Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Mister Saguaro's Moving & Labor Solutions

(4.9 out of 5 / 406 reviews)

Tucson, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,071 times through HireAHelper

406 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tucson, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,071 times through HireAHelper

406 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Here at Mister Saguaro's we strive to provide a level of professionalism unmatched anywhere else. Often imitated, we are exclusively local with an office located near the University of Arizona along with all of our workers being vetted and drug-tested, for a peace of mind when it comes to having your moving needs fulfilled. We specialize in both aspects of all moving needs, whether It is commercial and residential. Feel free to stop by our office, located at 2030 E Broadway Blvd., Suite #214. We're here to take care of our clients, no matter how trivial or large.

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
colony Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Tucson area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Mister Saguaro's Moving & Labor Solutions.

4.9
406 reviews
95%
3%
1%
0%
0%

Brenda E

(5) 2/15/2016 Sahuarita

The 3 men who helped were awesome. They were professional, hard working and courteous. Would recommend these guys 200%.

Dominic C

(5) 2/16/2016 Tucson

Joseph and his co-worker did an outstanding job with transferring a very heavy object that probably should have had 2 extra guys to help lift. Very professional and stayed positive. Effective problem solvers! Very courteous too. They were on time, prepared, worked hard and respectful of our property. I would definitely use them again

Janice J

(5) 2/5/2016 Tucson

Hard working and was able to put some items together for me within the two hours. ..

Lloyd N

(5) 1/27/2016 Tubac

Very prompt, prepared for the job, worked nonstop until job was completed,very respectful, and would definitely hire these two young men again.

Laura R

(5) 1/7/2016 Eloy

They were absolutely wonderful! They worked with the timing of the delivery of my storage unit and arrived in great time. Both guys were very hardworking and helped me put everything exactly where I needed it. And they handled all my furniture with care. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know who needs a helper!

Steven L

(5) 1/23/2016 Rio Rico

Very hard workers; punctual and great communication

Susan S

(5) 1/21/2016 Tucson

Joseph and Dan were fantastic! They loaded my POD wonderfully. They were hard working, on time, professional. I wish I were moving again so I could use them. They were fantastic. I would highly recommend them.

Richard B

(5) 1/14/2016 Sahuarita

The two gentlemen that were assigned to unload my moving pod were great They kept me informed on arrival times and asked questions as needed while unloading pod. Great job and I will use this service again.

Celia B

(5) 12/24/2015 Tucson

Mr. Saguaro's Moving Labor Solutions beat the PODs to my home. PODs called to say they would be at my home by 11:00am and I called Mr. Saguaro's and told them the time the PODs were to be delivered. The PODs were late but Mr. Saguaro's were on time. Mr. Saguaro's was prepared for the job...they had a moving cart and tools needed to help put my beds back together and they were very respectful of my furnishings. Both young men were polite and worked very hard. They went out of their way to help me set up my furniture in the rooms and they made sure the boxes went to the rooms as marked. I would hire Mr. Saguaro's Moving Labor Solutions again.

Paul E

(5) 12/28/2015 Tucson

Great guys. Polite and courteous. On time helpful and efficient.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 7739 E Broadway Blvd., #60, Tucson, AZ 85716.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
notify us if you have oversized items to be moved [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?