Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sparrows Pride Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 171 reviews)

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 450 times through HireAHelper

171 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 450 times through HireAHelper

171 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Professional, fast, and reliable movers who have been serving the Tennessee Valley for Five years and counting. We provide business and residential moving services that include packing, unpacking, loading and unloading your trucks, abf, pods, or just helping rearrange your house or office! There is nothing we will not do to make sure your belongings are protected and that you get the five star treatment you deserve. We are simply here to make your move easier and a lot less stressful. Day, night, rain, or shine. We are up for the task!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Flintville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sparrows Pride Moving Services.

4.9
171 reviews
92%
5%
2%
1%
0%

Rebecca H

(5) 6/7/2017 Murfreesboro

Great guys and they did a wonderful job. Respectful and careful with all of our belongings. Would call them again in a heartbeat! Thank you Brandon and Jamie!

Mover's response:
Thank you Rebecca. We are always happy help. Hope you and your family enjoy it down here.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Brian A

(5) 5/31/2017 Murfreesboro

They showed up on time even after I had rescheduled a couple of days prior. They worked extremely hard and were very professional. I had them move a pool table upstairs and they handled it great! I would definitely use them again if I needed to.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We were happy to help.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Anna S

(2) 5/30/2017 Madison

Apparently the company hired another company to help out during the move. They showed up on time, however one of the movers was new, so they brought a third worker. One worker worked hard, the new trainee watched or loaded 5 boxes, and the third worker had an injured knee and "staged the apt"-didn't load anything. They moved only half my items in the time allotted (I've had at least 5 other moving companies move everything with 30 minutes to spare). So in short, I had 1 worker for 2 hours which threw off the rest of the day requirements of things to move out of apartment appropriately-we had to move out half our stuff ourselves afterwards. The good= they were friendly and were on time..that's all. I recommend this company not hire out other help...we felt cheated!!!!

Mover's response:
We are sorry to hear that your experience was poor. We asked for assistance from this company due to last minute staffing issues for that day. We hate to hear that they did so poorly, and guarantee that it will not be happening any more.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Erik J

(5) 5/28/2017 Athens

Could not have completed our move without them. Will use them again when our house is completed.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We are happy to help.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Carl R

(4) 5/12/2017 Huntsville

Did the job. I thought it may have been quicker. Maybe it was scheduling.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We are sorry to hear you didn't feel we were quick enough, even when we packed your pod and completed the job in the scheduled 2 hours.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Diane R

(5) 5/7/2017 Lebanon

Great work and very courteous. Would definitely hire them again!

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We were happy to be of service.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Eileen W

(5) 5/1/2017 Huntsville

Totally awesome! On time, called ahead to confirm and attended completely to what we needed moved. These guys are great. No complaints at all.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We appreciate your business.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Marva B

(4) 4/11/2017 Huntsville

They were on time, courteous and very helpful.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Cindy P

(5) 4/7/2017 La Vergne

Our movers were completely professional, courteous and prompt. They handled my furniture as if it were their own. I would highly recommend this company.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We are happy to be of service.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Edwin N

(5) 4/8/2017 Huntsville

They were here on time. Worked fast and were very respectful.

Mover's response:
Thank you for having us. We are always happy to help.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Flintville, TN 37335.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Our customers can expect a confirmation phone call to discuss details and answer any questions that they may have, as well as an email within 24 hours of acceptance of the booking.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Our customers can expect a 30 minute courtesy call when our crew is a short distance out. Our crew will arrive ready to work. We will request a quick walk through of the location if needed to get an idea of what will be coming into the truck and the order it should be packed, or to get an idea of where furniture and boxes will be placed from the truck into the home or storage.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Please do your best to have things ready for us. If you are packing your own belongings, we ask that you do not wait until we have arrived to do so. This saves time, money, and allows us to use all resources to safely pack your truck/container. Moving pads/blankets are recommended as well for transporting furniture. Most importantly though, just breathe. We know Moving can be a stressful task. That’s why we are here.

What types of moves have you handled?

We primarily handle local business, office, and residential moves. We offer long distance services for up to 100 miles.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The joy that we are able to bring. So many of our customers are concerned that all of their belongings will not fit, or that something is going to be too heavy or bulky for our guys to move. When we finish there is a sense of pride that comes along with a job well done and to feel the appreciation coming from our customers, makes this line of work so fulfilling. We love to help!

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide our crew with hands on training. How to properly handle furniture, how to properly wrap furniture, how to properly tie off sections in trucks/containers, how to properly pack boxes and totes for optimal efficiency, and how to properly pack into a truck/container.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?