Call Us 866-467-6469 We're available 7 days a week

Full House Family Moving

(4.9 out of 5 / 686 reviews)

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,146 times through HireAHelper

686 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,146 times through HireAHelper

686 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

There is no move too big or too small for our team. We are gentle, reliable, and efficient. Call us to move you today.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Full House Family Moving.

4.9
686 reviews
94%
4%
1%
1%
0%

Randy F

(5) 9/15/2015 Sharon

Guys were great. They were pleasant, amiable and on time. I would definitely use them again.

Katelyn G

(5) 9/10/2015 Brighton

Arrived a little late but made up for it by unloading a 7'x7' pod in under an hour. They were gentle with my furniture and were very polite. Lots of heavy lifting and teamwork--great job!

Sarah K

(5) 9/1/2015 Boston

They were done in an hour! On time, careful with our stuff. Awesome job.

Elizabeth N

(5) 9/1/2015 Boston

The guys showed up early, were extremely nice and polite and took wonderful care of our belongings. My bed was difficult to take apart and put together but they spent the time to carefully do both. Definitely recommend their help!

Erin T

(5) 8/23/2015 Manchester

The guys that came were great. It was a terrific job

Theresa P

(5) 8/25/2015 Acton

I was really pleasantly surprised with the high level of service. These guys showed up on time. Even called a bit early to let us know they were available sooner if we needed them. Had several large pieces plus a lot of boxes to move from truck into house. Also asked for their help moving some furniture from a top floor bedroom to basement. Hard working, intuitive, and respectful of surrounding walls, floors,furniture -- even my little dog who can get under foot. They also finished up in half the time I expected!! I would highly recommend these guys for any moving project.

Stephen N

(5) 8/21/2015 Bolton

This is the second time we haired this crew. They did a great job. They helped put the beds together and move things around to were we felt it made the room look nicer. They did whatever we asked on one of the hottest days going.

Shelley A

(5) 8/12/2015 Jamaica Plain

The movers arrived on time, worked hard, and handled everything carefully.

June E

(5) 8/3/2015 Salem

The two men that arrived were a last minute substitute group because the others got held up. They were very communicative and worked very hard. The two men couldn't have been nicer and I would use them again.

Lauren D

(5) 7/30/2015 Northborough

They were great! They were on time and called ahead. They had a plan for unloading and even strategize through a downpour to finish the job in 2 hours. I would definitely recommend them to a friend!

Service Area

We handle moves within 45 miles of Lowell, MA 01851.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

They can expect honest, quality service. I will answer any and all questions at almost any time of day or night.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will call you the day of the move and keep in contact with you through out the day. We will swiftly and carefully move all your belongings. We will be polite, respectful, and honest.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

You should have everything already boxed. Unless you need help with disassembly, everything should be disassembled with all the matching pieces secured with the item. You should pick up your moving truck prior to your scheduled start time with us.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done small and large houses in MA, RI, NH and ME We have moved offices, hospital equipment, and carried, set up and broke down equipment for several production companies including the Boston Red Sox.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

I enjoy working with the public and making the hard task of moving easier.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Our crew members watch training videos, spend time with each of our crew members and get on the job training.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$5.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
$5.00/ea.
Hand truck:
Available upon request. [upon request, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?