Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Tri-City Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 34 reviews)

Fullerton, CA / Moving services within 0 miles

Booked 126 times through HireAHelper

34 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Fullerton, CA / Moving services within 0 miles

Booked 126 times through HireAHelper

34 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

At Tri-City Movers, we believe in old fashion values. We know that there are many companies to choose from when it comes to your move. Our highest priority is to get to know you and your needs so that your experience is as stress free as possible.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fullerton area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Tri-City Movers.

4.9
34 reviews
91%
9%
0%
0%
0%

Charles Y

(5) 7/22/2015 Dana Point

They worked very quickly and professionally I would definitely recommend them

Mover's response:
Thank you for the review Charles. We are so glad we were able to assist you with your moving needs. Best wishes to you.
- Tri-City Movers

Larry K

(5) 7/24/2015 Murrieta

Jake and Ron arrived a few minutes early, and were prepared for the job the moment they got here! They worked very hard, & didn't waste any time at all. They were very respectful of our property & even had to go to some extra trouble to get our refrigerator in. There is no doubt that we would call upon them again to help us move in or out of a place! They were very polite, efficient, and hard working guys! So happy Pete at HireAHelper.com recommended them!

Larry B

(5) 7/15/2015 Redondo Beach

On-time. Hard workers and nice.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the review Larry. We appreciate your business. Best wishes to you.
- Tri-City Movers

Gary B

(4) 7/3/2015 Santa Ana

Ron managed a very efficient operation. I appreciated their efforts.

Jake M

(5) 5/25/2015 Anaheim

David and Sean worked hard, were kind, and professional. I will be recommending them and Tri-City Movers. Very pleased. -Jake McCall

ROBERT D R

(5) 5/12/2015 Riverside

Strong, energetic and cooperative. Will call and request Kevin and David when pods are ready to unpack at destination.

Mover's response:
Thank you Robert. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the near future.
- Tri-City Movers

Catherine G

(5) 5/3/2015 Calabasas

Great movers! Highly recommend. I will call them again to move us in 3 months, for sure! Arrived 30 minutes early, brought necessary supplies, worked hard, were respectful of my items.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much for the review Catherine. We are so glad we were able to assist and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
- Tri-City Movers

Catherine G

(5) 5/1/2015 Calabasas

Great job! They were on time, efficient, careful with my items and brought the supplies we requested. Denise was fantastic and extremely helpful. I'll call them again to unload my POD for sure!

Laureli W

(5) 4/15/2015 Glendora

They arrived as scheduled, they had equipment to facilitate getting the job done, they worked very hard and got most of my belongings fitted into a 16 foot cube. They treated my property with care, and I would definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the review Laureli. We value your input and appreciate your comments. Tri-City Movers wishes you the best in your new home.
- Tri-City Movers

Bob H

(5) 3/14/2015 Anaheim

The 2 men from Tri-city did a wonderful job. Move completed ahead of schedule with no damage. They treated our furniture as if it were their own. Will not hesitate to use Tri-city in the future.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the review Bob. We are so glad we were able to assist you.
- Tri-City Movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 0 miles of Fullerton, CA 92831.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
**Supplied at no cost to you** [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
**Supplied at no cost to you** [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
**Supplied at no cost to you** [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
**Covers cost of plastic wrap** [$30.00/ea.]
Rope:
**Supplied at no cost to you** [always included, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$92/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?