Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Fast Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 372 reviews)

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 843 times through HireAHelper

372 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 843 times through HireAHelper

372 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Fast Movers is just that. We move Fast! Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. From loading and unloading containers or trucks or if you need things moved around your house or storage, we can do it. Let us relieve the stress of moving!

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Suffield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fast Movers.

4.9
372 reviews
95%
3%
2%
0%
1%

Hector D

(5) 1/14/2020 Trumbull

Ryan and his 2 co workers were on time. CONSIDERATE of my needs and careful with both my furniture and the time. Ryan is a gentleman and he knows his business. His co workers were also gentlemen. Their work is constant and consistant. I'd refer them.

Zachary A

(5) 1/13/2020 Becket

Kyle and Steve were great! They unloaded everything with efficiency and care. Would absolutely recommend them for anyone in need of some heavy lifting.

Heather R

(3) 1/3/2020 Plainville

One helper barely worked and had to have his cell phone taken away by the head helper. They weren't gentle putting my couches in the truck and they put a few small rips in the edges from forcing them into place.

Rebecca T

(5) 12/26/2019 Pittsfield

The moment Ryan and his team arrived, and we began talking about the scope of the job, I knew - this man was going to help us. We were clearing out a 5500 sf house, the basement, and garages - it was a huge job, and complex, and Ryan immediately took it in and let us know that he understood and would handle everything. He did just that. Expert packing and moving, great communication, polite, and confident - everything one could hope for in a potentially stressful time. My worries were lifted, the job was completed perfectly - to say I am grateful is an understatement. Ryan Oakes is a true professional, and very talented.

Robin R

(5) 12/31/2019 Cranston

Ryan and his crew did a great job unloading our storage container. There were a lot of boxes and items that needed to go in the basement and I was concerned that the job wouldn’t get done in the amount of time I booked but they worked hard to get it done! Great communication, they kept in touch to let me know their ETA and showed up on time as scheduled. I would absolutely use Ryan again!

Josh M

(5) 12/31/2019 West Suffield

All around great experience from start to finish. Communication was on point and costs were transparent and fair. Very efficient and professional would highly recommend and would use this service again and again!!

Abby S

(5) 12/18/2019 Worcester

Ryan responded quickly to confirm the details of move. He was easy to get a hold of throughout the process. He was very flexible, with the schedule, which allowed us to move in, (ie sleep on a real bed) 1 week earlier. Im so thankful for that! His crew worked hard, they were strong and unloaded the pod in record time. They had mad skills in maneuvering couch up steps and through the door way. I had a great experience and would recommend them to others.

Gunner J

(5) 12/23/2019 Westbrook

Excellent work. Very professional. Nice guys. Would recommend to friends and family

Benjamin H

(5) 12/17/2019 Averill Park

Worked hard through 7” of snow!

Dana G

(5) 12/18/2019 Cambridge

We hired Fast Movers to unload our truck. The were great in every way. They were very efficient and careful with some of our delicate and old furniture. They made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Suffield, CT 06078.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?