Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

On top mover

(5 out of 5 / 162 reviews)

Hudson, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 293 times through HireAHelper

162 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Hudson, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 293 times through HireAHelper

162 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

5 star company We are a family owned company growing fast with professional experience movers ready to help you with your stressful move. For same day or next day service contact us on the hireahelper 1800 number. We offer Long distance discounts and senior discount on long moves.we strive to be the best at what we do.book us now for low quotes. Movers show up with dollys shrink wrap,tools and the muscle to get the job done

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Hudson area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of On top mover.

5
162 reviews
97%
2%
1%
0%
0%

Dave L

(5) 7/11/2019 Lutz

Excellent service! The movers were on time and were extremely efficient and handling our belongings. Highly recommended!!!

Joe S

(5) 7/10/2019 Tampa

Nick and Matt were rockstars! Showed up on time and worked their butts off. Would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely use them again!!! Thanks guys!!!

Jim D

(5) 7/8/2019 Clearwater

Nick and Mike were awesome! They went above and beyond. Careful and friendly. Great job.

Nicole W

(5) 7/2/2019 Lakeland

Perfect! Matt and his crew were super friendly and super helpful! They arrived exactly on time. My husband hurt his back and we had to hire movers at the last minute. They helped take away a lot of the stress of moving. They went above and beyond making sure things were set up the way I wanted them!

Christina W

(5) 7/8/2019 Wesley Chapel

Matt & Nick were awesome!! Very professional!

Tom K

(5) 7/6/2019 Crystal River

Nick and Mike were great! thanks 0

Gail K

(5) 7/3/2019 Sun City Center

Matt and Nick were wonderful!

Steven K

(5) 7/3/2019 Wildwood

Nick and Mike Didn’t awesome job and make sure everything was good and not broken I definitely use them again

Raymond M

(5) 6/30/2019 Wesley Chapel

fun and great people

Steve S

(5) 7/1/2019 Ocala

Eric and Mike showed up on time and ready to work. Got right to it and worked hard for the 4 hrs we needed them. Very pleasant and respectful, but also fun and upbeat. Made a stressful and unpleasant task almost enjoyable. I would recommend these guys for your next move, I will ask for them in the future.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Hudson, FL 34669.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Expect your move will be done professionally and efficient and fast.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Expect professional movers to show up with positive attitude and all the equipment needed to complete the job correctly.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

The best way to prepare a move is to box all belongings into boxes or totes.padding all furniture helps protect your furniture as well.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have moved 6 bedroom homes across the United States .we do small moves,even if it's 1 piece of furniture going 2000miles we do it at great prices

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Every move is different.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We offer furniture dolly to help make the move easy [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We bring tools to take apart beds and other furniture needed [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Dolly is provided to all customers [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Shrink wrap is provided if needed [always included, no fee]
Rope:
Tiedown rope to secure the load [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?