We're open! 800-909-9971800-909-9971   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Elite Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 169 reviews)

Norcross, GA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 338 times through HireAHelper

169 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

3 years in business

Norcross, GA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 338 times through HireAHelper

169 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Locally Owned Company, that takes satisfaction in providing a personal touch. Elite Movers load and unload moving trucks, as well as storage facilities. We accommodate all of your moving labor needs such as a two- wheel dolly and have a professional 2 to 3 man crew. We are dedicated to providing skilled moving labor help. As well making our customers moving experience as efficient and painless as possible. At Elite Movers being punctual, courteous and careful with your belongings is our number one mission. We thank you in advance for giving us the opportunity to make your next move your best one.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Norcross area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Elite Movers.

4.9
169 reviews
96%
2%
1%
1%
1%

Donora B

(5) 4/1/2020 Lawrenceville

They were awesome. D has a way of seeing what needs to be packed And how. He sees it as a giant puzzle piece. He puts it together beautifully. What I really liked was that they talk to each other. They announced as they were going out of door, spoke when they were lifting at the same time, whether they need to put one side down or the other, and stuff like that. Their communication was awesome. I highly recommend them to anyone moving. They are straightforward and keep you informed of everything as you’re going. Fantastic group

Mover's response:
Donora we want to thank you so much for an awesome review. We greatly appreciate it. We hope to service you again in the future.
- Elite Movers

Paquita F

(5) 4/8/2020 Powder Springs

Amazing I 100% recommended Elite for your move. Very professional, nice and take care with everything. The guys are amazing and the customer service from Anna excellent A+. Definitely if I move again I will request the service!!!

Mover's response:
Thanks your for your awesome review. I am pleased that you are happy with your service. Have a safe trip and move.
- Elite Movers

Perry S

(5) 3/24/2020 Athens

they did a very good job

Perry S

(5) 3/23/2020 Athens

very proffesional

Lawson O

(5) 3/27/2020 Lawrenceville

Great job on time and finished early. would give them 10 stars if that was in the rating.

Charles K

(4) 3/13/2020 Hoschton

Competent and polite.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review we appreciate it.
- Elite Movers

Lawson O

(5) 3/21/2020 Lawrenceville

Elite was on time and did a great job. Would recommend to anyone. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Mover's response:
Mr.Owen we greatly appreciate your review. Thank you!
- Elite Movers

Ciara H

(5) 3/18/2020 Duluth

Darryl and Dannie did a great job! Very happy with the services they provided and was professional! Got everything done within the time frame given. Would definitely recommend. Thank you

Mover's response:
Thank you Ciara we appreciate your business and glad that you were happy with our services.
- Elite Movers

Michael H

(5) 3/15/2020 Atlanta

I cannot rate Elite Movers high enough. They were by and large one of the most courteous, professional, and efficient movers I’ve experienced (and I’ve moved 3 times within the past 3 years). They were one time, helpful, and even offered to use their own cars to help move a few of my things when the truck was filled up. Darrell was amazing and it was clear he has trained and leads a sharp team. Highly recommend.

Mover's response:
Mr. Humphrey your kind words are extremely valued. We strive our best to ensure quality work and meet customer's expectations. And we did just that. Thank you so very much for rating us.
- Elite Movers

Kya C

(5) 3/11/2020 Hampton

Darryl and his team were awesome and on time! I recommend Elite Movers to anyone in need of a moving company. Thanks again for your help!

Mover's response:
Thank you Kya for your review. Enjoy your new home!
- Elite Movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Norcross, GA 30093.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

24 hour follow up time. One on one customer support.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Professional movers, prepared to offer "White Glove", 5 star service.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Boxes taped, furniture disassembled, all pets restrained in safe area.

What types of moves have you handled?

Long Distance Moves, Local Moves as well as commercial moves.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Traveling too new places and meeting new clients

What training do you provide your crew members?

3 day professional training.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$50.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?