Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

.AmaZing Movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 274 reviews)

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 745 times through HireAHelper

274 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 745 times through HireAHelper

274 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

LET US EASE YOUR MIND WITH A STRESS FREE MOVE AT A AFFORDABLE PRICE Here at Amazing Movers our main goal is customer satisfaction We are available and reliable 24/7 So Book Your PACKING, LOADING OR OFFLOAD HELP NOW

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bronx area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of .AmaZing Movers.

4.8
274 reviews
90%
4%
2%
3%
2%

Denise S

(5) 11/29/2018 Sag Harbor

James and Cass are an asset to your Company. The are extremely hard workers and exhibited the utmost professionalism during the entire move. I would Highly recommend your Company and more importantly James And Cass. Please Thank them again for a great job!! I would define hire your Campany and the two young Men again.

Yong K

(5) 12/2/2018 Rye

I hired Hire-a-Helper to help me move furniture out of my house. The guys were on time, very polite and efficient. What more could you ask for? Also they were very helpful in reminding me of the procedure after the work was completed to ensure I was charged the proper amount.

Carlyle P

(5) 12/2/2018 Manhattan

Excellent job. Arrived early. Friendly, courteous and conscientious.

Michael M

(5) 11/24/2018 White Plains

Quick, efficient, and careful. Great job.

Michael G

(5) 12/1/2018 Greenlawn

They did a great job

ANNETE B

(3) 11/25/2018 East Moriches

They arrived 45 minutes late, they were young kids, I had most stuff wrapped and in truck when they arrived , they were nice kids, respectful but not what I was expecting in professional movers

Troy S

(5) 11/24/2018 Jersey City

Good work

Kaycee S

(5) 11/21/2018 Garrison

Awesome guys!

ALLEN L

(5) 11/15/2018 Little Falls

Yes, I would recommend them and yes, I would hire them again. I had three very strong men who treated every household item like fragile glassware. They worked hard and fast and they are very good with following directions. The only thing I would suggest is that the business owner or job scheduler would be a little bit more responsive when the order is placed. I used HireAHelper.com online broker to find moving labor help, and I didn't get a firm response from AmaZing Movers for a few days. A simple text message would have gone a long way to reassuring us that they were going to show up on moving day. Other than that, they were terrific.

Jeffrey M

(5) 11/15/2018 Westwood

Great guys. Very nice guys. No issues with them. Five stars

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 450 E 165th St, Bronx, NY 10456.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Add it on your invoice if you would like us to supply it [$40.00/ea.]
Rope:
Add it on your invoice if you would like us to supply it [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?