We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

All In One Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 150 reviews)

Kuna, ID / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 512 times through HireAHelper

150 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

8 years in business

Kuna, ID / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 512 times through HireAHelper

150 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

8 years in business

About Us

We are a locally owned and operated business servicing the treasure valley since 2011. We are licensed and insured and our crews are background checked and drug tested. All in one moving LLC offers our customers a broad variety of moving assistance that includes full service moving including packing and unpacking, labor only help, packing material sales, pod/ubox loading and unloading and freight trailer loads and unloads and whatever else you need assistance with. Whatever you need, Let us help you out!

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
None
Issuing city
State of idaho
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Idaho State insurance fund
State license:
MC #
0000000
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Kuna area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of All In One Moving LLC.

4.8
150 reviews
89%
5%
5%
1%
1%

Patrick P

(5) 2/18/2020 Meridian

Dallas and Tray were on time and did a great job.They knew where things belonged and asked when they were in doubt. They were quick, worked hard, had a great attitude and we’re careful with the contents, walls and doorways. This was our second crew and I highly recommend this company.

Mover's response:
Hey Patrick, I want to say Thank You and it was a pleasure to help you for the second time unloading your two PODS containers, we are here to help you if you need it in the future. Josu
- All In One Moving LLC

Patty D

(5) 2/14/2020 Boise

Can't say enough about these two men. So professional, skilled, hardworking, prompt, respectful and nice! I would recommend them and this service without reservation. Thank you!

Mover's response:
Hello Patty, Thank you very much for the good words, I love positive reviews letting us know about your services. Josu
- All In One Moving LLC

Chad T

(5) 2/16/2020 Nampa

They were amazing. They are showed up right on time, and we’re great to work with. They treated all our things with great care, worked their tails off and got it in ahead of schedule, put all out furniture back together, tightened some things that had come loose and fixed a couple of things our movers in Florida had broken/messed up. They were even great with our two toddlers, humoring their questions and making jokes with them. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Mover's response:
Hey Chad, I want to say that it really was a pleasure to work with you and the communication with you was great! Dallas, Kevin and Trey mentioned that you and your family were great! Thank you for the business, let us know if we can ever be of assistance to you or your friends. Josu
- All In One Moving LLC

Patrick P

(5) 2/14/2020 Meridian

The crew, Dallas and Kevin were on time and eager to work, even though it was their 4th unload today. We gave them a tour of the home and they took it from there. We told them what rooms and where things should go in the rooms. They read box labels and kept like things in the same room and asked questions often. They worked hard as a team and were careful with the boxes and floors/walls. Hopefully, they will return next week when we have the remaining pods delivered. Patrick

Mover's response:
Hi Patrick, It was a pleasure to meet you and work with you and the two pods. I will make sure that I have both of those guys there to help you again. Let me know if the guys or myself can do anything. Josu
- All In One Moving LLC

Patricia C

(5) 1/27/2020 Caldwell

Great guys. They did a great job of loading our PODs.

Mover's response:
Thanks Patricia, it was a pleasure to meet and work with you. Josu
- All In One Moving LLC

Linda W

(5) 1/22/2020 Star

They arrived 10 minutes early, quickly got to work to move the furniture & met us at the drop off address to unload the furniture. I definitely would recommend All In One Moving.

Mover's response:
Hi Linda, we were happy to work with you, let us know if you need help. Thanks, Josu
- All In One Moving LLC

Joel W

(2) 1/17/2020 Twin Falls

The service was not good. They had to be told exactly what to do the whole day, if I was not paying attention they would stand and would stop working. They damaged walls and furniture. They were not physically capable of moving some of my furniture so I had to call friends to help me after they left. Overall we eventually got the job done but they were not professional and I would not recommend them.

Mover's response:
Hi Joel, I’m sorry you felt this way about your services, I did talk to my guys about everything and they told me that you complimented them and said they did wonderful, they did inform me that you came 30 minutes late with the U-haul truck (I have the texts from you), also I have photographs of the packing and before and after photos of the walls at your old and new house. One thing that confused me... If they did the damage you claim, why would you give them each a $40.00 check for a gratuity? I have photo copies of the checks you gave them. Another thing we came across is a piano that you never told me about that was over 500 pounds. We would have been happy to take care of the piano if we knew of it but that was not told to us. They emptied out your old home and placed everything where you requested. Please call me if you have any concerns. Josu, Owner of All in one moving LLC
- All In One Moving LLC

Linda E

(5) 1/11/2020 Nampa

On time. Personable and completed the job as requested.

Mover's response:
Thanks Linda, We loved to help you unload the POD container. Let us know if we can be of any help in the future. Josu
- All In One Moving LLC

David L

(5) 1/10/2020 Caldwell

My movers were on time (early, in fact!), hard-working, and had several great suggestions that helped me load and unload my property from a very large moving truck. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of moving assistance!

Mover's response:
Hi David, Thank you for using All in one moving. We appreciated working with you on your move and would love to help you again in the future. Josu
- All In One Moving LLC

Timothy W

(5) 12/26/2019 Meridian

They did a great job. They were careful and were able to fit a large amount of items in the POD.

Mover's response:
Hi Timothy, thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again tomorrow to load your second pod
- All In One Moving LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Kuna, ID 83634.

We also service the Twin Falls and Mccall areas - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We will contact the customer and customize the move to fit the customers needs.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

The customer will have the movers show up within the pre arranged time ready to go with all moving gear.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

As a customer, we recommend that all boxes are labeled and ready to go. One thing that we do emphasize is that the customer provides plenty of moving blankets, rope or tie down straps and tape. Our main goal is to make sure that your belongings do not get damaged. We will happily wrap your items in moving blankets and make sure that your belongings will not get damaged.

What types of moves have you handled?

In our many years in business, we have handled quite a few local moves (100 mile radius), plenty of long distance cross country moves and corporate/office moving.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

We love interacting with the customer, It helps us get to know how we can make the next customers experience better, we are more than happy to give advice on moving. We understand that this is a very stressful time and we have personally been through it too.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide plenty of hands on training with other crew members, many of our crew members have previous experience with national moving companies and are experienced in the moving industry.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
Tools [not available at all locations] [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
One large roll of plastic wrap [not available at all locations] [$30.00/ea.]
Rope:
2 rolls of nylon rope [not available at all locations] [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$86/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)