We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

(4.6 out of 5 / 260 reviews)

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 820 times through HireAHelper

260 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 820 times through HireAHelper

260 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Sebastian Moving Tennessee is a top rated moving company in Tennessee. We provide unmatched and outstanding, superior quality moving services to our customers. We pride ourselves in delivering the quality service that you deserve as a customer. We intend to grow our business with integrity, professionalism, and honesty, in hopes of being recognized as one of the top movers across Tennessee and across the USA. Hire us to help you move, WE SHRINK WRAP YOUR FURNITURE.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
0574840
Issuing city
Fayetteville
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Aegis Insurance Services, inc.
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fayetteville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC.

4.6
260 reviews
79%
8%
4%
5%
3%

Karin R

(5) 5/10/2018 Shelbyville

They were hard working and conscientious. I have used several movers locally and you are the only one that I would recommend and the price was less than I have previously paid.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Cindy M

(5) 5/10/2018 Thompsons Station

Johnny and his fellow movers were great. They were respectful of me and my belongings. They were on time and worked hard the entire time. I absolutely would use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Robert W

(4) 4/25/2018 Nolensville

I would use them again

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Stephanie B

(5) 4/28/2018 Cullman

They weren’t able to fit all of my stuff in my POD, but it wasn’t their fault. They were friendly and courteous and did worked hard.

Mover's response:
thank you for your review and your business
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Tim W

(4) 4/28/2018 Huntsville

Overall, I had a good experience. The two movers that came did a great job. They were courteous, respectful of my stuff, and they did their job quickly. The only issue was that the movers weren't able to come until 3 hours after my scheduled time. Apparently they had a guy call out, and the job before mine took longer than they had planned for. The movers did call multiple times to give me time updates, which was much appreciated. It turned out ok - UHaul let me keep the truck a little later than planned without an additional fee, but I did end up sitting around a house full of boxes with nothing to do for a few hours until the movers were able to show up. All in all, I would definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business and your review.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Paul O

(5) 4/22/2018 Murfreesboro

they worked very hard

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Vickie D

(5) 4/16/2018 Spring Hill

I was very satisfied with my loaders, Sean, Matt and Jose. They showed up early and finished quickly. Very hard workers, and respectful. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business and yoir review.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Calvin P

(4) 4/10/2018 Huntsville

Only problem was one of the worker was breathing hard and it scared me for his health. They were professional, courteous and lifting with care for my valuable furniture. Thank you and I would recommend them for others people.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Susan M

(2) 4/1/2018 Winchester

The movers were prompt in arriving, however they did not show much concern for my furniture. I had several pieces that needed to be turned a certain way to get into doorways and they did not listen to us, causing scratches on our new walls, wood floors and furniture. They also refused to use a furniture dolly to move the pieces.

Mover's response:
I apologize for the disappointment. the problems will be dealt with, thanks for your review.
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

John D

(5) 3/30/2018 Franklin

Did a great job !!!

Mover's response:
Thanks for your review and your business
- Sebastian Moving Tennessee LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Fayetteville, TN 37334.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
ratchet straps 3 for $10 [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?