Full House Family Moving

(4.9 out of 5 / 793 reviews)

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,506 times through HireAHelper

793 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,506 times through HireAHelper

793 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

There is no move too big or too small for our team. We are gentle, reliable, and efficient. Call us to move you today.

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Full House Family Moving.

4.9
793 reviews
94%
3%
1%
1%
0%

Joyce L

(5) 9/1/2020 Medford

This was the fourth time that we have used Full House Family Moving. Always a wonderful experience. They are respectful, efficient and friendly. Other family members have used them as well with same great results.

Joyce L

(5) 8/31/2020 Milford

This was the third time that we have used Full House Family Moving. Always a wonderful experience. They are respectful, efficient and friendly. Other family members have used them as well with same great results.

Ashley C

(5) 9/3/2020 Boston

The best!! The two helpers were super nice and fast :) no complaints and i’ll definitely book again for my next move

Shay M

(5) 9/11/2020 Peterborough

Excellent work - friendly and efficient, flexible with what we needed and quick!

Dawn N

(5) 9/9/2020 Hampton

Went the extra mile for me! Thanks so much!

Joan N

(5) 9/8/2020 Wenham

Excellent job! Orderly, careful, friendly, got everything from our place done quickly but with care. Would recommend a hundred times over, they were great.

Katherine C

(5) 9/4/2020 Winchester

Very fast, efficient, helpful and strong. I was very pleased with their service and would use them again.

Julie C

(5) 9/1/2020 Framingham

Great guys. Super speedy and courteous. ??

Sara C

(5) 9/1/2020 Somerville

The two brothers worked hard for the two hours they were hired to. They were very professional, kept moving and helped to solve the inevitable problems of moving furniture and boxes into an apartment on the third floor. While we hired them to manage the heaviest items they helped us get plenty of the lighter boxes in. We were left with less to do on our own then we expected. They were a welcome help through a hard move.

Chris S

(5) 8/28/2020 Jamaica Plain

Excellent movers that showed up on time and worked efficiently

Service Area

We handle moves within 45 miles of Lowell, MA 01851.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

They can expect honest, quality service. I will answer any and all questions at almost any time of day or night.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will call you the day of the move and keep in contact with you through out the day. We will swiftly and carefully move all your belongings. We will be polite, respectful, and honest.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

You should have everything already boxed. Unless you need help with disassembly, everything should be disassembled with all the matching pieces secured with the item. You should pick up your moving truck prior to your scheduled start time with us.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done small and large houses in MA, RI, NH and ME We have moved offices, hospital equipment, and carried, set up and broke down equipment for several production companies including the Boston Red Sox.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

I enjoy working with the public and making the hard task of moving easier.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Our crew members watch training videos, spend time with each of our crew members and get on the job training.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand truck:
Available upon request., (upon request, no fee)

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$99/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?