Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Fast Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 256 reviews)

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 591 times through HireAHelper

256 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 591 times through HireAHelper

256 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Fast Movers is just that. We move Fast! Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. From loading and unloading containers or trucks or if you need things moved around your house or storage, we can do it. Let us relieve the stress of moving!

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Suffield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fast Movers.

4.9
256 reviews
95%
3%
2%
0%
1%

Wade H

(5) 6/28/2019 Providence

Stephen, Stephen, and Jacob did an excellent job. They were on time, professional, and very kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for respectful movers who get the job done.

Jessica C

(5) 7/4/2019 Shrewsbury

Outstanding. Quick and efficient. Also friendly and thoughtful. They were careful with all of my fragile items. Would 1000% use them again. 10/10

Mary R

(5) 7/1/2019 Brattleboro

Brian and Ryan were efficient and did an exceptional job completing the work. They were also very friendly and kept me in the loop for the duration of the move.

Kacey M

(5) 6/28/2019 Boston

Steven, Steven and Jacob did an excellent job helping us load. They were efficient, effective and friendly. Did the job in less time than we had planned as well.

Alexandra H

(5) 7/3/2019 West Hartford

Super friendly, helpful, and efficient!

Tom S

(5) 6/25/2019 Old Saybrook

The crew showed up on time, worked efficiently and were very resourceful in getting a mattress to a third floor bedroom when it wouldn't fit up the staircase they hoisted up to the third floor balcony and into the bedroom. Thanks for a job well done.

Melanie S

(5) 7/2/2019 Norwalk

Ryan and his team were amazing. They kept me updated on their arrival, worked extremely hard and got the job done ahead of time. I would highly recommend Fast Movers

Ariel S

(5) 6/30/2019 South Hadley

Ryan and his team were awesome. They were delayed by a previous job that ran over but they brought an extra team member and went above and beyond to get us into our new home quickly and damage-free. They handled our belongings with care and made the process less stressful. Definitely recommend!

Aiman R

(5) 6/26/2019 Southington

Very satisfied with the service we received. The moving team was friendly and established good rapport. Highly recommend!

Kevin L

(5) 6/22/2019 Stow

They were on time and well prepared to get started. We got everything unloaded from the PODS container and moved some furniture around the house in the allotted time. They were hard-working and respectful of our property. We would definitely recommend Fast Movers.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Suffield, CT 06078.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?