Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

All Around Moverz LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 135 reviews)

Wilmington, DE / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 527 times through HireAHelper

135 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wilmington, DE / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 527 times through HireAHelper

135 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

All Around Moverz is a reliable team of experienced movers, serving the entire Tri-State Area, with integrity and professionalism. WE HOLD AN A+ RATING WITH THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU. We seek to provide a stress-free move with the highest level of quality possible. WE ARE FULLY LICENSED & INSURED!!! It's our goal to exceed your expectations, all around, every time you interact with our team. All Around Moverz is able to handle any type of Residential/Commercial move -- we welcome all jobs big or small and LONG DISTANCE. We DO NOT charge 3 hour minimums, we DO NOT charge for weight, we DO NOT have a stair/elevator fee, we DO NOT charge disassemble or reassemble fees and we DO NOT charge for last minute/emergency moves. We offer a flexible schedule to meet your needs. All of our movers are fully trained, licensed and insured.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2011119563
Issuing city
Wilmington
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Colony Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Berkshire Hathaway GUARD
MC/State license:
MC #
715680
DOT #
2017960
State Lic/Cert Name
2011119563
State Lic/Cert Number
2011119563

Reviews

Real Wilmington area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of All Around Moverz LLC.

4.8
135 reviews
87%
10%
1%
1%
1%

Jean D

(5) 11/18/2018 Wilmington

Excellent workers, arrived on time and handled things professionally. Would absolutely recommend this company.

Michele G

(5) 10/16/2018 Wayne

The two young men who helped my cousin load and pack the Pods were terrific, extremely helpful and courteous. Also the coordinator over the phone was great. Thank you.

Christopher J

(5) 11/16/2018 Wilmington

I had a great experience with these folks. My movers were on time and wasted no time loading contents of my row home with tight stairways, three floors, and several monster size pieces of furniture. Upon arrival at New home, truck was unloaded in no time at all and everything was placed where I needed it so I could tweak later. All my furniture and boxes were undamaged and every square inch of the truck was loaded out to prevent shifting during travel. I had several estimates from some of the larger known moving companies in the area and they were astronomical. Glad I went the way I did. Grace contacted me prior to and during the morning of my move day and everything went off smooth. Thanks Grace for the great crew. Those two gents worked extremely hard and were awesome. No doubt if I know anybody moving, I'm recommending your services. Thank you again. Chris J.

Elizabeth G

(5) 9/24/2018 Newark

All around moverz is a top notch company. Their workers are extremely helpful, extremely efficient, punctual, cordial. They went more than the extra mile to help me with a situation that occurred and solved my problem. The staff from beginning to end worked with me, gave me support, encouragement and compassion. I will recommend them to anyone who needs a moving company. They are awesome!!!

Patricia I

(5) 9/18/2018 Wilmington

They were one time very courteous and caring about my belongings they worked as a team and answered any questions I had and took care of all my belongings excellent I would definitely hire them again

Deena R

(5) 8/17/2018 Strasburg

The guys were very respectful and fast. The were very careful with the furniture and walls. They did show up late but called in advance to give me a warning. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Joy H

(3) 8/20/2018 Downingtown

Were a bit rushed ... scratched some furniture. Finished an hour early, so could have slowed down a little... They did work hard and lifted heavy items. Ray and Gabe were great. Excel seemed a little bitter and was a bit personal with my husband and I at times with his interesting line of questions...

Jennifer B

(5) 7/17/2018 Elkton

I would highly recommend All Around Moverz. The day of my move was incredibly stressful because at the last minute I found out my POD was not being delivered when it was scheduled. After arranging for a truck and a storage unit at a different location, my movers arrived and took charge. They were respectful, organized, hard working and funny. They made a crazy day easier, and I appreciate it very much.

Dante L

(5) 6/23/2018 Vineland

Everyone was coordinated, cordial, professional, and on time. We scheduled for 4 hours, but worked so efficiently that we loaded two PODS in 2 and a half hours. Fantastic work. I’d use them again, and recommend them for anyone moving in the area.

Donald S

(5) 6/16/2018 Brookhaven

on time worked very hard and yes the tried there best with our property and yes if i should ever move again which is never lol.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Wilmington, DE 19802.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)