We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Fast Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 446 reviews)

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,040 times through HireAHelper

446 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,040 times through HireAHelper

446 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Fast Movers is just that. We move Fast! Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. From loading and unloading containers or trucks or if you need things moved around your house or storage, we can do it. Let us relieve the stress of moving!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Suffield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fast Movers.

4.9
446 reviews
95%
3%
1%
0%
0%

Peter B

(5) 5/10/2020 Stamford

Didnt know what to expect as I've never hired someone to help me move before. But... Ryan and his team are amazing. They were punctual, did a superb and efficient job, intelligently and thoughtfully packed the truck. I didn't have blankets and had some fragile things like a big mirror and flat screen, but they packed the truck so smartly that my stuff was in perfect condition after a 100 mile ride in a basic rental truck that ran over lots of potholes, milled roads, and other bumps. Extremely courteous and professional. Wish there were more than 5 stars to give. Thanks again!

Kristoffer D

(5) 3/16/2020 Stamford

They did a great job! Efficient and courteous. Nice guys. I will definitely hire them again.

Emily M

(5) 5/8/2020 New Haven

Thanks so much for the team today that helped with our move . They were on time, worked efficiently, respectful of my items and the surroundings. Would hire them again!!!

Norm S

(5) 5/7/2020 Ludlow

Amazing job by Ryan and his team. They were extremely flexible with the delayed arrival (By days) of our container, and then able to fit us into their schedule when it finally did arrive. Can't say enough as to the great job they did in moving our goods safely and efficiently. We will absolutely be utilizing them if/as/when we need to move again and highly recommend them to anyone needing to move things. Some details; - Great communication through the planning process and prior to their arrival - Absolutely had all the equipment needed to shuffle our stuff around and in and out - Worked super hard and went above and beyond any of our expectations Again - can't recommend them enough. Thanks Ryan!!

Patricia W

(5) 5/5/2020 New London

They were done quickly and were very pleasant.

Bethany S

(5) 5/3/2020 Framingham

Very professional, efficient, patient with our complicated moving situation.

Bethany S

(5) 5/4/2020 North Oxford

Very professional, efficient, patient with our complicated moving needs.

Caley B

(5) 4/29/2020 Stamford

Had two fast, capable, and careful movers that got the job done quickly and did a great job making everything fit in the small truck I had. Great customer service from the time I booked to the moment they left after my move. Would definitely recommend!

Ken E

(5) 4/29/2020 Blackstone

The guys were fast and friendly. They were on time and took great care packing my furniture into my truck. I couldn't have asked for better.

Debra W

(5) 4/29/2020 Torrington

Kept in touch, worked quickly and efficiently, very nice.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Suffield, CT 06078.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$35.00/ea.
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?