We're open! 800-909-9971800-909-9971   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

On top mover

(4.9 out of 5 / 421 reviews)

Hudson, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 665 times through HireAHelper

421 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Hudson, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 665 times through HireAHelper

421 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

CHECK OUR REVIEWS OUT 5 star company We are a family owned company growing fast with professional experience movers ready to help you with your stressful move. For same day or next day service contact us on the hireahelper 1800 number. We offer Long distance discounts and senior discount on long moves.we strive to be the best at what we do.book us now for low quotes. Movers show up with dollys shrink wrap,tools and the muscle to get the job done

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Hudson area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of On top mover.

4.9
421 reviews
97%
1%
1%
1%
0%

Michael W

(5) 11/13/2018 Ocala

Matt and Michael did a great job. Showed up and Got straight to work. Good huddle! Thanks!

Mover's response:
Was a pleasure moving you.
- On top mover

Katha S

(5) 11/10/2018 Palm Harbor

Matt and George were the best would use again very helpful and polite

Mover's response:
Thanks for the awesome feedback
- On top mover

Abbie L

(4) 10/29/2018 Tampa

These two boys really hussled to get the truck unloaded.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the feedback
- On top mover

Katherine H

(5) 10/19/2018 Dunedin

Matt, Tony, and Michael were on time, polite, hard workers who made my boyfriend and myself laugh. We would definitely work with them again!!

Mover's response:
Was a pleasure moving you thAnks for feedback
- On top mover

Kevin C

(5) 10/22/2018 Wesley Chapel

We had a great experience with this company. Matt and Tony were exceptional. Showed up on time, respectful, knowledge, and hard working. We had a UPak trailer and ended up with 22 ft when all was said and done. We have a complicated King canooy bed and they took it apart, wrapped it up and treated all of our furniture as if it were their own. I would highly recommend them for help with moving.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the great feedback!
- On top mover

Rebecca D

(5) 10/20/2018 Port Richey

We have moved away and they helped my stepson move all our stuff into the truck in 2 hours. Wonderful job! Thank you for the help.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the positive feedback
- On top mover

Holly M

(3) 10/18/2018 Ocala

Were not experienced. Very nice guys but moved one item at a time. Told them they needed to pick up the pace a bit. Needed to be instructed to carry furniture with straps we provided and how to use the hand truck. All the boxes were marked to the room they were to go to but many boxes had to be relocated by me to the appropriate rooms. My husband and I loaded the truck, a car and a van, alone in a little over 3 hours and it took them that long with our help to unload just the truck...which in my experience is always easier to do than load. Disappointed an extra hour paid for was not refunded....like previous companies I've hired have done. Hopefully will not move again, but would choose another company if I did.

Mover's response:
Sorry for your bad experience. The movers have been addressed,maybe in the future we can show you we take pride in what we do. Thanks on top movers
- On top mover

Randi H

(5) 10/17/2018 New Port Richey

Great job. On time , Michael and Matt rocked

Mover's response:
Thanks For the awesome feedback!
- On top mover

Andrew N

(5) 10/6/2018 Clearwater

Both Michaels are great. Very helpful. Would use them again!

Mover's response:
Thanks For the awesome feedback!
- On top mover

Micah N

(5) 9/27/2018 Bradenton

I have had a lot of movers and these are by far the best I’ve ever had! They were quick, careful, and thorough. Not to mention...they were polite and extremely mannerly! I am so pleased and grateful to these kind gentlemen.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the great feedback!
- On top mover

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Hudson, FL 34669.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Expect your move will be done professionally and efficient and fast.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Expect professional movers to show up with positive attitude and all the equipment needed to complete the job correctly.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

The best way to prepare a move is to box all belongings into boxes or totes.padding all furniture helps protect your furniture as well.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have moved 6 bedroom homes across the United States .we do small moves,even if it's 1 piece of furniture going 2000miles we do it at great prices

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Every move is different.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We offer furniture dolly to help make the move easy [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We bring tools to take apart beds and other furniture needed [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Dolly is provided to all customers [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Shrink wrap is provided if needed [$30.00/ea.]
Rope:
Tiedown rope to secure the load [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?