Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

All Around Moverz LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 141 reviews)

Wilmington, DE / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 559 times through HireAHelper

141 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wilmington, DE / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 559 times through HireAHelper

141 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

All Around Moverz is a reliable team of experienced movers, serving the entire Tri-State Area, with integrity and professionalism. WE HOLD AN A+ RATING WITH THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU. We seek to provide a stress-free move with the highest level of quality possible. WE ARE FULLY LICENSED & INSURED!!! It's our goal to exceed your expectations, all around, every time you interact with our team. All Around Moverz is able to handle any type of Residential/Commercial move -- we welcome all jobs big or small and LONG DISTANCE. We DO NOT charge 3 hour minimums, we DO NOT charge for weight, we DO NOT have a stair/elevator fee, we DO NOT charge disassemble or reassemble fees and we DO NOT charge for last minute/emergency moves. We offer a flexible schedule to meet your needs. All of our movers are fully trained, licensed and insured.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2011119563
Issuing city
Wilmington
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Colony Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Berkshire Hathaway GUARD
MC/State license:
MC #
715680
DOT #
2017960
State Lic/Cert Name
2011119563
State Lic/Cert Number
2011119563

Reviews

Real Wilmington area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of All Around Moverz LLC.

4.8
141 reviews
86%
9%
1%
3%
1%

Joseph M

(5) 5/14/2019 Millville

Did a great job. Fast and efficient. Able to get more stuff in the POD than I thought possible.

Tammy M

(5) 4/29/2019 Parkville

Our moving team worked very hard and got the job done in the time I estimated. They were very kind and respectful and they went the extra mile to get a very large item that had sentimental value down some stairs for us and I really appreciated that. I would recommend them and use them again.

Thomas R

(5) 3/6/2019 Springfield

Service, communication, and efficient were outstanding. Mike and his helper wasted no time to get started and finished the job within the estimated time window. Highly recommended!

Mover's response:
Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Have a great day.
- All Around Moverz LLC

Virigina W

(5) 2/19/2019 Wilmington

My two guys - Eugene and his partner - came right on time, explained everything to me before they started and at the end, didn't waste time, worked incredibly hard, got it all done, took great care and I couldn't be happier.

Lori M

(5) 2/9/2019 Hockessin

I couldn't be happier with my find of All Around Moverz LLC through Hire A Helper. From the kind help of Grace on the phone, through the entire operation, All Around Moverz were all around great! Excel and Daquan arrived on time, explaining the parameters of the per hour pay schedule. Then they began to analyze their job, fitting our 1st floor furniture into a 16 ft. P.O.D. in our driveway. Our floors were being refinished, so this will be a move and move back operation. Like a beautifully crafted jigsaw puzzle, they maximized the P.O.D. space, and were quick and very careful with our furniture. They are a well-run company! They didn't "nickel and dime" us. Will definitely use again!!

Kyle K

(5) 12/11/2018 Woodstown

Great workers. Will and mark were a huge help. They came and got the job done sooner then expected. These guys worked great together. Loaded everything in the POD with no extra space

Jean D

(5) 11/18/2018 Wilmington

Excellent workers, arrived on time and handled things professionally. Would absolutely recommend this company.

Michele G

(5) 10/16/2018 Wayne

The two young men who helped my cousin load and pack the Pods were terrific, extremely helpful and courteous. Also the coordinator over the phone was great. Thank you.

Christopher J

(5) 11/16/2018 Wilmington

I had a great experience with these folks. My movers were on time and wasted no time loading contents of my row home with tight stairways, three floors, and several monster size pieces of furniture. Upon arrival at New home, truck was unloaded in no time at all and everything was placed where I needed it so I could tweak later. All my furniture and boxes were undamaged and every square inch of the truck was loaded out to prevent shifting during travel. I had several estimates from some of the larger known moving companies in the area and they were astronomical. Glad I went the way I did. Grace contacted me prior to and during the morning of my move day and everything went off smooth. Thanks Grace for the great crew. Those two gents worked extremely hard and were awesome. No doubt if I know anybody moving, I'm recommending your services. Thank you again. Chris J.

Elizabeth G

(5) 9/24/2018 Newark

All around moverz is a top notch company. Their workers are extremely helpful, extremely efficient, punctual, cordial. They went more than the extra mile to help me with a situation that occurred and solved my problem. The staff from beginning to end worked with me, gave me support, encouragement and compassion. I will recommend them to anyone who needs a moving company. They are awesome!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Wilmington, DE 19802.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?