We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Full House Family Moving

(4.9 out of 5 / 785 reviews)

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,487 times through HireAHelper

785 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,487 times through HireAHelper

785 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

There is no move too big or too small for our team. We are gentle, reliable, and efficient. Call us to move you today.

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Full House Family Moving.

4.9
785 reviews
94%
3%
1%
1%
0%

Megan M

(5) 9/25/2020 Winthrop

Friendly, efficient, and very professional.

Ed C

(5) 9/25/2020 North Andover

On time worked hard finished early great job!!!!

Ron B

(5) 9/24/2020 Merrimack

Great job, showed up on time and moved everything in a timely fashion. They asked our direction for all items moved and emptied3 complete PODS in 3 1/2 hours. They also had tools and assembled All furniture that needed assembling. We were very happy to have them.

Mark R

(5) 9/26/2020 Boston

Fabulous job. We hired 3 helpers for 5 hours. Moved lively but very careful. Very courteous and personable, professional on the job but nice folks. Stayed the extra 15 min to get the job done. Would definitely hire again. Thanks!

Karen G

(5) 9/25/2020 Salem

The guys were great! Such hard, competent workers and they were so quick! Would hire again in a heartbeat!

Jenny C

(5) 9/20/2020 Sudbury

James and Michael are awesome!

Joan A

(5) 9/19/2020 Newburyport

Fabulous. Professional & experienced. Didn’t waste any time. Thank you.

Samuel H

(5) 8/29/2020 Belmont

The guys from Full House Family Moving were on time (10 minutes early, in fact!), prepared, and incredibly efficient -- what by all accounts should've been a ~2 hour job they got done in half that, moving very efficiently, and hardly stopping for a breather. Not only did they help unload everything, they were more than happy to help us move larger pieces around, including putting a number of bigger things we didn't have a place for into the basement, which was somewhat difficult to get to. Would definitely go to them again!

Amanda S

(5) 9/17/2020 Manchester

The 2 guys arrived on time, worked hard throughout, and did more than I asked of them. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone, and will reuse them in the future when I move again!!

Michael B

(5) 8/22/2020 Wayland

They did a great job. They were hard working, strong, and took care of all the heavy furniture in short order. The entire job was done in 90 minutes.

Service Area

We handle moves within 45 miles of Lowell, MA 01851.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

They can expect honest, quality service. I will answer any and all questions at almost any time of day or night.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will call you the day of the move and keep in contact with you through out the day. We will swiftly and carefully move all your belongings. We will be polite, respectful, and honest.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

You should have everything already boxed. Unless you need help with disassembly, everything should be disassembled with all the matching pieces secured with the item. You should pick up your moving truck prior to your scheduled start time with us.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done small and large houses in MA, RI, NH and ME We have moved offices, hospital equipment, and carried, set up and broke down equipment for several production companies including the Boston Red Sox.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

I enjoy working with the public and making the hard task of moving easier.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Our crew members watch training videos, spend time with each of our crew members and get on the job training.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand truck:
Available upon request., (upon request, no fee)

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$99/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?