Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sparrows Pride Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 181 reviews)

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 466 times through HireAHelper

181 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Flintville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 466 times through HireAHelper

181 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Professional, fast, and reliable movers who have been serving the Tennessee Valley for Five years and counting. We provide business and residential moving services that include packing, unpacking, loading and unloading your trucks, abf, pods, or just helping rearrange your house or office! There is nothing we will not do to make sure your belongings are protected and that you get the five star treatment you deserve. We are simply here to make your move easier and a lot less stressful. Day, night, rain, or shine. We are up for the task!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Flintville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sparrows Pride Moving Services.

4.9
181 reviews
92%
6%
2%
1%
0%

Melinda K

(5) 9/1/2017 Mount Juliet

AWESOME!!! Jeremy and Jamie drove 2 hours to help my family move into our new home. We got the keys a day late and at 4:00 pm. They started at 5:30 on a Friday night of a holiday weekend!!! They were personable and professional. Once they unloaded the 26' truck, we needed to get another load from the old house, 10 miles away. They loaded and unloaded that trip too! They went above and beyond. They stayed 6 hours. We couldn't have made the move happen without them! Truly an exceptional team, thanks again guys!

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Melinda. We were happy to be of service. Any time you need us we will gladly come out. No job is too big or small. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We hope you enjoy your new home.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Michael K

(5) 8/24/2017 Owens Cross Roads

Did a very good job,,,,on time and very curious. Would hire again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Mike. We were happy to help. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We would gladly come back to help.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Norman B

(5) 8/19/2017 Spring Hill

Great job. 2 hard working young men. Would definitely use again!

Mover's response:
Thank you Norman. We are glad to be of service. Any time you needs us, feel free to book again. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Eric K

(5) 8/17/2017 Gurley

They showed up early and got right to work. Very professional and experienced, would definitely use them again. Thank you

Mover's response:
Thank you Erik. We are always happy to help get the job done. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We'll gladly help you out any time.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Frank K

(5) 8/5/2017 Decatur

On time, WAY more polite than I'm used to, worked quickly through a challenging unload job of 2 packed ABF trailers, stayed late to finish the job. Fantastic guys too. Thank you Brandon, Tommy, Danny, and Jamie!

Mover's response:
Thank you Frank. We are happy to see that you were satisfied with our work. We were more than happy to help. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We hope you and your family enjoy your new home.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Karen B

(5) 8/4/2017 Union Grove

This companies workers we very efficient and courtes. They unloaded to 8' pods in less than 4 hours. Which included not only inside but a down stairs basement. If we could give them a higher rating we would. So we say "A+.

Mover's response:
Thank you Karen. We were happy to be able to get your pods unloaded. We hope you enjoy it down here. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Cynthia T

(5) 7/30/2017 Madison

They did a great job. Very polite and careful with my furniture. They went above and beyond! I highly recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Cynthia. We were glad to be of service. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Gina Bashour G

(5) 7/14/2017 Brentwood

Sparrow's Pride did an amazing job moving us on one of the hottest days of the year! They communicated with us on their way and were early for their start time. THey were excellently prepared and worked incredibly hard. It was a hot, awful day and they were careful moving heavy furniture and our piano. I would definitely hire them again! THanks for such a great job guys!

Mover's response:
Thank you Gina. We were happy to be of service. Feel free to get back with us if you need us again. We will gladly come back. Rain or shine. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services. We hope you enjoy your new home.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Dena L

(5) 7/22/2017 Mc Minnville

The two guys that packed my stuff up for me were Jessie and Danny and they were great!! They arrived right on time and immediately got to work. They were fast, efficient and friendly. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who asked about moving labor help.

Mover's response:
We greatly appreciate the praise Dena. We were happy to be of service. Any time you need us, we will gladly come out. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Tim C

(4) 7/1/2017 Huntsville

On time,came prepared,worked hard, did a good job. Would recommend , and use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Tim. We were happy to help. Thank you for choosing Sparrows Pride Moving Services.
- Sparrows Pride Moving Services

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Flintville, TN 37335.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Our customers can expect a confirmation phone call to discuss details and answer any questions that they may have, as well as an email within 24 hours of acceptance of the booking.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Our customers can expect a 30 minute courtesy call when our crew is a short distance out. Our crew will arrive ready to work. We will request a quick walk through of the location if needed to get an idea of what will be coming into the truck and the order it should be packed, or to get an idea of where furniture and boxes will be placed from the truck into the home or storage.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Please do your best to have things ready for us. If you are packing your own belongings, we ask that you do not wait until we have arrived to do so. This saves time, money, and allows us to use all resources to safely pack your truck/container. Moving pads/blankets are recommended as well for transporting furniture. Most importantly though, just breathe. We know Moving can be a stressful task. That’s why we are here.

What types of moves have you handled?

We primarily handle local business, office, and residential moves. We offer long distance services for up to 100 miles.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The joy that we are able to bring. So many of our customers are concerned that all of their belongings will not fit, or that something is going to be too heavy or bulky for our guys to move. When we finish there is a sense of pride that comes along with a job well done and to feel the appreciation coming from our customers, makes this line of work so fulfilling. We love to help!

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide our crew with hands on training. How to properly handle furniture, how to properly wrap furniture, how to properly tie off sections in trucks/containers, how to properly pack boxes and totes for optimal efficiency, and how to properly pack into a truck/container.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?