Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

All Around Moverz LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 141 reviews)

Wilmington, DE / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 559 times through HireAHelper

141 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wilmington, DE / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 559 times through HireAHelper

141 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

All Around Moverz is a reliable team of experienced movers, serving the entire Tri-State Area, with integrity and professionalism. WE HOLD AN A+ RATING WITH THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU. We seek to provide a stress-free move with the highest level of quality possible. WE ARE FULLY LICENSED & INSURED!!! It's our goal to exceed your expectations, all around, every time you interact with our team. All Around Moverz is able to handle any type of Residential/Commercial move -- we welcome all jobs big or small and LONG DISTANCE. We DO NOT charge 3 hour minimums, we DO NOT charge for weight, we DO NOT have a stair/elevator fee, we DO NOT charge disassemble or reassemble fees and we DO NOT charge for last minute/emergency moves. We offer a flexible schedule to meet your needs. All of our movers are fully trained, licensed and insured.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2011119563
Issuing city
Wilmington
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Colony Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Berkshire Hathaway GUARD
MC/State license:
MC #
715680
DOT #
2017960
State Lic/Cert Name
2011119563
State Lic/Cert Number
2011119563

Reviews

Real Wilmington area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of All Around Moverz LLC.

4.8
141 reviews
86%
9%
1%
3%
1%

Taryn B

(2) 8/23/2011 Lansdale

One of the workers (Chase) had a difficult time with the move. He was complaining most of the time about the furniture. I requested someone that can move a piano. You do not send someone without that kind of experience to move a piano! He became so frustrated once we were at my second home that he shoved one of the shoes out of his way which could have broken something in my home! He did apologize but again I would appreciate someone strong and with more experience. Iwas not very comfortable at all! The move took longer than expected and I was only moving about ten minutes away with a small amount of furniture (5) pieces and a folding treadmill). I feel that it should not have taken three hours for this! Do not send a boy to do a man's job.

Linda D

(4) 8/18/2011 Malvern

Movers were professional and courteous.

Jacquie S

(5) 8/11/2011 Philadelphia

i am happy to say my experience with All Around Moverz was an all around pleasure! They arrived early (which was great), they were courteous, professional, and handled my furniture with care. Thank you Mark and Chase for an excellent move.

Kristin Y

(5) 7/25/2011 Lancaster

Mike and T did an excellent job. They were fast, efficient and thoughtful. I could not thank them enough for all of their help. I would recommend to everyone!

Carol H

(5) 6/26/2011 Philadelphia

Everything went great! Showed up on time and helped me move 4o miles away. Would definitely use these guys again.

Pamela M

(5) 5/22/2011 Wynnewood

Great help! My son and i needed help to move into a 3rd floor apartment. The movers showed up on time, were polite, well spoken, and efficient. They came, performed the job well and were finished ahead of time. My highest recommendation for this group - and i am not all that easy to please.

Sujatha S

(4) 5/14/2011 Bryn Mawr

overall pleased withe helper. He arrived on time and finished the job as requested. I would recommend this helper to any one who wants to move.

Betsy H

(5) 5/7/2011 Drexel Hill

Very nice and on time. Made sure everything was protected as not to get damaged. Would definitely recommend!

Andrea L

(5) 5/3/2011 Wilmington

DiAndre and Rob were very pleasant and professional. They unloaded the entire contents of my moving truck in under an hour and did a great job! I will definitely call them again for my next move.

JERARD J

(4) 12/30/2010 Philadelphia

The guys that cameout wre excellent. Did quick and good work. the only issue was the lack of communication between hire a helper and the Moving company about how much to charge for extra time (by the hour or by the half hour). Also someone should let the customer know if the time paid for was up and let them know that there is an option to pay more instead of working overtime and asking for payment after the fact.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Wilmington, DE 19802.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)