Call Us 866-467-6469 We're available 7 days a week

Superior services

(5 out of 5 / 25 reviews)

Lowell, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 46 times through HireAHelper

25 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

1 year in business

Lowell, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 46 times through HireAHelper

25 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

We'll spare your wallet without sparing our attention to detail. Our priority is to make sure your belongings are sent, and recieved the same way we found them.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Superior services.

5
25 reviews
96%
4%
0%
0%
0%

Tom W

(5) 11/8/2019 Saginaw

Fantastic workers! I’ve hired many people over the years and these two guys would measure up to anyone. Hard working- I mean REALLY hard working. Respectful of our belongings, courteous and professional. Don’t hesitate to hire them. Seriously- worth every penny.,

Mover's response:
thank you very much. i really appreciate this review. would gladly help again
- Superior services

William S

(5) 11/1/2019 Lowell

Showed up early. Worked hard. Were prepared. And completed everything within time frame and did an excellent job! Highly recommend!

Mover's response:
thank you
- Superior services

Omar V

(5) 10/30/2019 Grand Rapids

Amazing speed and professional crew!

Mover's response:
always! thank you
- Superior services

Danny C

(5) 10/29/2019 Portage

Awesome !!!!!

Mover's response:
thank you
- Superior services

David S

(5) 10/26/2019 Wyoming

Both guys were very professional and did an amazing job loading the truck. I recommend them without hesitation!!!

Mover's response:
thank you. mike is the loading expert!
- Superior services

Brian M

(5) 10/26/2019 South Haven

The guys did a great job; especially working around the rain!

Mover's response:
we work rain or shine. thank you
- Superior services

Henry K

(5) 10/23/2019 Grand Rapids

They were great. Treated our stuff like it was theirs and they were really efficient workers.

Mover's response:
eliminating damage is a priority on every job. so we treat it like our own
- Superior services

Richard T

(5) 10/22/2019 Ionia

Very efficient and professional. Was quick but careful with our belongings. Would use him again.

Mover's response:
thank you
- Superior services

Michael H

(5) 10/10/2019 Ada

I was a little worried about the Move, but everything went smooth. They were on time, worked very hard to make sure everything was loaded safely and properly. Eli and Mike were great, and I would use them again with no problem.

Mover's response:
thank you
- Superior services

Raji B

(5) 10/10/2019 Spring Lake

They did a good job. They did everything what we ask them to do.

Mover's response:
thank you
- Superior services

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 11950 Vergennes, Lowell, MI 49331.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A smiling face, admirable work ethic, and Punctuality

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A call on our way to the job, all the right equipment when we get there, and no complaints whem we leave.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Organize what goes and what stays, clear clutter, pack and label as much as possible.

What types of moves have you handled?

We do it all! Load, unload, pack, drive, assemble - disassemble, clean up. With friendly, and efficient service.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Meeting new people, and going new places.

What training do you provide your crew members?

All training is done on the job, but the new guys are never given a task thats tooo much to handle

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?