Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

On top mover

(5 out of 5 / 291 reviews)

Hudson, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 463 times through HireAHelper

291 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Hudson, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 463 times through HireAHelper

291 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

CHECK OUR REVIEWS OUT 5 star company We are a family owned company growing fast with professional experience movers ready to help you with your stressful move. For same day or next day service contact us on the hireahelper 1800 number. We offer Long distance discounts and senior discount on long moves.we strive to be the best at what we do.book us now for low quotes. Movers show up with dollys shrink wrap,tools and the muscle to get the job done

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Hudson area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of On top mover.

5
291 reviews
98%
1%
1%
0%
0%

Jeff T

(5) 10/3/2019 Palm Harbor

Mike and Antonio did a great job

Shelly C

(5) 10/1/2019 Ocala

They were great both Tony &Antonio

Fran A

(5) 10/1/2019 Tampa

Matt Antonio Tony did a fabulous job.

Maryann M

(5) 9/29/2019 Tarpon Springs

Nick aka Superman and mike were great. Nick and mike worked really hard. They worked thru the Florida mid day sun and heat for over 2 hours. They never stopped. They were fast, efficient, polite, professional, and handled our stuff as if it were their own. Noting came out broken AND they were even fun and nice to talk with. Would absolutely recommend them

Erin W

(5) 9/29/2019 Tampa

Matt & Tony were amazing! They were on time and so quick and efficient. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Joshua W

(5) 9/27/2019 New Port Richey

Matt , mikey, and Antonio are awesome! Thanks guys! Give those boys a bonus! They deserve it! :)

Kelly D

(5) 9/29/2019 Ruskin

Nick aka Superman and Mike did a great job. Thank you!!

Rachelle F

(5) 9/28/2019 Tampa

Nick AKA Super Man and Nick gave above 5 star service they both went well above and beyond.Excellent packing and loading skills.Super fast on time and nice.Don't look anywhere else we highly recommend.

Stephanie N

(5) 9/28/2019 Lutz

Great group of guys, respectful and eager to get the job done. We appreciate all their hard work today! Matt, Mike, Tony and Antonio were all fabulous and thanks for your heavy lifting today guys!!

Betsy P

(5) 9/28/2019 Holiday

Nick a/Kia Superman and skinny Nick were awesome

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Hudson, FL 34669.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Expect your move will be done professionally and efficient and fast.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Expect professional movers to show up with positive attitude and all the equipment needed to complete the job correctly.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

The best way to prepare a move is to box all belongings into boxes or totes.padding all furniture helps protect your furniture as well.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have moved 6 bedroom homes across the United States .we do small moves,even if it's 1 piece of furniture going 2000miles we do it at great prices

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Every move is different.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We offer furniture dolly to help make the move easy [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We bring tools to take apart beds and other furniture needed [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Dolly is provided to all customers [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Shrink wrap is provided if needed [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
Tiedown rope to secure the load [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?