Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Tri-City Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 34 reviews)

Fullerton, CA / Moving services within 0 miles

Booked 126 times through HireAHelper

34 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Fullerton, CA / Moving services within 0 miles

Booked 126 times through HireAHelper

34 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

At Tri-City Movers, we believe in old fashion values. We know that there are many companies to choose from when it comes to your move. Our highest priority is to get to know you and your needs so that your experience is as stress free as possible.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fullerton area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Tri-City Movers.

4.9
34 reviews
91%
9%
0%
0%
0%

Christine H

(5) 7/29/2016 Corona

Worked fast, they were careful with my items and very professional

Mover's response:
Thank you for the review Christine. We are so glad we could help you with your moving needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need assistance in the future. Best wishes to you and your family.
- Tri-City Movers

Donna M

(5) 5/17/2016 Costa Mesa

This is the second time I used Tri-City Movers. They were on time, very personable and hard working. After the movers left, I discovered that one my new King size bed was set up wrong and the owner, Dave showed up the next day to fix it, which was awesome. As a fellow business owner, I respect it when the owner cares about their customers and their business reputation enough to be willing to step in to rectify something. And Denise on the phones is fabulous and very accommodating. Thanks Tr-City Movers!

Lisa F

(5) 3/22/2016 Fountain Valley

I can't say enough WONDERFUL things about these guys! they were on time, amazing, kind, courteous, positive and unbelievable fast! I'm so grateful they packed the entire contents of my 3000 sq.ft. house in 8 hours. it was just incredible! thank you!!!!

Mover's response:
Thanks for the review Lisa. We are so glad we were able to assist you. Your input is crucial to our success, God Bless you and your family.
- Tri-City Movers

Kenenth F

(5) 1/20/2016 Brea

wonderful prepared hard working treated stulff like ti was their own.

Donna M

(5) 1/9/2016 Corona Del Mar

Based on the website recommendations for the size of my house, I booked 2 The movers. Ryan had a great attitude and started right away, but the 2nd guy just stood around, complained and made phone calls for over 20 mins without moving a single box. So I called Denise and told her to get rid of him and send me someone else immediately. So she did. Brian showed up with a great attitude and was a "Tetris King!" He utilized every inch of space in the pod which was amazing and appreciated. I felt both Ryan and Brian took great care of my belongings. I'd book both of these guys again. And I appreciate Denise getting me a replacement too.

Kerrie M

(5) 12/28/2015 Lakewood

Great team who took great care while moving heavy items - as if it were their own. Courteous and patient and willing to assist with anything available outside the moving request. I would recommend this company, and especially those gentlemen, in the future. Both moving dates, with the same helpers, went smoothly.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the review Kerrie. Our top priority is customer satisfaction . We value your input. Best wishes to you and your family in 2016!
- Tri-City Movers

DAVE F

(5) 12/30/2015 San Dimas

I had three movers for 2 hours. They were professional in every way. Great care was taken with preserving my furniture from scratrches or nicks. 13 moving blankets were used plus all table legs were wraped in a plastic film to preserve from nicks. One of the 3 men, Dave, was the owner, ex-military man and ran a very tight ship making sure all furniture was loaded in a timely fashion. Not only was there service priced lower than the majority in his field, but they allowed us to go over 1/2 hour without charge. I will use them again ! D. Flaherty San Dimas, CA

Mover's response:
Thanks for the review Dave. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are glad things went smoothly. Best wishes to you and your family.
- Tri-City Movers

Mark S

(5) 10/26/2015 Los Angeles

These guys more than went the extra mile for me. There were problems with being able to place the container near enough to my new home to unload it and I was quite concerned about how I was going to handle it being new in a city and not knowing anyone. They arranged for a truck we could use to transport my things from the container storage location to my home and handled the loading and unloading on both ends for me. Had I used someone else, I'm afraid I would have had a major problem on my hands. It is rare to find companies these days that give such great customer service. USE THEM.

Kathy M

(5) 10/4/2015 Irvine

Great crew of movers! Thank you so much!

Mover's response:
Thank you for the review Kathy. We appreciate your business and are so glad we were able to assist. Best wishes to you.
- Tri-City Movers

Michelle B

(5) 8/27/2015 Irvine

Tri-city Movers were available on short notice - they showed up on time and quickly got to work. They brought the tools they needed and quickly unloaded my ReloCube (approx. 30 mins). Although I only needed help unloading, they made sure I didn't need any more help (unpacking or furniture assembly) before leaving. They were careful with my belongings and arranged them in my new apartment in such a way that I could move things around and access anything without having to move everything. They were considerate and efficient - I will certainly use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much for the review Michelle. We appreciate your input and wish you the best.
- Tri-City Movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 0 miles of Fullerton, CA 92831.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
**Supplied at no cost to you** [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
**Supplied at no cost to you** [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
**Supplied at no cost to you** [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
**Covers cost of plastic wrap** [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
**Supplied at no cost to you** [always included, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?