Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Just Us Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 186 reviews)

Maywood, IL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 477 times through HireAHelper

186 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

2 years in business

Maywood, IL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 477 times through HireAHelper

186 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

With over 5 years and 1000+ moves, we are a hardworking team that provides, quality service and places the customer first and foremost. We provide full service moves, packing and unpacking, for residential and business customers. With Just Us Movers the customer always come first. For without you there would be no Us. That is why every customer always receive 5 star service.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Maywood area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Just Us Movers.

4.9
186 reviews
92%
5%
1%
1%
1%

Samuel V

(5) 1/28/2018 Clarendon Hills

Excellent and professional, making us feel that their entire focus was us and they were very kind and attentive as well. The movers were very careful and had some heavy things to carry up a flight of stairs. We are grateful for their professional yet personable attitudes.

Jim F

(5) 1/25/2018 Greendale

They even came early when I called. Nice guys too. jim

Karen K

(5) 1/5/2018 Island Lake

Our 2nd time working with this company. On time, good work, kind and careful. Couldn't ask for better

Karen K

(5) 9/22/2017 Marengo

The guys were courteous and did a great job. We couldn't ask for better helpers. Thanks!

Agne A

(5) 12/27/2017 Gurnee

They were quick and flexible when I had to change my move-in date. Good experience overall.

James L

(5) 12/19/2017 Crown Point

The guys did good!

John F

(5) 12/14/2017 Utica

Very reliable and hard working crew. Used four times over two moves for load in and out. Always on-time and finished each time early, even a fourth floor walk-up. I highly recommend Tyrone and his team.

John F

(5) 12/13/2017 Chicago

Arrived precisely on time, which was great as this was a last minute same-day booking. I had thrown out my back and was moving the next day. They packed up my kitchen and office and other items and in very short order I was ready to move. Tyrone was wonderful to work with and very professional. I would use again and would recommend.

Debra H

(5) 12/4/2017 Midlothian

I was very satisfied with both gentleman and would definitely use this company again .

John T

(2) 12/1/2017 Palatine

They were on time, cordial, and well mannered. Were not equipped to do an adequate job moving our piano. The piano was damaged during the move out of the house. Would not recommend piano moving.

Mover's response:
Mr. Trost. Once again, we apologize for the damage that was caused during our move. We have handled many successful piano moves and are adequately equipped. Unfortunately the weather conditions and the pre move condition of your piano, were both contributing factors to the damage caused. A piano with a dehumidifier should not have been moved at all in such rainy and humid climate conditions. We at Just Us Movers truely apologize again for this error on our part. We definitely appreciate your bus
- Just Us Movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 143 S. 20th Ave, Maywood, IL 60153.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Quality customer service and an efficient professional hard working team, who take pride in our work

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Prompt, quick, team that nevers stop working until the job is done.

What types of moves have you handled?

We hamdle local and long distance moves for both business and residential customers.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The satisfied and amazed look on the customers face at the end of every move.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Each crew member has to watch videos on the proper way to load and unload a truck.

Just Us Movers Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?