Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Fast Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 349 reviews)

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 789 times through HireAHelper

349 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 789 times through HireAHelper

349 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Fast Movers is just that. We move Fast! Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. From loading and unloading containers or trucks or if you need things moved around your house or storage, we can do it. Let us relieve the stress of moving!

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Suffield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fast Movers.

4.9
349 reviews
95%
3%
1%
0%
1%

John C

(5) 12/10/2017 Southampton

The two fellows that worked that day were both friendly and hard working. They had a difficult job to do and did it without complaint. Steve and Mundo both seem like good hard working young men.v

Brad H

(5) 12/11/2017 Monterey

Danny and Stephen showed up early and were ready to go. They were professional and careful with my household goods as they unloaded the semi-trailer. They were able to move all of the furniture and boxes no matter the size or weight. I would definitely use them again if I had to move.

Hugh M

(5) 12/8/2017 Providence

Fast is not the word. Ryan and Jenna came in and got the job done in the blink of an eye with very little direction. They knew what to do and did it - FAST! I would use them again in a second.

Zhee S

(5) 12/1/2017 North Adams

great!

David P

(5) 12/1/2017 Pittsfield

Great service, fast, helpful and careful

Melodie G

(5) 11/28/2017 East Setauket

They were done moving 2 couches so quickly (the space they were moving one out of was very tricky and professional movers have difficulties doing so - took them 10 minutes) that I had them do something else for me in the garage. Even with the extra job they were completed in less than 2 hrs. Would absolutely use them again!

Jeremy G

(5) 11/1/2017 Amherst

The guys were awesome and very attentive to the task at hand. Would definitely use them again if I am working in the area!

Bill M

(5) 11/22/2017 Germantown

Ryan and Jeanne arrived 10 min. before their scheduled arrival time, and went right to work. In addition to carrying a mattress up to the attic, they moved a number of heavy chests. Then they assembled a bed that had come in a box. I thought it would be a nightmare to assemble but they had the tools and put it together in 15 minutes. Incredible. These folks were friendly, fast, and a pleasure to have in our home. I would recommend them to anyone.

Pamela D

(5) 11/10/2017 Amherst

Ryan and Miguel are a 10 star ??Team. I was so impressed with their punctuality and professionalism. They made my move so easy and less stressful for me. They were quick and Efficient. Without hesitation I would hire Ryan and his team!!!

Mark S

(5) 11/10/2017 Granby

Outstanding, very professional and would highly recommend this team in the future. They were on time, made sure they were careful with the items and walls and floor, they finished within the time allotted and did a few things not planned fobut there was time remaining.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Suffield, CT 06078.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?