We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Rapid Loaders

(4.7 out of 5 / 46 reviews)

San Diego, CA / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 162 times through HireAHelper

46 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM

3 years in business

San Diego, CA / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 162 times through HireAHelper

46 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Professional labor movers moving you at your expectations thank you.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2017009647
Issuing city
san diego
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hub International Insurance
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real San Diego area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Rapid Loaders.

4.7
46 reviews
85%
7%
4%
0%
4%

Susan S

(5) 7/11/2020 Coronado

The two nice men were ast and efficient! I wish I had them to help us at the or their end! A big thank you to them both!!!!!

Amy S

(5) 7/7/2020 Coronado

Rapid Loaders was 5 stars. They were friendly and easy to work with. They were careful with our furniture. Packed 2 storage containers perfectly!

Heather B

(5) 7/2/2020 Solana Beach

Jose and Nick were awesome! They were super fast and also so careful with my things. They were polite, respectful and great to talk to as well. Would highly recommend them!

Oleksandr S

(5) 7/1/2020 Chula Vista

On time. Work hard and fast. If I ever need movers again I will get them.

Conor C

(5) 6/4/2020 San Diego

Awesome guys! Fast , smart, and effective!

Michael J

(5) 3/13/2020 Alpine

Very courteous and professional who know how to load a truck. I would recommend them.

Art C

(5) 3/13/2020 San Diego

Great job José and Victor !!!!

Stefany G

(5) 3/2/2020 El Cajon

The two helpers were great! Jose helped my husband with loading/packing the trailer. Great job.

Nestor R

(4) 2/17/2020 Escondido

Pros: They were quick and thoughtfully handled my furniture and property. They were able to pack the truck for a single trip when I thought it would take two. They were courteous and respectful and they were on time. Cons: I discussed with them a month before (when the reservation was made) to bring rope and to bring furniture bags in case we needed them but they did not have any on the day of the move. Would recommend! Just don’t count of them to bring extra supplies unless you buy it from them.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the great review unfortunately supplies are additional cost. An when we spoke on the phone customer mention he would have pads provided because my cost was to high once again sorry for the inconvenience
- Rapid Loaders

Mark S

(5) 12/28/2019 San Diego

Jose and his crew showed up right on time and were ready to work. They took their time making sure everything was wrapped up nicely and ready to transport and were very careful with all of my boxes and furniture. If they had any questions they asked right away. Once we got to my new house, they unloaded quickly and efficiently. Nothing was broken or scratched. I will definitely use them again hen I need to move the stuff that doesn't' fit into my new place into a storage unit.

Service Area

We handle moves within 75 miles of 4204 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92105.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$45.00/ea.
Rope:
Per strap, ($30.00/ea.)

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$140/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?