We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Superior services

(4.7 out of 5 / 60 reviews)

Lowell, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 158 times through HireAHelper

60 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Lowell, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 158 times through HireAHelper

60 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

We'll spare your wallet without sparing our attention to detail. Our priority is to make sure your belongings are sent, and recieved the same way we found them.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Superior services.

4.7
60 reviews
83%
7%
3%
5%
2%

Terry E

(5) 6/16/2020 Holland

Very efficient. Would hire them again

Kenneth G

(2) 6/18/2020 Delton

They ran into scheduling problems, arrived late, were exausted when they got here, cracked corner glass on one display care, i would not use them again.

Noah P

(5) 6/20/2020 Grand Rapids

Very hard workers and attentive!

Kenneth B

(5) 6/11/2020 Grand Rapids

Everything was great. No complaints. I would definitely recommend to others.

Teresa R

(5) 6/10/2020 Ludington

Ian got down to business & job was done ahead of schedule. He was very courteous & polite. He went above & beyond in his duties. Highly recommend him!!

Mary M

(5) 6/4/2020 Berrien Springs

Eli and his partner did a great job. They were very respectful and hard working. Very satisfied.

Danielle R

(4) 6/7/2020 White Cloud

They were late, but stayed in contact and let me know they were running late and where they were and when they would show up. They worked very hard and were respectful!

Bill fowler F

(5) 5/5/2020 Fennville

The guys were very hard workers. Polite and respectful and eager to help us out thanks.

Candice T

(5) 3/18/2020 Grand Rapids

The guys called ahead, arrived on time, loaded up my entire apt quickly and neatly in an hour. Would definitely recommend!!!

John K

(5) 3/16/2020 Grand Rapids

Very professional

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 921 Baldwin Street Southeast, Lowell, MI 49331.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A smiling face, admirable work ethic, and Punctuality

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A call on our way to the job, all the right equipment when we get there, and no complaints whem we leave.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Organize what goes and what stays, clear clutter, pack and label as much as possible.

What types of moves have you handled?

We do it all! Load, unload, pack, drive, assemble - disassemble, clean up. With friendly, and efficient service.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Meeting new people, and going new places.

What training do you provide your crew members?

All training is done on the job, but the new guys are never given a task thats tooo much to handle

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$95/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?