Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Wicked Smooth Movers LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 167 reviews)

Londonderry, NH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 421 times through HireAHelper

167 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Londonderry, NH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 421 times through HireAHelper

167 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Do you Want a Wicked Smooth Move? We are an experienced young crew. Ready to help your move go Wicked Smooth and stress free. We hope to hear from you soon! Please and Thank You! Have a Wicked nice day! :)

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Londonderry area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Wicked Smooth Movers LLC.

4.9
167 reviews
96%
3%
1%
1%
0%

Diane N

(5) 6/25/2017 Tyngsboro

Very nice and helpful. Changed the scheduled time for me to a late time slot on a Saturday evening, at the last minute, when they had already worked a full day! I will definitely use them again!

Michael A

(5) 6/24/2017 Salem

Highly recommended. Very productive in their approach and extremely hard working guys. Everything left my old place in one piece and was unloaded without a hitch.

Ann M

(5) 6/22/2017 Hinsdale

The two men that helped me out today were amazing! They were very hard working and didn't stop for the full 2 hours!!! They moved more stuff then I ever thought possible. I would recommend them to everyone!!

Nicole N

(5) 6/16/2017 Weare

The guys were punctual, courteous and very pleasant to have in our home. I'd hire them again!

Robert H

(5) 6/15/2017 Merrimack

These guys put the AWE in Awesome! Simply amazing job. Craig and Jerome arrived on schedule, assessed the job and worked non-stop to get the job done as quickly as possible. I had a 10x25 storage unit that they were able to load in an 8x26 truck. Everything was loaded with care and everything arrived in great shape - NOTHING was broken, scratched or dented. They listened and we were able to work together to get the job accomplished. I would highly recommend them as they made the move easy and non-stress event! Thanks!

Deborah A

(5) 6/12/2017 Center Harbor

My husband and I had a 20 foot rental truck filled with furniture that needed to be unloaded and placed in both houses on the property. Craig and his helper were prompt in arriving, extremely courteous, in uniform (!), and worked hard to get the job done in the two-hour minimum 'window' that we signed on for. We'd use them again!

Christine P

(5) 6/11/2017 Epsom

The 2 helpers that I had were amazing! Craig and Jerome arrived on time, worked harder and longer in 96 degree temperatures than anyone I have ever seen. They were fast, efficient, courteous, extremely careful and cautious with my furniture and belongings. My truck was packed so well there wasn't an inch to spare and not a single item got so much as a scratch. I am still in awe of the fabulous job they did. They went above and beyond any expectations I had. If I ever need movers, or even helpers for moving things Wicked Smooth Movers are the guys I'm going to get!

Stephanie M

(5) 5/27/2017 Weymouth

When deciding to hire movers, I was at first very apprehensive to the thought of strangers moving my life's possessions with care and attention. Craig and Jeremy at Wicked Smooth Movers quickly put me at ease. They are two experienced, attentive, careful, hardworking individuals, who made my moving experience a breeze. They moved efficiently and quickly, but were very thoughtful and responsible with the handling of my furniture and possessions, treating it as their own. They were punctual, prepared, and two very friendly and genuine individuals. They finished moving my things earlier than I predicted, and instead of leaving, they offered to stay and help me put together a very complicated and challenging piece of furniture! I would highly recommend their service to anyone looking to move!

Greg T

(5) 6/7/2017 Worcester

The only problem I had was that they were not on time but otherwise they were great. They worked hard, were very polite and respectful of our property. I would use them again.

AnneRenee L

(5) 6/7/2017 Concord

I can not say enough wonderful things about Wicked Smooth movers! From the moment I booked to closing the truck door they were complete gentlemen. They were prompt, professional and quick. Craig and his team were mindful of our property and easy to work with. Craig even gave me one of his personal tie downs for the truck to ensure our items would be secure. Thank you to Craig and his team, you truly made moving wicked smooth!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Londonderry, NH 03053.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A confirmation call and or text on day of booking.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A Wicked smooth move!!!

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Stay relaxed and happy!

What types of moves have you handled?

ALL

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Staying in great shape and helping people!

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$78/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?