Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sparrows Pride Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 182 reviews)

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 467 times through HireAHelper

182 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 467 times through HireAHelper

182 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Professional, fast, and reliable movers who have been serving the Tennessee Valley for Five years and counting. We provide business and residential moving services that include packing, unpacking, loading and unloading your trucks, abf, pods, or just helping rearrange your house or office! There is nothing we will not do to make sure your belongings are protected and that you get the five star treatment you deserve. We are simply here to make your move easier and a lot less stressful. Day, night, rain, or shine. We are up for the task!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Flintville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sparrows Pride Moving Services.

4.9
182 reviews
92%
5%
2%
1%
0%

Robert G

(5) 9/29/2017 Madison

The two gentlemen that help off loaded my Pod were very respectful, helpful and thoughtful. Professional guys! I will use this company in the near future and add them to my social media sites. Thanks again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Robert. We were happy to be of service. We will happily come help you out again. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Micheal M

(5) 12/16/2017 Smyrna

What a professional company! They worked fast but we're very careful, everything promised was delivered and every detail of their services were amazing. Highly recommended.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Micheal. We are happy to know that you were highly satisfied with our services. We hope you enjoy your new home. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Jane T

(5) 12/4/2017 Franklin

They arrived early and did a really good job. Very friendly and high energy

Mover's response:
We were happy to be of service Jane. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Stacey S

(5) 11/30/2017 Murfreesboro

Showed up on time worked hard no problems at all. Did a great job.

Mover's response:
Thank you Stacey. Happy to help. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Andrea D

(5) 11/24/2017 Hartselle

Helpers showed up exactly on time to unload 16’ truck. We had many heavy pieces of furniture. All were moved in with no damage to furniture, walls or floors. And they were done in less than 2 hours!! Brandon, Tommy and Joe were very polite and respectful. I would recommend them to everyone.

Mover's response:
Thank you Andrea. We were happy to be of service. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Nita M

(5) 11/16/2017 Huntsville

I would use Hire a Helper again They were on time, worked hard and were very helpful.

Mover's response:
Thank you Nita. We were happy to be of service. Feel free to get in touch if you ever need us again. Thank you for Choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Rachel M

(5) 11/18/2017 Murfreesboro

The team did a great job. They were very careful with all of our furniture and worked quickly. We would use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the great review Rachel. We were glad to help. We would be thrilled to help you again. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Bryn B

(5) 9/23/2017 Murfreesboro

These guys showed up right on time, even gave us a call when they were 20 minutes away. It was so hot out and they worked so hard! At one point my boyfriend had to recommend a water break. They were a combination of professional, friendly and funny and they really helped to ease the stress of our big move. Jeremy and Jaimie were our helpers and they were the bees knees!

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Bryn. We are always happy to help and thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Paula F

(5) 8/30/2017 Hanceville

On time. Quick, Very polite.

Mover's response:
Thank you Paula. We were happy to be of service. Any time you need us we would be happy to help. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Raymond G

(5) 9/10/2017 Franklin

Three gentlemen that went above and beyond. Very grateful for their help and professionalism during my moving process. I will definitely use them again for my next move.

Mover's response:
We are please to hear that you were satisfied with our services Raymond. Thank you for the outstanding review. We will be happy to come back out and help when you need us. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Flintville, TN 37335.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Our customers can expect a confirmation phone call to discuss details and answer any questions that they may have, as well as an email within 24 hours of acceptance of the booking.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Our customers can expect a 30 minute courtesy call when our crew is a short distance out. Our crew will arrive ready to work. We will request a quick walk through of the location if needed to get an idea of what will be coming into the truck and the order it should be packed, or to get an idea of where furniture and boxes will be placed from the truck into the home or storage.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Please do your best to have things ready for us. If you are packing your own belongings, we ask that you do not wait until we have arrived to do so. This saves time, money, and allows us to use all resources to safely pack your truck/container. Moving pads/blankets are recommended as well for transporting furniture. Most importantly though, just breathe. We know Moving can be a stressful task. That’s why we are here.

What types of moves have you handled?

We primarily handle local business, office, and residential moves. We offer long distance services for up to 100 miles.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The joy that we are able to bring. So many of our customers are concerned that all of their belongings will not fit, or that something is going to be too heavy or bulky for our guys to move. When we finish there is a sense of pride that comes along with a job well done and to feel the appreciation coming from our customers, makes this line of work so fulfilling. We love to help!

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide our crew with hands on training. How to properly handle furniture, how to properly wrap furniture, how to properly tie off sections in trucks/containers, how to properly pack boxes and totes for optimal efficiency, and how to properly pack into a truck/container.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?