We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Sparrows Pride Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 196 reviews)

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 498 times through HireAHelper

196 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 498 times through HireAHelper

196 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Professional, fast, and reliable movers who have been serving the Tennessee Valley for over 10 years. We provide business and residential moving services that include packing, unpacking, loading and unloading your trucks, abf, pods, or just helping rearrange your house or office! There is nothing we will not do to make sure your belongings are protected and that you get the five star treatment you deserve. We are simply here to make your move easier and a lot less stressful. Day, night, rain, or shine. We are up for the task! WILL SHRINK WRAP FURNITURE UPON REQUEST.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Flintville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sparrows Pride Moving Services.

4.9
196 reviews
91%
6%
2%
1%
0%

Rachel M

(5) 11/18/2017 Murfreesboro

The team did a great job. They were very careful with all of our furniture and worked quickly. We would use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the great review Rachel. We were glad to help. We would be thrilled to help you again. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Bryn B

(5) 9/23/2017 Murfreesboro

These guys showed up right on time, even gave us a call when they were 20 minutes away. It was so hot out and they worked so hard! At one point my boyfriend had to recommend a water break. They were a combination of professional, friendly and funny and they really helped to ease the stress of our big move. Jeremy and Jaimie were our helpers and they were the bees knees!

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Bryn. We are always happy to help and thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Paula F

(5) 8/30/2017 Hanceville

On time. Quick, Very polite.

Mover's response:
Thank you Paula. We were happy to be of service. Any time you need us we would be happy to help. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Raymond G

(5) 9/10/2017 Franklin

Three gentlemen that went above and beyond. Very grateful for their help and professionalism during my moving process. I will definitely use them again for my next move.

Mover's response:
We are please to hear that you were satisfied with our services Raymond. Thank you for the outstanding review. We will be happy to come back out and help when you need us. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Heather B

(5) 9/6/2017 Scottsboro

Very professional, courteous, and prompt. Will be recommended to anyone I know whom needs help moving. Would defiantly use their serves in future.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Heather. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our services. We would be happy to help out in the future. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Melinda K

(5) 9/1/2017 Mount Juliet

AWESOME!!! Jeremy and Jamie drove 2 hours to help my family move into our new home. We got the keys a day late and at 4:00 pm. They started at 5:30 on a Friday night of a holiday weekend!!! They were personable and professional. Once they unloaded the 26' truck, we needed to get another load from the old house, 10 miles away. They loaded and unloaded that trip too! They went above and beyond. They stayed 6 hours. We couldn't have made the move happen without them! Truly an exceptional team, thanks again guys!

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Melinda. We were happy to be of service. Any time you need us we will gladly come out. No job is too big or small. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We hope you enjoy your new home.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Michael K

(5) 8/24/2017 Owens Cross Roads

Did a very good job,,,,on time and very curious. Would hire again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Mike. We were happy to help. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We would gladly come back to help.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Norman B

(5) 8/19/2017 Spring Hill

Great job. 2 hard working young men. Would definitely use again!

Mover's response:
Thank you Norman. We are glad to be of service. Any time you needs us, feel free to book again. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Eric K

(5) 8/17/2017 Gurley

They showed up early and got right to work. Very professional and experienced, would definitely use them again. Thank you

Mover's response:
Thank you Erik. We are always happy to help get the job done. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We'll gladly help you out any time.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Frank K

(5) 8/5/2017 Decatur

On time, WAY more polite than I'm used to, worked quickly through a challenging unload job of 2 packed ABF trailers, stayed late to finish the job. Fantastic guys too. Thank you Brandon, Tommy, Danny, and Jamie!

Mover's response:
Thank you Frank. We are happy to see that you were satisfied with our work. We were more than happy to help. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We hope you and your family enjoy your new home.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Flintville, TN 37335.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Our customers can expect a confirmation phone call to discuss details and answer any questions that they may have, as well as an email within 24 hours of acceptance of the booking.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Our customers can expect a 30 minute courtesy call when our crew is a short distance out. Our crew will arrive ready to work. We will request a quick walk through of the location if needed to get an idea of what will be coming into the truck and the order it should be packed, or to get an idea of where furniture and boxes will be placed from the truck into the home or storage.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Please do your best to have things ready for us. If you are packing your own belongings, we ask that you do not wait until we have arrived to do so. This saves time, money, and allows us to use all resources to safely pack your truck/container. Moving pads/blankets are recommended as well for transporting furniture. Most importantly though, just breathe. We know Moving can be a stressful task. That’s why we are here.

What types of moves have you handled?

We primarily handle local business, office, and residential moves. We offer long distance services for up to 100 miles.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The joy that we are able to bring. So many of our customers are concerned that all of their belongings will not fit, or that something is going to be too heavy or bulky for our guys to move. When we finish there is a sense of pride that comes along with a job well done and to feel the appreciation coming from our customers, makes this line of work so fulfilling. We love to help!

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide our crew with hands on training. How to properly handle furniture, how to properly wrap furniture, how to properly tie off sections in trucks/containers, how to properly pack boxes and totes for optimal efficiency, and how to properly pack into a truck/container.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?