Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

Fast Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 325 reviews)

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 737 times through HireAHelper

325 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 737 times through HireAHelper

325 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Fast Movers is just that. We move Fast! Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. From loading and unloading containers or trucks or if you need things moved around your house or storage, we can do it. Let us relieve the stress of moving!

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Suffield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fast Movers.

4.9
325 reviews
95%
3%
2%
0%
1%

Gary G

(5) 10/6/2019 Ellington

Arrived early, polite and got the job done quickly. Highly recommendable

Carlos S

(5) 10/2/2019 Chicopee

Let me just say that Ryan and his guys from Fast Movers live up to their name!!. Wow.. they took care of my personal belongings as if it was their own!.. they was prompt..courteous and fun to have!. If you need your move taken care of.. trust me..call these guys first!! U wont regret it!!. Thanks fast movers!!!

Carlos S

(5) 10/2/2019 Chicopee

Let me just say that Ryan and his guys from Fast Movers live up to their name!!. Wow.. they took care of my personal belongings as if it was their own!.. they was prompt..courteous and fun to have!. If you need your move taken care of.. trust me..call these guys first!! U wont regret it!!. Thanks fast movers!!!

Kathleen W

(5) 9/26/2019 Chepachet

The workers handled all the boxes with care and tried to place them wherever I wanted them to go.

Sue S

(5) 9/25/2019 Southington

I work for a non-profit that hosts several fundraising walks each year and for the second year in a row, we have had the pleasure of working with Fast Movers to help us load and unload our trucks before and after each of our walk weekends over a span of a month and a half. Ryan and his crew are punctual, professional, courteous...and as their name suggests, fast. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants their move handled with the utmost care and concern.

Bill E

(5) 9/30/2019 Lenox

Great job by Ryan and crew on a complicated multipart move. Ryan is a master at arranging boxes etc to fit a small space - Tetris on steroids! Good communication before the move. Team arrived on time and were efficient, friendly and courteous. Five stars!!!

Jake W

(5) 9/30/2019 Westport

Great moving experience with Fast Movers. Kyle and Steven were on time, professional, and fast. Couldn’t have gone smoother.

Jesse K

(5) 9/29/2019 Milford

These guys were great. They showed up early, I originally reserved three hours because of how much stuff we have, and they finished it in 2. Not only did they finish well ahead of schedule, they were incredibly smart on how they packed up the truck and saved a ton of space. I am recommending them to my friends and family and would recommend them to anyone looking for fast, effiencient and careful movers.

Albert M

(5) 9/28/2019 Windsor

We will definitely recommend these guys! They are fast and efficient!

Jake G

(5) 9/21/2019 Brookline

Kyle and Brandon from Fast Movers did a great job. Arrived early and finished quickly. They were respectful of the space and my things. I would recommend them.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Suffield, CT 06078.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?