Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Mobile Services Moving Labor

(4.7 out of 5 / 202 reviews)

Chicago, IL / Moving services within 28 miles

Booked 665 times through HireAHelper

202 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Chicago, IL / Moving services within 28 miles

Booked 665 times through HireAHelper

202 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

WE'RE A LOCAL CHICAGO AREA MOVING LABOR COMPANY THAT DOES MORE THEN JUST LOAD & UNLOAD RENTAL TRUCKS. WE PROVIDE: * Furniture Rearranging * Moving within Building * Providing Moving labor for Pod Containers * Storage Containers * Storage Units REQUEST OUR SERVICES NOW! YOU WONT REGRET IT! (Furniture assembly also provided)

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
81-32224595
Issuing city
Chicago
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Ark Rusak Insurance Agency
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Chicago area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Mobile Services Moving Labor.

4.7
202 reviews
81%
10%
4%
4%
1%

Grace S

(5) 10/1/2019 Chicago

Everything went so smoothly!

Timothy N

(5) 9/29/2019 La Grange

We ended up having to reschedule the time slot due to delay from their previous appointment running over but they kept in touch and kept me aware. Since the owner estimated time I could see this as a potential situation. Once they arrived they were professional and packed the POD very well. They knew how to pack it for safety and protection of our furniture. They worked hard and were careful not to damage anything. I would certainly use them again. Tim.

Andrew P

(5) 9/25/2019 Evanston

Lucky and Travis were on time, very prepared and worked extremely hard. They were able to fit an enormous amount of furniture and boxes in a 7 foot POD container. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Gene P

(5) 9/27/2019 Chicago

Great guys (‘Lucky’ & his partner). Hired them for a load-in only. Packed the 22 ft truck perfectly. 5 Stars all day long.

Crystal J

(4) 9/27/2019 Des Plaines

Friendly and efficient.

Meghan R

(5) 9/26/2019 Chicago

These guys were nice, timely, and got the job done in a short amount of time. Packed the POD nicely.

Marty K

(5) 9/24/2019 Chicago

Great job. Efficiently fit everything into the space

Blanca T

(5) 9/17/2019 Evanston

The two guys were very organized and wonderful. They were careful with everything and did a wonderful job

Anna H

(5) 9/5/2019 Chicago

Very friendly and got the job done fast!

Beej S

(5) 9/3/2019 Chicago

Lucky and Kent were helpful, fast, and great!

Service Area

We handle moves within 28 miles of 4333 W Lexington, Chicago, IL 60624.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
(DISASSEMBLY ONLY) REASSEMBLY IS AT THE MOVERS DISCRETION; BASE ON IF INSTRUCTION/DIRECTIONS ARE NEEDED [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$49/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?