Full House Family Moving

(4.9 out of 5 / 793 reviews)

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,511 times through HireAHelper

793 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

Lowell, MA / Moving services within 45 miles

Booked 2,511 times through HireAHelper

793 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

There is no move too big or too small for our team. We are gentle, reliable, and efficient. Call us to move you today.

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Full House Family Moving.

4.9
793 reviews
94%
3%
1%
1%
0%

Ny'Obe D

(5) 7/12/2015 Medford

Great job!

Robert B

(4) 6/25/2015 Nashua

They did an amazing job cubing out the truck to the max but broke two (cheap) bookcases. Didn't like the bookcases anyway, so good excuse to buy new...but still... Worth the price. You can save by cutting out the middleman, but HireaHelper made it easy for me to find someone on both ends of the move. The extra hundred bucks was worth it to me as far as time saved.

Alan G

(5) 6/16/2015 Lexington

Got the job done. Everything ended up where it needed to be with no damage.

Jackie M

(5) 6/5/2015 Canton

these three guys were professional, knowledgeable and extremely nice and helpful. thank you! I couldnt have done my move without them! I truly appreciate their help! best three guys!

Erin S

(5) 5/27/2015 Milford

Great communication right from the beginning. They were running a little late the morning of our job but called to let us know. Once they arrived they set right to work moving some heavy equipment at our offices. They were friendly and helpful. I would hire them again if we have other moving needs.

Michael J

(5) 5/21/2015 Andover

Arrived on time. They were very professional and quick. Would use again.

DONNA S

(4) 5/16/2015 Hampton

they did a good job, unloaded container less than 2 hrs

Kathleen H

(5) 3/28/2015 Watertown

We hired two helpers from Full House Family Moving. It was a great experience. They were efficient and took less time than anticipated. They also packed that truck like it was an Adult Tetris game. Thank you for the great work!

Ellen C

(5) 4/10/2015 Brookline

Hired full house at the last minute. They arrived on time were efficient, courteous and fast. Thank you!!

Margaret B

(5) 4/2/2015 West Townsend

Jimmy and his partner did a great job unloading my truck. They arrived on time and finished sooner than expected. They were careful, friendly, and professional, they even fixed some things that got broken from the previous movers I hired. I would recommend them and use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 45 miles of Lowell, MA 01851.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

They can expect honest, quality service. I will answer any and all questions at almost any time of day or night.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will call you the day of the move and keep in contact with you through out the day. We will swiftly and carefully move all your belongings. We will be polite, respectful, and honest.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

You should have everything already boxed. Unless you need help with disassembly, everything should be disassembled with all the matching pieces secured with the item. You should pick up your moving truck prior to your scheduled start time with us.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done small and large houses in MA, RI, NH and ME We have moved offices, hospital equipment, and carried, set up and broke down equipment for several production companies including the Boston Red Sox.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

I enjoy working with the public and making the hard task of moving easier.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Our crew members watch training videos, spend time with each of our crew members and get on the job training.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand truck:
Available upon request., (upon request, no fee)

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$99/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?