Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

EASY LIFT MOVERS

(4.9 out of 5 / 52 reviews)

Tampa, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 134 times through HireAHelper

52 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Tampa, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 134 times through HireAHelper

52 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Family Owned and Operated , offering Residential & Commercial Quality Moving Services. We arrange your moving crew members based off your moving needs. Giving each customer the best man for the job. No job to small and No job to big, we can get it done at ease. While offering a wide variety of local moves, including apartments, singlefamily homes, retirement communities, dorms, condos, and many more! Our movers are trained to protect your belongings and are back ground checked. All pieces of furniture are padded and stretch wrapped (additional fees may apply) ensuring your items and home are damage-free at the end of your move.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
L19000245524
Issuing city
Tampa
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Tampa area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of EASY LIFT MOVERS.

4.9
52 reviews
92%
6%
2%
0%
0%

Cathie R

(5) 8/29/2018 Sarasota

Excellent job!

Andrew C

(5) 8/18/2018 Parrish

Absolutely flawless! Did everything they promised for a very fair price. Highly recommended.

Eleanor C

(5) 8/18/2018 Riverview

Great job! I will recommend this services to my family and friends

Betsy L

(5) 8/18/2018 Crystal River

They were very respectful to me and my husband. They were really nice and did a nice job with our stuf. Also respectful of our property. I would hire them again and recommend them to others.

Ed S

(5) 8/17/2018 Seminole

Yes, I would definitely use them again for any moving job I had. Excellent job all around.

Laura A

(5) 8/17/2018 Brandon

Robert, Aaron and Raphael did an amazing job unloading the truck!! They knocked it out in the less then the time we reserved them for. They were respectful, and very careful with our belongings!! I highly recommend using them and if we move again, we will request them! Thank you guys!!

Stacey S

(5) 8/8/2018 Tampa

At first, I chose Easy Lift Movers because they had really good rates. I thought this would mean sacrificing other qualities but to my surprise the total opposite was true. I ended up getting great rates and superb service! After placing my order I received a very kind text within only 15 minutes to confirm. They arrived right on time and were respectful and professional the entire visit. I actually had 3 helpers at first, Charles likes to make sure everything starts off on the right track. Towards the end of the visit, he arrived again to make sure everything finished up well and actually saved the day for me, giving me 4 extra feet in my POD container. Hire these guys, don't even think twice. If I could have them for my arrival as well, I would in a heart beat. Their profile showed one negative from a delay due to an accident and they did not desert their customer. This can happen to anyone. These guys really worked hard to make the most of my time and I really appreciated it. Thank you Charles, Zee, and Terrance.

Karen M

(5) 7/30/2018 Venice

DJ and Big Mike did an awesome job they had a flat tire on the way were only 1/2hour late. They were quick and friendly. Had some heavy stuff and they were very careful definatly would use them again!!!

Natalie R

(5) 7/23/2018 Saint Petersburg

Came on time-I would use them again

Mover's response:
Thank you Natalie for leaving a review and sharing your experience, it would be our pleasure to return
- EASY LIFT MOVERS

Tanja I

(5) 7/24/2018 Palm Harbor

They were very accommodating to us, and very fast!

Mover's response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with Easy Lift Movers Tanja, the packrat guys threw us a curve ball on moving day but we still got you unloaded and step up in your new home , enjoy and looking forward to that cookout ??
- EASY LIFT MOVERS

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Tampa, FL 33605.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

The customer can expect a phone call within 10 minutes to 24hrs of booking . We will discuss your moving needs and/or concerns for moving day.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

On moving day , the customer can expect a phone call stating our team is headed your way. our team will arrive on time and ready to begin .

What types of moves have you handled?

Local residential, Office moves , long distance moves (most recent move was FL to Vermont and Boston MA. ) local loading and unloading moves.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Actually building a repor with customers and seeing the biggest smile or hug when we’re finished.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Each crew member goes through a 3 month training process in the field and in office .

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$94/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?