Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Fast Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 374 reviews)

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 846 times through HireAHelper

374 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 846 times through HireAHelper

374 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Fast Movers is just that. We move Fast! Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. From loading and unloading containers or trucks or if you need things moved around your house or storage, we can do it. Let us relieve the stress of moving!

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Suffield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fast Movers.

4.9
374 reviews
95%
3%
2%
0%
1%

Iris K

(5) 1/2/2018 Avon

Arrived promptly and were super efficient, courteous and friendly. Completed everything on time with nothing but smiles. Would certainly hire them for any moving/rearranging/assembly work.

Andy P

(5) 12/14/2017 Northampton

When I give praise, which I don't do often, I like to be specific about the key attributes I liked so much: on time (actually early), great communication (over phone and in person), efficient ( no dilly-dallying), experienced (they clearly knew what they had to wrap, how to do it and how to loads /pack the truck so things did not slide around or get damaged), personable/friendly. Very highly recommended.

Lynn Y

(5) 12/18/2017 Southwick

So impressed with the service. Arrived on time and work was completed on time. No damage to any items moved and workers were very careful to keep the area clean. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend this service.

Kait S

(5) 12/16/2017 Enfield

Extremely responsive & flexible. This team came in and made my move a breeze. Positive attitudes, moved quickly. Even drove to a second location to help with additional loading. I recommend Fast Movers.

Dawn L

(5) 12/14/2017 Stafford Springs

Thank you FAST MOVERS for a great job overall, including confirming our appointment in advance, for showing up on time, and for being considerate of anything extra while you were in hand for the time reserved. Happy holidays from happy customers ??

John C

(5) 12/10/2017 Southampton

The two fellows that worked that day were both friendly and hard working. They had a difficult job to do and did it without complaint. Steve and Mundo both seem like good hard working young men.v

Brad H

(5) 12/11/2017 Monterey

Danny and Stephen showed up early and were ready to go. They were professional and careful with my household goods as they unloaded the semi-trailer. They were able to move all of the furniture and boxes no matter the size or weight. I would definitely use them again if I had to move.

Hugh M

(5) 12/8/2017 Providence

Fast is not the word. Ryan and Jenna came in and got the job done in the blink of an eye with very little direction. They knew what to do and did it - FAST! I would use them again in a second.

Zhee S

(5) 12/1/2017 North Adams

great!

David P

(5) 12/1/2017 Pittsfield

Great service, fast, helpful and careful

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Suffield, CT 06078.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?