We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Full House Family Moving

(4.9 out of 5 / 781 reviews)

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,483 times through HireAHelper

781 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,483 times through HireAHelper

781 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

There is no move too big or too small for our team. We are gentle, reliable, and efficient. Call us to move you today.

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Full House Family Moving.

4.9
781 reviews
94%
3%
1%
1%
0%

Julia L

(5) 10/2/2016 Boston

The guys were very efficient and friendly.

Aaron J

(3) 6/30/2016 Cambridge

Loading the Relocubes was quick, painless, and on-time. However, a number of our pieces of furniture were damaged during the move from rubbing up against the sides or door of the Relocube. This was disappointing. Perhaps we should have had more moving blankets (we did have a number of them), but I also think the way the pod was packed contributed to this damage.

Dina D

(5) 9/23/2016 Swampscott

They were reliable and efficient and a huge help! Would definitely recommend using them!!!

Robert C

(5) 9/23/2016 Boxford

Very nice people. Very accommodating. Right on time. Respectful of my furniture. Handled with care. Would definitely hire Full House Family Moving again. Highly recommended

Alin D

(5) 9/17/2016 Cambridge

I would use this crew again. A job well done.

Ken M

(5) 8/30/2016 Boston

Full House Family Moving performed a superb job against a tricky 3 fights of twisting stairways then crossing the street to load a trailer! They showed up earlier than scheduled after calling which worked out better for everyone. Would use them again if moving in Boston.

Nam N

(4) 9/8/2016 Norwood

Good movers. Could have called when running late.

Sam P

(5) 9/2/2016 Somerville

Nice guys. VERY responsive.

Diana R

(5) 9/6/2016 Braintree

Great job overall, efficient and hardworking. Highly recommend.

Melissa M

(5) 8/31/2016 Brighton

The full house movers were very helpful and respectful. They handled our belongings with care and went beyond what was asked of them. They helped to set up our beds and also offered to put in our air conditioners. Would definitely recommend again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 45 miles of Lowell, MA 01851.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

They can expect honest, quality service. I will answer any and all questions at almost any time of day or night.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will call you the day of the move and keep in contact with you through out the day. We will swiftly and carefully move all your belongings. We will be polite, respectful, and honest.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

You should have everything already boxed. Unless you need help with disassembly, everything should be disassembled with all the matching pieces secured with the item. You should pick up your moving truck prior to your scheduled start time with us.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done small and large houses in MA, RI, NH and ME We have moved offices, hospital equipment, and carried, set up and broke down equipment for several production companies including the Boston Red Sox.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

I enjoy working with the public and making the hard task of moving easier.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Our crew members watch training videos, spend time with each of our crew members and get on the job training.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand truck:
Available upon request., (upon request, no fee)

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$99/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?