Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Mobile Services Moving Labor

(4.7 out of 5 / 202 reviews)

Chicago, IL / Moving services within 28 miles

Booked 668 times through HireAHelper

202 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Chicago, IL / Moving services within 28 miles

Booked 668 times through HireAHelper

202 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

WE'RE A LOCAL CHICAGO AREA MOVING LABOR COMPANY THAT DOES MORE THEN JUST LOAD & UNLOAD RENTAL TRUCKS. WE PROVIDE: * Furniture Rearranging * Moving within Building * Providing Moving labor for Pod Containers * Storage Containers * Storage Units REQUEST OUR SERVICES NOW! YOU WONT REGRET IT! (Furniture assembly also provided)

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
81-32224595
Issuing city
Chicago
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Ark Rusak Insurance Agency
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Chicago area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Mobile Services Moving Labor.

4.7
202 reviews
81%
10%
4%
4%
1%

Dale A

(5) 7/14/2008 Chicago

They did a very good job, were on time, courteous, worked hard and were done in about 1.5 hrs

Mover's response:
Thanks very much Dale, your review means alot to us.
- Mobile Services Moving Labor

Dale P

(5) 9/1/2008 Chicago

excellent help! Rocky & RayRay worked hard and nothing was damaged. Would not hesitate to hire them again.

Kathleen K

(5) 12/30/2008 Oak Brook

We hired 2 gentlemen that arrived early and worked hard while smiling! We ran over the time I projected but they did not hurry us along or complain. I would definitely use their services again and I recommend them highly!

John R

(5) 2/1/2009 Park Ridge

Derek and his assistant were a great help in moving my new couches in and old ones out.

Nicole B

(5) 5/1/2009 Chicago

Our movers were professional and very friendly. We enjoyed working with them. They wokred VERY HARF.

Colleen T

(5) 5/1/2009 Chicago

Excellent Movers. They were on time, efficient, careful, friendly and polite. A++

Tim C

(5) 4/25/2009 Chicago

Mobile Moving labor Helpers were GREAT!!! I called them on Friday afternoon and they were able to help me the next day. Very quick and efficient as well as courteous. I would definitely recommend using them.

Eric W

(5) 7/14/2009 Palos Park

Derek and Dante did a great job loading our POD. They even managed to get some large, very awkward items down the stairs, which meant we didn't have to take anything apart. Highly recommended.

Lori W

(5) 7/17/2009 Chicago

Derrick and Keith were so very helpful, kind and considerate. We would very definitely recommend them for anyone considering a move.

Jason S

(5) 8/1/2009 Chicago

We moved from one apt. to another in downtown Chicago on the busiest weekend for moving of the year (Aug. 1st)! Drew and Everett were the absolute BEST help we could have dreamed of. They were on time, very professional, courteous. They called to let us know they were on their way and once they arrived (even a bit early). We will recommend them to everyone. Our highest praises for both of them!

Service Area

We handle moves within 28 miles of 4333 W Lexington, Chicago, IL 60624.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
(DISASSEMBLY ONLY) REASSEMBLY IS AT THE MOVERS DISCRETION; BASE ON IF INSTRUCTION/DIRECTIONS ARE NEEDED [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$49/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?