great. They worked hard, were very polite and respectful of our property. I would use them again.

AnneRenee L

(5) 6/7/2017 Concord

I can not say enough wonderful things about Wicked Smooth movers! From the moment I booked to closing the truck door they were complete gentlemen. They were prompt, professional and quick. Craig and his team were mindful of our property and easy to work with. Craig even gave me one of his personal tie downs for the truck to ensure our items would be secure. Thank you to Craig and his team, you truly made moving wicked smooth!

Charlene B

(5) 6/4/2017 Quincy

They were awesome and stayed until we was done. No pressure and was on time. Very friendly and helpful

Mike M

(5) 6/1/2017 Lexington

This guys were on time, friendly, hard working and very dedicated to getting the job done and making sure the customer was happy. I recommend them anytime and will use their services in the future!!!

Levent B

(5) 5/30/2017 Revere

Craig and his team are top notch. I would give 10 stars if that were available. Thanks for making moving so much fun and stress free!

Jamie R

(5) 5/29/2017 Exeter

Very professional and polite, worked through the job without a problem. Thanks Craig!

Wayne L

(5) 5/28/2017 Lynn

Good communication, very polite and courteous service. They worked hard and did a good job.

Michele S

(5) 5/23/2017 West Roxbury

We are very happy with these guys. They came on time in their neon green work uniforms, were very courteous and professional and seem to enjoy what they are doing. They got the job done quickly and safely.

Morgan O

(5) 5/22/2017 Boston

They showed up right on time and were so friendly and helpful. They moved all my large furniture down my small apartment stairs and got everything loaded in our uhaul very quickly. Highly recommend!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Londonderry, NH 03053.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A confirmation call and or text on day of booking.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A Wicked smooth move!!!

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Stay relaxed and happy!

What types of moves have you handled?

ALL

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Staying in great shape and helping people!

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$67/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?