Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

A.B. Industries LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 304 reviews)

Lansing, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 945 times through HireAHelper

304 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Lansing, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 945 times through HireAHelper

304 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We are Licensed and Insured Moving Contractors that provide help in the moving industry in Commercial and Residential as well as Corporate Relocation we offer Moving labor called Muscle Men that are professional packer/loaders at an hourly rate. However We can offer Muscle Men for any situation at any time. You tell us what you need done and we can do it in a fast and professional manner. Do you have some items you need moved or built, or maybe some things around the house that need repair, even yard work? Then were the men for the job. This is including but not limited to moving, cleaning, building, helping, making, or just plain doing anything you ask us to do. A.B. Industries LLC Above and Beyond for you at a moments notice in a fast and professional manner.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
18316
Issuing city
Eaton County Clerk
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Burlington Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
JM Wilson Corp
MC/State license:
MC #
2434332
DOT #
2434332
State Lic/Cert Name
2126-0013
State Lic/Cert Number
2126-0013

Reviews

Real Lansing area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A.B. Industries LLC.

4.8
304 reviews
89%
6%
1%
3%
1%

Soobin K

(5) 7/29/2019 East Lansing

Very nice team to work with!

Robert G

(5) 7/22/2019 Midland

5 stars. I have used A.B. Industries twice now. Once was to wrap a lot of furniture in pads, load on a truck, move to storage and then unload. Another time was to move the items out of storage onto a truck. They were prompt, on time, polite, professional and hard working.

Denise A

(5) 7/5/2019 Flint

The young men were exceptional! They both worked really hard and when things went beyond the initial timeframe they were courteous and professional until the job was completed.

Neal F

(5) 7/5/2019 Owosso

The crew was punctual, prepared and worked non-stop in spite of the very hot day. They were very nice and treated my stuff as well as myself, or better. I definitely would use them again.

John M

(5) 7/3/2019 Grand Rapids

We were extremely pleased with the work done by this crew. They worked efficiently, effectively, carefully, used time very well, and were very pleasant and courteous throughout. They were great representatives for A.B. Industries LLC. We will definitely call this company again if we ever need moving labor help.

Cheryl N

(5) 6/27/2019 Holt

AB Industries were on time, and worked hard entire time. I would use them again.

Richard T

(5) 6/2/2019 Holt

Great job from these guys, they showed up early, which was ok with me. They got the job done so quickly I had to check the truck to make sure they actually unloaded everything. They did.

Rob D

(5) 6/2/2019 Milford

Mike, Dwayne, Adam and Marcus did a tremendous job. Would definitely hire this crew again and highly recommend them.

Caitlin S

(5) 3/30/2019 Holt

Both Jeff and Aaron did a great job. They were early and moved everything in. They placed furniture where I needed it. Very efficient, I would use them again.

Diane L

(5) 3/29/2019 Southfield

Aaron and Jeff: Arrived on time, and worked well together. Planned the loading with my priorities in mind. Skillfully loaded my PODS with more stuff than I had a right to expect to fit in there. Brought their own tools Were careful and pleasant to work with.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Lansing, MI 48916.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We Have 3 Sizes of Furniture Dollie. Small, Medium, Large [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We have entire tool sets we send out with the teams including impact drivers and sockets [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
We Have many Different Types of dollies we can provide. Including but not limited to Floor Dollie, Hand truck, Appliance Dollie, and Arm Dollie. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
We offer large roll of wrap for 40$ or a small roll for 20$ or for extreme budget we can wrap most items for 4$ per item [$40.00/ea.]
Rope:
We provide one Ratchett strap tie down and can sell upon request for 5$ each [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$89/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)