We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

On top mover

(4.9 out of 5 / 419 reviews)

Hudson, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 662 times through HireAHelper

419 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Hudson, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 662 times through HireAHelper

419 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

CHECK OUR REVIEWS OUT 5 star company We are a family owned company growing fast with professional experience movers ready to help you with your stressful move. For same day or next day service contact us on the hireahelper 1800 number. We offer Long distance discounts and senior discount on long moves.we strive to be the best at what we do.book us now for low quotes. Movers show up with dollys shrink wrap,tools and the muscle to get the job done

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Hudson area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of On top mover.

4.9
419 reviews
97%
1%
1%
1%
0%

Marybeth L

(5) 5/12/2020 Tampa

Amazing duo! Completely professional team! Helpful and courteous hard workers. I will hire them again,

Darneshia H

(5) 5/14/2020 Land O Lakes

Matt and Toni were on time and moved very quick

Tracy M

(5) 5/12/2020 Pinellas Park

Flexible and easy

Gail A

(5) 5/10/2020 Tampa

Matt and Mikey were awesome!

Mary W

(5) 5/9/2020 Sarasota

Matt and Antonio were amazing!! Highly recommend ?? We would than 5 stars if we could

Steven C

(5) 5/5/2020 Sarasota

Best crew ever

Renee H

(5) 4/25/2020 Tampa

Very quick and easy move thanks to these guys! Super fast but gentle with all of my items!

Lucille A

(5) 5/2/2020 Pinellas Park

Very efficient and friendly and followaed my instructions on a couple items

Laurie S

(5) 5/1/2020 Lakeland

Great job!!! Fast and furious! Thank you!

Paul H

(5) 5/1/2020 Beverly Hills

Nick and Tony were exceptional and moved all my items and my prize motorbike with no concerns. I would recommend them for all your moving needs. Paul

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Hudson, FL 34669.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Expect your move will be done professionally and efficient and fast.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Expect professional movers to show up with positive attitude and all the equipment needed to complete the job correctly.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

The best way to prepare a move is to box all belongings into boxes or totes.padding all furniture helps protect your furniture as well.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have moved 6 bedroom homes across the United States .we do small moves,even if it's 1 piece of furniture going 2000miles we do it at great prices

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Every move is different.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We offer furniture dolly to help make the move easy [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We bring tools to take apart beds and other furniture needed [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Dolly is provided to all customers [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Shrink wrap is provided if needed [$30.00/ea.]
Rope:
Tiedown rope to secure the load [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?