We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Superior services

(4.6 out of 5 / 63 reviews)

Lowell, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 171 times through HireAHelper

63 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Lowell, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 171 times through HireAHelper

63 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

We'll spare your wallet without sparing our attention to detail. Our priority is to make sure your belongings are sent, and recieved the same way we found them.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Superior services.

4.6
63 reviews
83%
6%
3%
6%
2%

Erik B

(5) 7/1/2020 Grand Rapids

I called Superior Services for a job that I wanted done eight(ish) hours later that day. They made it work with their schedule, showed up on time, and got everything moved into my upstairs apartment in under two hours. Also, it was very hot that day and it didn't slow them down at all. They did exactly what I needed them to and I very short notice. Job well done.

Derryl K

(5) 7/11/2020 Lansing

Careful, fast and efficient! Thank you!

Lauren B

(5) 6/30/2020 Grand Rapids

These guys went above and beyond to help me move into a tricky space! They worked very hard and quick. I would highly recommend. Thank you Isaac and Justin!

Asaf H

(5) 7/5/2020 Grand Rapids

Worked really hard, friendly, showed up on time. Took apart and reassembled furniture

Jeff B

(5) 6/27/2020 Ada

Done in 3 hours, very well packed, nice young men.

Kirstie C

(2) 7/3/2020 Grand Rapids

Eli and his crew were polite. They were not, however, on time (1.5 hours late), careful with my property (didn’t wrap several pieces of furniture, resulting in badly damaged furniture with no apologies), damaged walls, and light fixtures. Lastly, it would have made sense to put the shelving in the basement first so the boxes and bins could be put on them. Now everything needs to be moved again. I paid them well and even tipped them for their hard work. Three of the four of them worked quickly. Now I need to repaint furniture and fix walls and light fixtures. I originally hired them for 7 hours. It took 10. $$$

Jennifer B

(4) 7/3/2020 Grand Rapids

I think they did a wonderful job, & would use them again. The only problems I had was that I couldn't get ahold of anyone throughout the day to confirm they were coming. When they finally called back it was after the arrival deadline. Isaac said his first partner bailed & he had toget another. They ended up arriving an hour late. After arriving, though, they HUSTLED. It took exactly 2 hours to get done, but those guys did a great job!

Carla S

(5) 7/1/2020 Owosso

Great job!

Bethany C

(5) 6/29/2020 Fremont

Excellent!!

Ben S

(5) 6/28/2020 Zeeland

These guys were amazing. In the heat of the day they continued to run back up the truck ramp for the next load. They were kind and courteous throughout their time here. They did a final walk through with us to make sure that everything was the way we wanted it to be.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 921 Baldwin Street Southeast, Lowell, MI 49331.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A smiling face, admirable work ethic, and Punctuality

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A call on our way to the job, all the right equipment when we get there, and no complaints whem we leave.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Organize what goes and what stays, clear clutter, pack and label as much as possible.

What types of moves have you handled?

We do it all! Load, unload, pack, drive, assemble - disassemble, clean up. With friendly, and efficient service.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Meeting new people, and going new places.

What training do you provide your crew members?

All training is done on the job, but the new guys are never given a task thats tooo much to handle

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$95/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?