Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

On top mover

(5 out of 5 / 290 reviews)

Hudson, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 462 times through HireAHelper

290 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Hudson, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 462 times through HireAHelper

290 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

CHECK OUR REVIEWS OUT 5 star company We are a family owned company growing fast with professional experience movers ready to help you with your stressful move. For same day or next day service contact us on the hireahelper 1800 number. We offer Long distance discounts and senior discount on long moves.we strive to be the best at what we do.book us now for low quotes. Movers show up with dollys shrink wrap,tools and the muscle to get the job done

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Hudson area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of On top mover.

5
290 reviews
98%
1%
1%
0%
0%

Jasmon B

(5) 7/25/2019 Lutz

Matt and Tony great job! Five stars kings!!

Seth T

(5) 7/25/2019 Sarasota

Awesome workers, super fast, Very nice, Nick, Mike, Matt, were the best movers ever. Finally met the 5 star king

Brian M

(5) 7/22/2019 Bradenton

They were excellent! Very timely, quick and efficient. An all round professional job.

James B

(5) 7/20/2019 Brandon

Matt. Nick. Mike John and Tony. Excellent service very professional and polite. Definitely would use again

Nicki H

(5) 7/20/2019 Wesley Chapel

Nick, Matt, Tony, Mike, John. These guys were awesome! I finally got to meet the 5 star king.

Shereka P

(5) 7/20/2019 Tampa

Nick and Mike were awesome! I finally got to meet the five star king! Thanks so much

Maquel M

(5) 7/20/2019 Sarasota

Matt Tony and John are the best

Marsena C

(5) 7/18/2019 Lakeland

Matt and Dwayne did a fantastic job. Will definitely use them again!!!!!

Jill A

(5) 7/16/2019 Ocala

Matt and Nick

Nathan H

(5) 7/16/2019 Tampa

Matt and Nick are awesome!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Hudson, FL 34669.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Expect your move will be done professionally and efficient and fast.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Expect professional movers to show up with positive attitude and all the equipment needed to complete the job correctly.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

The best way to prepare a move is to box all belongings into boxes or totes.padding all furniture helps protect your furniture as well.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have moved 6 bedroom homes across the United States .we do small moves,even if it's 1 piece of furniture going 2000miles we do it at great prices

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Every move is different.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We offer furniture dolly to help make the move easy [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We bring tools to take apart beds and other furniture needed [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Dolly is provided to all customers [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Shrink wrap is provided if needed [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
Tiedown rope to secure the load [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?