Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Full House Family Moving

(4.9 out of 5 / 673 reviews)

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,113 times through HireAHelper

673 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,113 times through HireAHelper

673 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

There is no move too big or too small for our team. We are gentle, reliable, and efficient. Call us to move you today.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Full House Family Moving.

4.9
673 reviews
94%
4%
1%
1%
0%

Clark B

(5) 11/6/2019 Nashua

Guys showed up when they said. Very friendly, courteous and extremely helpful with organizing boxes and totes. Would used them again for my next move.

Ari L

(5) 10/29/2019 Arlington

They came earlier than expected and efficiently loaded everything into the truck. They were also exceptionally patient with me being frazzled and made the process smooth and easy. I highly recommend them.

Kristen B

(5) 10/31/2019 Medford

They were on time, and worked very efficiently. They got all of my stuff packed into my 10' truck in an hour (and I have a LOT of stuff for one person). I would definitely hire them again!

Josh M

(5) 10/28/2019 Clinton

Great guys and fast movers, everything loaded on neatly and securely as well.

Allen S

(5) 10/24/2019 Lexington

They were very quick and careful. Able to pack pod like a science. I was impressed with how much stuff they're were able to pack into the pod.

Charlotte B

(5) 10/23/2019 Waltham

Excellent job. Excellent communication. Only used for unpacking a pod. Arrived on time and completed the job remarkably quick. Very professional and did everything asked. Would definitely use them again.

Omprakash V

(5) 10/20/2019 Westford

The team that came to pack & load for us was super efficient & got the job done on time. I was extremely satisfied with the level & quality of service. I would definitely hire them again, if ever needed.

Cliff C

(5) 10/18/2019 Newburyport

The guys from Full House were great. Positive attitude, worked fast, unloaded a pretty full 28’ Penske truck in less than two hours, moved furniture a couple times until my wife was happy with the look. Best money you can spend. Get the help and get these guys for really good help.

Robert P

(5) 10/5/2019 Haverhill

they did a great job of getting everything loaded up into my POD, with no damage. They worked very quickly and efficiently, and were pleasant and respectful of the needs for my specific move.

Judy F

(5) 10/12/2019 Boston

They two helpers were extremely helpful. They handled everything with care and were very efficient. I’d recommend the service to anyone.

Service Area

We handle moves within 45 miles of Lowell, MA 01851.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

They can expect honest, quality service. I will answer any and all questions at almost any time of day or night.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will call you the day of the move and keep in contact with you through out the day. We will swiftly and carefully move all your belongings. We will be polite, respectful, and honest.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

You should have everything already boxed. Unless you need help with disassembly, everything should be disassembled with all the matching pieces secured with the item. You should pick up your moving truck prior to your scheduled start time with us.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done small and large houses in MA, RI, NH and ME We have moved offices, hospital equipment, and carried, set up and broke down equipment for several production companies including the Boston Red Sox.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

I enjoy working with the public and making the hard task of moving easier.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Our crew members watch training videos, spend time with each of our crew members and get on the job training.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$5.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
$5.00/ea.
Hand truck:
Available upon request. [upon request, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?