We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Fast Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 505 reviews)

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,189 times through HireAHelper

505 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,189 times through HireAHelper

505 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Fast Movers is just that. We move Fast! Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. From loading and unloading containers or trucks or if you need things moved around your house or storage, we can do it. Let us relieve the stress of moving!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Suffield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fast Movers.

4.9
505 reviews
95%
3%
1%
0%
0%

Jane F

(5) 1/12/2019 Palmer

They were a fabulous team...punctual , knowledgeable , fast and hardworking. ...I wish I could hire them again in Florida . A+++++++

Shelley M

(5) 12/28/2018 Troy

On time, prepared, and respectful of my belongings. Highly recommend. Would definitely use them again.

Bonnie B

(5) 1/9/2019 Albany

Good communication, hard workers, very careful and pleasant. Would definitely use them again!

Cindy B

(5) 1/3/2019 Groton

My helpers were wonderful . Confirmed the arrival time the day before . Texted they were on time the day of . Arrived on time . Worked hard , polite , so helpful . 2 great guys . Highly recommend .

Michael A

(5) 12/31/2018 Norwich

For three relatively small guys, they did a mammoth job! They arrived exactly on time, did a short walk through, listened intently to my instructions and worked their tales off for the next couple of hours. All moved items were well taken care of and packed preciously. I definitely would/will use them if the need arises again.

PAUL C

(5) 12/29/2018 Petersburg

They did a great job. They were very professional and had focus to complete the job quickly.

Judy N

(5) 12/18/2018 Mystic

These movers were terrific! They called ahead of time to confirm the appointment and to let me know they were on their way and how long it would take for them to arrive. They had everything they needed to do the job. They competently and efficiently completed the job quickly. They were extremely careful not to damage my property in any way. I would definitely use them again!!!

Sarah K

(5) 12/20/2018 Haydenville

They were great. Very efficient and quick. Thank's

Mei-wa B

(5) 12/15/2018 Hartford

The initial communications were handled via email and text which worked well. Two very polite, punctual young men arrived to help us with a partial move of lots of heavy boxes of books and odd-shaped items. They came prepared to work hard and required no equipment. They were intelligent, efficient and easy to direct. It ended up taking an extra hour and a half which they handled cheerfully. We would definitely use this company again.

Alice C

(5) 12/12/2018 New Haven

They were on time and worked hard.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Suffield, CT 06078.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$35.00/ea.
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?