Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

A.B. Industries LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 305 reviews)

Lansing, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 945 times through HireAHelper

305 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Lansing, MI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 945 times through HireAHelper

305 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We are Licensed and Insured Moving Contractors that provide help in the moving industry in Commercial and Residential as well as Corporate Relocation we offer Moving labor called Muscle Men that are professional packer/loaders at an hourly rate. However We can offer Muscle Men for any situation at any time. You tell us what you need done and we can do it in a fast and professional manner. Do you have some items you need moved or built, or maybe some things around the house that need repair, even yard work? Then were the men for the job. This is including but not limited to moving, cleaning, building, helping, making, or just plain doing anything you ask us to do. A.B. Industries LLC Above and Beyond for you at a moments notice in a fast and professional manner.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
18316
Issuing city
Eaton County Clerk
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Burlington Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
JM Wilson Corp
MC/State license:
MC #
2434332
DOT #
2434332
State Lic/Cert Name
2126-0013
State Lic/Cert Number
2126-0013

Reviews

Real Lansing area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A.B. Industries LLC.

4.8
305 reviews
90%
6%
1%
3%
1%

Aja W

(5) 6/16/2012 Lansing

I highly recommend A.B.'s Muscle Men services. They were flexible with the time I requested, and went above and beyond with helping my move. They were really nice and professional and moved my items very quickly, but neatly as none of my items were damaged or shifted when I drove my truck from Michigan to Virginia. I requested a few items such as dollies, rope, and plastic which they provided. I would use their services again. Book A.B.'s for your move and you will not be dissappointed.

George V

(5) 5/29/2012 Dewitt

I used A.B. Muscle man for this move. What a great experience. They came to work to work they understood the dynamics of loading a truck, and there was no damage on the off load. I highly recommend Arron and his team and if I ever move again they will get the call. George Vollman

Tammy K

(5) 2/12/2012 Midland

These guys were terrific. They handled our furniture with care and were very professional. Would definitely hire them again. Thanks guys!

Gary S

(5) 2/9/2012 Adrian

I hired some "muscle men" to move some furniture and household goods. They showed up on time, did the job efficiently. The men themselves were pleasant, clean, and personable. Excellent. Based on the guys who came for the job, I recommend AB Musclemen 100%! I would use them again without question. -gs

Dave S

(5) 2/8/2012 Coldwater

Amazing team. They went above and beyond the call of duty. They were prepared and efficient. Very fast and organized. I will definitely use them again.

Ronnie C

(5) 12/2/2011 Lansing

Excellent job. Both men showed up on time and were very polite. They respected our furniture and the apartment. The truck was loaded correctly. After 600 miles nothing had moved or was damaged. I would certainly recommend AB Musclemen to anyone.

Dan G

(4) 9/3/2011 Trufant

Overall positive. My only complaint would be that they didn't tie down things inside the truck, so a lot of things fell on the trip. Thankfully, nothing was broken. Some scratches though.

Don M

(5) 8/1/2011 Lansing

Great work!

Michael N

(5) 7/31/2011 Okemos

Great job. I requested 2 men for 2 hours to help unload my moving truck. They showed up within the requested time and were able to finish in just over an hour.So much better than having to try to do this one my own. Thanks!

Jessie C

(5) 7/30/2011 Okemos

Excellent service! Quick, easy, painless.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Lansing, MI 48916.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We Have 3 Sizes of Furniture Dollie. Small, Medium, Large [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We have entire tool sets we send out with the teams including impact drivers and sockets [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
We Have many Different Types of dollies we can provide. Including but not limited to Floor Dollie, Hand truck, Appliance Dollie, and Arm Dollie. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
We offer large roll of wrap for 40$ or a small roll for 20$ or for extreme budget we can wrap most items for 4$ per item [$40.00/ea.]
Rope:
We provide one Ratchett strap tie down and can sell upon request for 5$ each [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$89/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)