Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Just Us Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 208 reviews)

Maywood, IL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 533 times through HireAHelper

208 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

3 years in business

Maywood, IL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 533 times through HireAHelper

208 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

With over 5 years and 1000+ moves, we are a hardworking team that provides, quality service and places the customer first and foremost. We provide full service moves, packing and unpacking, for residential and business customers. With Just Us Movers the customer always come first. For without you there would be no Us. That is why every customer always receive 5 star service.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Maywood area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Just Us Movers.

4.9
208 reviews
91%
6%
1%
1%
0%

Rida K

(5) 9/16/2017 Palatine

The best Moving experience! So nice and polite and professional! I have used many on the site and these guys were the best experience I had! Highly recommend and 5 star.

Natalie C

(5) 9/9/2017 Oak Park

Tyrone and Larry were great. They were running late because the job they had before mine proved to be far more challenging than they anticipated, but I appreciated that they communicated with me right away that they would be late and kept me updated with their ETA. Once they arrived they worked very hard and had everything loaded and unloaded quickly and carefully. They were very polite, respectful of my things, upbeat and positive. Would definitely use them again in the future.

Lynn L

(5) 9/5/2017 Libertyville

The jukebox was extremely old, half glass and heavy metal. The two men did a great job taking this out a narrow stairway and across a slate entryway. I would recommend them. They called prior to coming, were on time. It was a workout to get that olds piece out in one piece! Thank you

Quinn C

(5) 8/30/2017 Chicago

I threw my back out just before a move so I hired these guys. They were top notch, checked in with me before hand, and day of with what time they were going to show. They worked hard, quick, and efficiently. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone and anyone.

Paul B

(5) 8/31/2017 Lake Forest

Polite, hard working, and very respectful of my family and my home. Good guys doing good work!

Patty P

(4) 8/23/2017 Burlington

They arrived on time , which is important to me. They were friendly and followed instructions on location of items. They too great care not to touch walls and we're careful with each piece of furniture.

Lily D

(5) 8/26/2017 Chicago

Larry and Parker arrived early, got straight to work, were professional and pleasant to work with. They worked the entire time, organizing and rearranging the truck to fit everything without a single scratch. Absolutely fabulous, fellas, thank you so much, and I would recommend you to anyone who needs knowledgeable, professional help with their move. Parker, Bailey says "thanks! Woof!" ;)

L. S

(5) 8/19/2017 Cary

We have used 5 different movers over the last two years and Tyrone and Larry were by far the best team! They stayed in contacted about the job before hand, were polite and accomodating, both truly love what they do and have great service ethics and gave 100%. They truly know how to pack and unload a truck and were very careful with everything. Thank you for such a great service! Highly recommend and will use them exclusively in the future!

Geoff W

(5) 8/19/2017 Lake Villa

The guys did a great job moving and packing the furniture into the pods. We appreciate their hard work!

Caitlin B

(5) 8/15/2017 Chicago

Tyrone made sure to confirm a week in advance and a day in advance. He was very nice and on time. Both guys did a great job and we're very hard working. They made the job look easy. I would definitely hire them again!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 143 S. 20th Ave, Maywood, IL 60153.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Quality customer service and an efficient professional hard working team, who take pride in our work

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Prompt, quick, team that nevers stop working until the job is done.

What types of moves have you handled?

We hamdle local and long distance moves for both business and residential customers.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The satisfied and amazed look on the customers face at the end of every move.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Each crew member has to watch videos on the proper way to load and unload a truck.

Just Us Movers Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?