We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Fast Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 479 reviews)

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,117 times through HireAHelper

479 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,117 times through HireAHelper

479 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Fast Movers is just that. We move Fast! Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. From loading and unloading containers or trucks or if you need things moved around your house or storage, we can do it. Let us relieve the stress of moving!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Suffield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fast Movers.

4.9
479 reviews
95%
3%
1%
0%
0%

Marc D

(5) 7/9/2020 Avon

Phenomenal job stuffing a 6x12 trailer! They did not come up for air and got it done.

Jacki S

(5) 7/7/2020 Danbury

The guys were on time, friendly, fast and very respectful of my property! They had all they needed to do the job. I would highly recommend them as I would not think twice about using them again. Thank you!

Nancy Y

(5) 7/9/2020 Chestnut Hill

Arrived on time, was nice, helpful, and hardworking, would recommend again

Jenn D

(5) 7/6/2020 Thompson

They were on time and worked hard the entire time. They were very accommodating

Kathy C

(5) 7/6/2020 Marlborough

Excellent, polite and extremely efficient! Took the stress out of moving 100%

Jean S

(5) 7/5/2020 Norwich

Great job and helpful!

Manish M

(5) 6/28/2020 Brookline

Ryan and team came on time, very efficient, helpful and did a great job help me move. I would hire them again!

Ryan L

(5) 7/2/2020 Danbury

They certainly live up to their name. Hired two workers to come help unload a moving truck and they were awesome help. Very efficient and fast workers; they were able to unload everything and I just told them where to put it all. Very nice people too. Highly recommend.

Jeremiah L

(5) 7/2/2020 Providence

The guys were great--they showed up a bit early from their estimated time, asked a few pertinent questions and I showed them the space they would be moving items into, and they set to work. They were efficient and worked as a team, with only a few tense moments between them with a particularly heavy piece and a narrow, curved stairwell. But all's well that ends well. I wish they had been slightly more careful with some of the items--namely, there was some artwork that somehow got unwrapped and they had something leaning against it so that it got dirty and could have gotten scratched (thankfully did not). We did find a scratch on the wall where they had leaned some items, however, I take responsibility for not telling them not to lean heavy items against the walls. Overall though, I appreciated their work and the fact that I didn't have to do it all by myself.

Faith B

(5) 7/1/2020 Harwinton

On time, knowledgeable about fitting all the pieces into the POD, fast, efficient & Ryan & Joel were gentlemen!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Suffield, CT 06078.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$35.00/ea.
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?