We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Sparrows Pride Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 196 reviews)

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 498 times through HireAHelper

196 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 498 times through HireAHelper

196 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Professional, fast, and reliable movers who have been serving the Tennessee Valley for over 10 years. We provide business and residential moving services that include packing, unpacking, loading and unloading your trucks, abf, pods, or just helping rearrange your house or office! There is nothing we will not do to make sure your belongings are protected and that you get the five star treatment you deserve. We are simply here to make your move easier and a lot less stressful. Day, night, rain, or shine. We are up for the task! WILL SHRINK WRAP FURNITURE UPON REQUEST.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Flintville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sparrows Pride Moving Services.

4.9
196 reviews
91%
6%
2%
1%
0%

Michelle K

(5) 3/27/2018 Winchester

They were amazing! Highly recommend!

Mover's response:
Thank you Michelle. We were happy to be of service. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Bruce M

(5) 3/8/2018 Franklin

Did a great job.

Mover's response:
Thank you Bruce. We are happy to hear it. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Traci I

(5) 2/18/2018 Lynchburg

We needed some pieces moved inside our home. Two very professional and respectful gentlemen arrived at our home on time, and completed the job in no time. I will definitely use Sparrows again for my moving needs.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much Traci. We were happy to be of service. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Robert G

(5) 1/4/2018 Nashville

Guys were great! We had some building issues and they worked with us and were very patient. Very professional and did a great job.

Mover's response:
Thank you Robert. Delays happen from time to time and we understand. It is no issue to work with our customers to ensure their move goes as smoothly as possible. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Robert G

(5) 9/29/2017 Madison

The two gentlemen that help off loaded my Pod were very respectful, helpful and thoughtful. Professional guys! I will use this company in the near future and add them to my social media sites. Thanks again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Robert. We were happy to be of service. We will happily come help you out again. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Micheal M

(5) 12/16/2017 Smyrna

What a professional company! They worked fast but we're very careful, everything promised was delivered and every detail of their services were amazing. Highly recommended.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Micheal. We are happy to know that you were highly satisfied with our services. We hope you enjoy your new home. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Jane T

(5) 12/4/2017 Franklin

They arrived early and did a really good job. Very friendly and high energy

Mover's response:
We were happy to be of service Jane. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Stacey S

(5) 11/30/2017 Murfreesboro

Showed up on time worked hard no problems at all. Did a great job.

Mover's response:
Thank you Stacey. Happy to help. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Andrea D

(5) 11/24/2017 Hartselle

Helpers showed up exactly on time to unload 16’ truck. We had many heavy pieces of furniture. All were moved in with no damage to furniture, walls or floors. And they were done in less than 2 hours!! Brandon, Tommy and Joe were very polite and respectful. I would recommend them to everyone.

Mover's response:
Thank you Andrea. We were happy to be of service. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Nita M

(5) 11/16/2017 Huntsville

I would use Hire a Helper again They were on time, worked hard and were very helpful.

Mover's response:
Thank you Nita. We were happy to be of service. Feel free to get in touch if you ever need us again. Thank you for Choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Flintville, TN 37335.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Our customers can expect a confirmation phone call to discuss details and answer any questions that they may have, as well as an email within 24 hours of acceptance of the booking.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Our customers can expect a 30 minute courtesy call when our crew is a short distance out. Our crew will arrive ready to work. We will request a quick walk through of the location if needed to get an idea of what will be coming into the truck and the order it should be packed, or to get an idea of where furniture and boxes will be placed from the truck into the home or storage.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Please do your best to have things ready for us. If you are packing your own belongings, we ask that you do not wait until we have arrived to do so. This saves time, money, and allows us to use all resources to safely pack your truck/container. Moving pads/blankets are recommended as well for transporting furniture. Most importantly though, just breathe. We know Moving can be a stressful task. That’s why we are here.

What types of moves have you handled?

We primarily handle local business, office, and residential moves. We offer long distance services for up to 100 miles.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The joy that we are able to bring. So many of our customers are concerned that all of their belongings will not fit, or that something is going to be too heavy or bulky for our guys to move. When we finish there is a sense of pride that comes along with a job well done and to feel the appreciation coming from our customers, makes this line of work so fulfilling. We love to help!

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide our crew with hands on training. How to properly handle furniture, how to properly wrap furniture, how to properly tie off sections in trucks/containers, how to properly pack boxes and totes for optimal efficiency, and how to properly pack into a truck/container.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?