Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Mister Saguaro's Moving & Labor Solutions

(4.9 out of 5 / 448 reviews)

Tucson, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,191 times through HireAHelper

448 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tucson, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,191 times through HireAHelper

448 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Here at Mister Saguaro's we strive to provide a level of professionalism unmatched anywhere else. Often imitated, we are exclusively local with an office located near the University of Arizona along with all of our workers being vetted and drug-tested, for a peace of mind when it comes to having your moving needs fulfilled. We specialize in both aspects of all moving needs, whether It is commercial and residential. Feel free to stop by our office, located at 2030 E Broadway Blvd., Suite #214. We're here to take care of our clients, no matter how trivial or large.

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
colony Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Tucson area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Mister Saguaro's Moving & Labor Solutions.

4.9
448 reviews
95%
3%
1%
1%
0%

Sandra B

(5) 8/23/2016 Tucson

Joe helped us unload our household goods two years ago and his work ethic is still excellent and very professional. Daniel knows his job and was professional as well. Both were on time and prepared to do the job. Both would be my choice if I moved again. Mrs Brothers

Linda J

(5) 8/23/2016 Tucson

The men who unloaded the POD were terrific. They were extremely careful of my belongings and also worked rapidly. I would definitely use them again as well as recommending them to friends and neighbors. Linda Jacobsen

Veronica D

(5) 8/16/2016 Tucson

Joe and Dan were wonderful. Hard working and so diligent to handle items with care. Absolutely will highly recommend and hire them again. Thank you Joe and Dan. Kudos to Mister Saguaro's Moving and Labor Solutions.

Mark W

(5) 8/18/2016 Florence

The Movers were almost exactly on time. Joe and Sam came prepared and ready to work. And although deaf, as I learned later, they were very easy to communicate with. They were very polite, and did a excellent job. I would use them, and recommend them again anytime.

Suzanne K

(5) 8/13/2016 Tucson

Joseph and Dan did a fantastic job moving our things inside our house for us! Joseph communicated very well via text, both the day of and the before the move. We knew when to expect them and they were ready to work when they arrived. They were careful with our belongings and asked questions when unsure where to put items. I would definitely recommend Mister Saguaro's.

Ebia A

(3) 8/13/2016 Nogales

Set up the service for a time window of between 2pm and 3pm, Was texted buy the workers after 4 pm that the were going to arrive and hour and 20 minutes later. Arrived at 5:30 pm. They got the job done done but I am very unhappy with how late they were. Not sure if I can recommend if you plan on needing anything on time.

Mover's response:
I'm not sure why you gave us a 3 star review. We were in constant contact with you, we informed you that you were based in Nogales, that we may be late. We even made a delivery for you with no extra charge. While we strive very hard to provide professional and topnotch service, we understand timing may not always be exact. Which is why we always commit to making sure our clients are aware of any possible delays. You even told us no problem, will be home all day. Very disappointing to recei
- Mister Saguaro's Moving & Labor Solutions

Michael W

(5) 7/30/2016 Tucson

Sean did a fantastic job.

Diane P

(5) 7/30/2016 Sierra Vista

Easy to work with, very helpful, they went above and beyond. They showed up on time, worked very hard and took great care of my property. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again for my next move. Thanks for a job well done.

Dave C

(5) 7/28/2016 Florence

Great group of guys! On time & very efficient.

Kim S

(5) 7/13/2016 Oracle

They were terrific! Showed up on time, prepared, cheerful, respectful of property. Would definitely use them again and recommend.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 7739 E Broadway Blvd., #60, Tucson, AZ 85716.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
notify us if you have oversized items to be moved [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?