Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

(4.6 out of 5 / 214 reviews)

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 662 times through HireAHelper

214 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 662 times through HireAHelper

214 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Sebastian Moving Tennessee is a top rated moving company in Tennessee. We provide unmatched and outstanding, superior quality moving services to our customers. We pride ourselves in delivering the quality service that you deserve as a customer. We intend to grow our business with integrity, professionalism, and honesty, in hopes of being recognized as one of the top movers across Tennessee and across the USA. Hire us to help you move, WE SHRINK WRAP YOUR FURNITURE.

See more photos

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Aegis Insurance Services, inc.
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fayetteville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC.

4.6
214 reviews
82%
6%
4%
5%
3%

Glenda S

(5) 3/9/2018 Altoona

They did a good job

Mover's response:
Thanks for your review and your business
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Tony C

(5) 2/28/2018 Nashville

Were they on time? Were they prepared for the job? Did they work hard? Were they respectful of your property and goods? Would you use them again? Yes to all

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Anthony H

(5) 2/8/2018 Spring Hill

Absolute professionals. You won’t be disappointed.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review. We do our best regardless of when or where. Glad to have your business.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Kathy W

(5) 2/15/2018 Spring Hill

The guys arrived on time and were just great. I would definitely use them again. Very pleased! Thanks!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Keith B

(5) 2/12/2018 Franklin

Came on time and did a great job with a wonderful attitude.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Carol P

(5) 1/30/2018 Franklin

What mattered most to me about Odd and End movers was that they were careful both with both my stuff and with my newly remodeled house and flooring. I found no dings or scratches after they left. Some movers work fast but leave nicks along the way. These guys listened to what I needed and were very patient and helpful.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business and your review.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Sherry S

(5) 1/30/2018 Pulaski

I had never used this type of service before. Odd and end movers were awesome. Jonny stayed in touch during the whole process. Shawn and his co worker were so polite and friendly. The truck was packed so well even my son the truck driver was impressed. I highly recommend them.Thanks for taking care of my things as if they were yours.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review. Was a pleasure working for you.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Tom R

(5) 1/23/2018 Madison

Awesome team, very helpful and flexible with start and finish times. Highly recommended!

Mover's response:
thank you for your review and your business
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Abby N

(5) 1/11/2018 Nashville

I hired these guys to help me move from Nashville to Chattanooga, quite literally last minute, when 2 Men and a Suck failed to get all my things on a truck they guaranteed would work and had “no other truck available”. These guys absolutely saved my hide, showed up last minute, professionally packed a uhaul I had managed to secure and put in a full day’s work with zero damage to my things, a claim 2 Men cannot make! It was obvious that Johnny and his crew knew what they were doing and they performed an amazing feat to get me out of Nashville before a huge ice storm hit the next day! I can’t thank them enough and I can’t recommend them often enough! I would absolutely hire them again to help with any size move!! Give Johnny a call, you will not be disappointed!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Paul Z

(5) 12/29/2017 Madison

Guys were on time, very courteous and friendly. There work was well done and very efficient! I'd recommend them anytime!

Mover's response:
Thanks for your review
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Fayetteville, TN 37334.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$10.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?